or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1135 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
Couples (1135)
Sort by:
Dathne T. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2014
Flawless Stay

Comfortable and Clean room, Great service, Great Location
9.7
Undeniably the best service I've gotten during my trip, the staff were fluent in English and were always able to render quality service to us. They gave us great travel tips and ensured that we got onto "scam-free" cabs whenever we leave the hotel. After a night's stay, we were able to leave our luggage under great care of the staff while we set off for Halong Bay. After we came back for a second night at Rising Dragon Palace, we were told that the hotel had an overbooking issue BUT they resolved it immediately on the spot by transferring us to a suite in its sister's hotel, and we even had a staff to bring us to that hotel by a cab. Would definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi in future! :)
Arturo H. Couples Mexico, August 12, 2014
Weekend in Hanoi & Halong Bay

Service, Location, and Convenience
8.7
Hung P. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2014
Nice Hotel in Quiet Location

location, friendliness, comfort
10
Excellent! Only gripe is the way the shower is designed. It's always like a small flood on the bathroom floor after a shower!
Mijung K. Couples South Korea, August 3, 2014
It is clean, reasonable price n the staff are nice

It is clean, reasonable price n the staff are nice
8.3
Fionna C. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Good hotel with a good service

Good location, nice clean room and friendly staff
9
It was good, the hotel gave us an upgrade room for free. The room was big and clean. The breakfast also not bad. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Christine H. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2014
Perfect, perfect, perfect

Food, location, staff
9
A fabulous stay at a central hotel. Handy for local shopping, street food, bars but quiet enough to get away from the tooting.
Ying R. Couples China, July 26, 2014
Great location and food.

Location, food, friendly stuff
7.3
Can't get good sleep because of the noise (ppl talk in the corridor or nextdoors). Especially, we booked a delux room with city view, but they put us in another room which is facing the train track side. You can clearly heard every train passing by. Although they compensated us with a free airport transport, I still found this quite annoying! Food and location was great, but massage was just so so, kinda disappointed. Overall, stuff were very nice and helpful.
John W. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
Lovely Hotel

Staff, location & rooftop restaurant
8.3
The staff were wonderful. They were very friendly & helpful. Breakfast was included with our staff. It was very nice & a good variety. We ate at the rooftop restaurant. This is a beautiful open air restaurant with a lovely view of Hanoi. There was a short walk to restaurants & bars. The hotel booked a cyclo tour of the old quarter for us. This was a great way to see the old quarter. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Anthony T. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
very helpful staff

nice hotel, helpful staff, good location.
7.7
good
Allison W. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
Great little place close to the city.

Staff, food, location
9
This hotel was great. As soon as we got there, a staff member sat down with us and showed us how to get around. As well as that, their travel services are fantastic. We managed to have a connecting flight booked for a cheaper than we could find online. The rooms were very comfortable. It would be worth sending a little bit extra on a bigger room as we found the standard room quite small and a little claustrophobic (we decided to pay for an upgrade which was well worth it). Overall, it was a great hotel. Would definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A08