or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room Amenities Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
227 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (227)
Sort by:
Ahmed K. Business travelers Egypt, April 11, 2014
very old hotel and very bad

stuff , stuff , stuff
4.7
Slept there one night, it was ok , the hotel is old , room condition is old , not really pleasant hotel.
Kongwit L. Business travelers Thailand, March 6, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice Service, room and price
9.3
Miroslaw S. Business travelers Poland, January 24, 2014
Quiet surrounding, close to major attractions

Quiet, location, attentive Staff
8
I was there only one night, waiting for my flight - very quiet surrounding, close to old quarter and french quarter - very friendly and helpful Staff.
Shazila G. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2014
I was pretty amazed with the money I paid for!

friendly staff, clean, nice bed
9.7
Excellent. Staff was very helpful & courteous. It was clean! Nice & comfy bed for the price we paid! Excellent choice I have to say!
Pik H. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2014
Very nice hotel

Clean, Comfortable and People is very nice & helpful
9.7
Hotel ppls are very nice, polite & helpful. They are good in English. The room is comfortable & safe. The breakfast is nice. But the room Wifi is not stable, sometimes disconnect. However, I highly recommend this hotel in Hanoi.
Dinh T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 13, 2014
Very short business trip, nice hotel

Central location & worth money
8
Xiaofei W. Business travelers China, December 21, 2013
They moved our schedule to their sister hotel

They changed our reservation
6
They didn't provide the on-line booked one to us and move my friend and i to their sister hotel "Rising Dragon Villa" which is not as good as this one. We just spend 1 nigh in their sister hotel and then change to another local hotel the next day.
Waikin L. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 21, 2013
It is a good hotel.

It is a good hotel. It is just in right of town center. The service is very good.
7.3
Huey I. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2013
pleasant, nice .

breakfast, nice staff,great location
9.3
was taken to another rising dragon palace hotel due to some renovation on the one i had booked. but the location of the new hotel was even better. staffs were all nice and helpful.breakfast was great and the staff were great.thank you guys.
Kritsachai S. Business travelers Thailand, December 7, 2013
Clean and comfy hotel with responsive staff

Responsive Staff, Good Location, Clean Room
7.7
I stayed here for 7 nights with peaceful mind. The room is clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - SuiteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B04