or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
178 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with older children (178)
Sort by:
Tia J. Families with older children Malaysia, June 17, 2014
comfortable & great location

cleanliness, friendly staff & convenient
8
Tia J. Families with older children Malaysia, June 17, 2014
good location

breakfast location and staff
6.7
breakfast location and staff
Ronald P. Families with older children Australia, April 25, 2014
50% off Friday special price

In the Old quarters of Hanoi and close to local reaturants and shopping
8
Our stay was good only our room did not have a window I suppose why it was on the 50% off sale deal,which meant setting the alarm for the morning as we had no idea what time it was when lights out very dark.Overall good value for money and the food was great.
Rikki W. Families with older children Australia, April 24, 2014
Excellent service

Service restaurant staff
10
Our stay was great couldn't complain about anything
Weekee H. Families with older children Malaysia, April 22, 2014
Nice room

Staff speak english well, transport arrangement on time
7.7
Delicious breakfast , location in small road
Amit P. Families with older children Canada, April 14, 2014
Conveniently located and good value for money

Location, Value for money and staff
8.7
Claudine O. Families with older children France, April 6, 2014
very attentive staff and helpful

staff, location and very clean
9.3
Very nice stay in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel,I recommend it.
Suran P. Families with older children South Korea, March 16, 2014
Whole lot of confusion, but turned out okay

Really attentive and friendly staffs.
7
First, when I got off the plane and headed to the city, i chose to do this an 'adventurous' way and took a local bus. After like, 1 hour 30 minutes of that, I got off at Ga Long Bien station, and from there, I had to ask people questions to get there. But really, not many people spoke english anyway, so really, if it wasn't for the free tourist counselor who gave out free maps that I found, I don't know what could've happened. But then the problem arised once again. This hotel was located somewhere intertwined in the central streets, making me and my mom to walk about 2 hours approx to find this place. Later on when I found it, it was located away from the big streets, which explains why I couldn't find the place. When I got in, me and my mom being so exhausted, checked-in right away. Then another promblem surfaced. They said they didn't have any room. I was in a verge of eruption and just when I was prepared to scream out, "Why?! I already booked and paid the room?!" the receptionist apologized and said that the rising palace hotel have several other branch hotels and she said that they can accomodate us there. Fearful as I am, thinking about the distant of the hotel, I asked,"How do we get there?" She said we will be riding a taxi there which will take about 5 minutes and the expense will be paid. That's how we got to Rising Dragon Haven Hotel.It was definitely away from the Hoam Kiem Lake however once we got there we were offered the suite room and the receptionists there did their best to answer my questions of what was there to do in the area and so on. My overall experience in Rising Dragon Hotel is not that bad but I wouldn't reccomend it to neither luxury seeking people, nor to those who intend for long term stay. This is a perfect place for one day or maybe 2 days stay, since there isn't much of a facility to engage oneself into (like, gym, swimming pool,etc) This is really complicated. Primariliy I booked the Rising Dragon Palace
Theeta P. Families with older children Thailand, February 16, 2014
Wonderful

Nice service, clean, situated in heart of old-quarter
9.3
Warm welcome. Everyone is nice. Service is good. The room is nice and clean. They also provide taxi service to the airport. The hotel itself is also located in the well-known area - old quarter.
Vivi L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 7, 2014
clean and comfortable

clean, good service
7.3
We are total 11 person of 2 families with older children. We are pleased for the stay, the room is clean and comforatble. i like the design of the shower is seperate with the toilet. the bed is big and comfortable. the staff speak good english and really good service! only one issue is the distance from hotel to hoen kiem lake. It takes about 10-15 mins walk to arrive the central place. Overall we are satisfied with our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C02