or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
251 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (251)
Sort by:
Yves B. Business travelers France, September 12, 2014
Very convenient location. Nice room with terrace.

Clean; spacy room; very nice, helpful and smiling personnel. In the cry Center of Hanoi.
9.7
Pleasant stay. (12 nights) Very convenient for business purpose. Be back to this hotel next time, definitely.
Emma B. Business travelers Canada, August 16, 2014
High end feel for a reasonable price

Top quality breakfast, walking distance from heart of Old Quarter and Hoan Kiem, Rooms well stocked and comfortable
8
Shih W. Business travelers Taiwan, June 24, 2014
clean room,nice breakfast and best price.

nice service and staffquiet place and feel safetygood price,I will be back again.
8
It's my first time to book very nice hotel,I will recommend to my friends.
Anders B. Business travelers Sweden, May 23, 2014
Clean, friendly hotel - great value!

Nice rooms and good location, also friendly english speaking staff
7.3
Looi S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable, value for money and good restaurant
9.7
Clean room and friendly staff
David S. Business travelers Canada, April 23, 2014
Amazing staff and service

Staff, Location and convenience
9.3
This was my third stay at Rising Dragon Palace, and it is the only hotel I stay at in Hanoi now. The thing that sets this place apart is the staff. Wonderfully helpful and friendly staff. Also, some of the nicest food I've had in a hotel restaurant. No gym though, which it says it has on the agoda site, so be aware of that.
David S. Business travelers Canada, April 20, 2014
Another excellent stay

Staff, Location and convenience
9.3
My fourth stay and has become the only place I'll stay in Hanoi. Some of the most helpful and friendliest hotel staff in the world!
Heinrich G. Business travelers Germany, April 20, 2014
Great Hotel in good location

Staff performance, room quality, breakfast
7.7
The Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is central located in the Old Quarter of Hanoi. Major tourist attractions, markets and restaurants are in walking distance. The staff is very friendly, attentive,supportive and has good language skills. The breakfast is great and the room is comfortable and modern. I stayed her already the 4th time and sure I will come again. You get a great value for your money.
Ahmed K. Business travelers Egypt, April 11, 2014
very old hotel and very bad

stuff , stuff , stuff
4.7
Slept there one night, it was ok , the hotel is old , room condition is old , not really pleasant hotel.
Tai H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Good food

Food superb, nice location, nice view
9.7
Awesome

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C02