or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2481 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2481)
Sort by:
Tomas V. Solo travelers Lithuania, December 21, 2014
a fine place

service, friendliness, helpfulness
10
Jatupathra K. Couples Thailand, December 14, 2014
Brilliant Service

Service, Location, Staff
9
I was having a really good time with professional service from the hotel. Impressive :)
Mimilanie R. Groups Philippines, December 9, 2014
clean and accommodating staff

very good and friendly staffs, clean room and comfortable bed, delicious food
9.7
Excellent and relaxing
Aaron I. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2014
Adequate hotel stay

Clean, big, new
6.3
Booked a connecting room for two nights. The hotel was located a bit off the main area. The hotel was big and clean. The buffet breakfast was decent for the area. Staff performance was good except for the time room service staff threw away my own soap botels that I brought over. When I queried the receptioninst over the phone, I was addressed as 'madam' instead of 'sir' when there were no females staying in my room. The receptionist instead insisted that I threw away the botels of soap that I brought along. The train tracks along the side of the hotel was noisy and difficult to sleep at night. As with Hanoi, people out there are never truthful making the entire experience negative.
Aaron I. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2014
Comfortable hotel stay

Clean, comfortable, friendly
7.7
Stayed here for one night. The hotel buffet breakfast was decent and the rooms were comfortable. Hotel location is beside the train tracks and a little far off the busy area of Old Quarters, so extra walking time is needed. Staff were friendly and the rooms were clean.
Aaron I. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2014
Adequate hotel stay

Clean, big, new
6.7
Booked a connecting room for two nights. The hotel was located a bit off the main area. The hotel was big and clean. The buffet breakfast was decent for the area. Staff performance was good except for the time room service staff threw away my own soap botels that I brought over. When I queried the receptioninst over the phone, I was addressed as 'madam' instead of 'sir' when there were no females staying in my room. The receptionist instead insisted that I threw away the botels of soap that I brought along. As with Hanoi, people out there are never truthful making the entire experience negative.
Jee K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Friendly staff

Fast check in/out & nice staff
8.3
Overall stay was pleasant as the staff was friendly.
Kanya K. Solo travelers Laos, November 24, 2014
Best hotel in Quarter

Best staff, clean room, best location
10
The hotel is in heart if old Quarter. Right in front of the hotel there is this Mojito lounge which has best mojito in town.
Carol W. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2014
A peaceful oasis in a frenetic city

Comfortable well equipped room with excellent bed and bed linen. Friendly and extremely helpful staff. Very enjoyable dinner on rooftop.
9.3
We arrived very tired after a delayed flight to find a friendly welcome and a cool and comfortable, well equipped room. The best bed and bed linen I have seen in our travels in Vietnam. Convenient area, reception staff obtained train and bus tickets for us.
Desmond T. Families with older children Singapore, November 23, 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff, value for money, spacious room
8.7
We booked a family room, the room is clean and comfortable. The hotel provided great service with their friendly and helpful staff. We booked 2 days before our stay and were quite worried even though we ticked for an airport transfer,when we arrived driver was already there with a sign and ready to fetch us to the hotel. The hotel is not located exactly in the heart of Hanoi but that was good because we can rest peacefully away from the noisy traffic and it was convenient enough for us to easily shop at the shops nearby. However, I would strongly recommend taking a taxi as it is cheap and easy to flag. Any guest can also request the hotel receptionist to book one and it would arrive in a minute or two. I indeed had an enjoyable stay at the rising dragon palace hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C02