or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (108)
Sort by:
Chang Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 6, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Location, food, service
9.3
Wan P. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Good hotel

Staff
6.7
Dimitri H. Families with young children Netherlands, August 5, 2014
Location location

Location, staff, rooftop bar
8
It was ok given the money spend. Not the best hotel I have ever stayed in... Average breakfast, room big enough for three. We wanted to see Hanoi, great location to do this. Rooftop bar great to wind down with a cold beer.
Chua M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Good location.

centre hanoi, Value of money.
7
Very good at overall. But just feel the breakfast everyday is same and simple.
Chua M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Very good location to walk around.

Staff are very friendly, Located at centre Hanoi, Easy to find foods.
7.7
I was very happy to stay with this hotel. Because it is easy for me to walk around the city and having my dinner. But only the breakfast is very simply.
Gary C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 9, 2014
enjoyable and a good hotel

attentive & friendly staffs, nice breakfast, english-speaking
7.7
Overall, the stay is great and valued for money. Staffs are attentive and helpful and able to speak understandable English. Hotel is clean and comfortable, however, there's no hook in the room to hang up the used towel and the hot/cold shower something went wrong, the water temperature couldn't adjust properly, went hot all the time!
Simon P. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
THe hotel was excellent highly recoomend it

Excellent staff, great food, very good room
9
The staff at the hotel were really friendly and helpful. The hotel has a great location in a quiet part of the old quarter but easy access to the quarter. The room was execllent and really liked the large terrace. Especially the food from the restaurant wax excellent and very reasonably priced so a few times we had room srvice eating on the balcony. Also the mini bar was reasonably priced. First hotel we have entountered where made sense to dine in.
Christopher H. Families with young children Australia, April 22, 2014
Great stay

Centrally located, connecting rooms available for families, great scenic restaurant on the roof
8.3
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The interconnecting rooms was great for family. The staff were very helpful in storing our bags while we were away in Halong Bay. We'll worth trying the rooftop restaurant.
Azmir A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Value for money & helpful staff

Friendly and helpful staff. One of the best hotel customer service that I've experience.
8
Arrived at the hotel early in the morning at around 9 am local time. For some reason, the staff told me that the hotel was fully booked and I need to be relocated to their another Hotel around the corner. Was angry at first but after further explanation I'm ok with the arrangement. The staff escort us herself on taxi to the other hotel and arrange everything. We allowed to checked in early at 10 am. Although the hotel we are transferred to was not as nice as Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, but we are ok with it although little bit disappointed.
Narumol T. Families with young children Thailand, April 13, 2014
good experiences

the best city hotel
10
excellent staff and good hotel decoration. I will return to stay there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B02