Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Villa Hotel

43A Bat Su Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Superior Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Superior Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Room Facilities Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 684 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (684)
Sort by:
Ar-Jay M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 10, 2014
Amazing Culture and People

1. Staff speaks good english. 2. Location is good. 3. Wifi is quite fast.
7
Just fine. Everything about the room is a bit old. But i didnt mind since i was always out. Staff speaks really good english and they will do everything they can to meet your needs.
Report this review
Emily P. Couples Canada, May 4, 2014
Such friendly staff, and lovely room

Clean room, amazing staff, close to everything
10
Such a nice clean room, friendly staff, and great atmosphere. Amazing! A+
Report this review
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Small Room

Helpful and Nice Staff
6.3
The Hotel is allow us to check in early. which ,y train early arrive at 5.30am, i can check in at 8.30am and free breakfast is provide while waiting for the empty room. The Staff very Friendly, and helpful.
Report this review
Kate K. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
Brilliant hotel excellent value.

Excellent staff, spotlessly clean and good location
10
We stopped here a few times whilst stopping in Hanoi we stopped initially for three night a then after a trip to Halong bay and when returning to Hanoi stopped another night. This hotel is excellent. From he moment you arrive the staff are welcoming and so helpful speaking very good English. There is unlimited coffee and tea available which you can help yourself to at any time. The rooms are wonderfully clean. Wifi was good and breakfast had a good selection. We used the laundry service in the hotel and got all our Clothes back nicely pressed. The location of the hotel was good it's a ten min walk to the lake. Excellent hotel would defiantly recommend.
Report this review
Paula K. Couples Australia, April 30, 2014
Lovely staff and centrally located

Staff, location and nice room
7.7
Report this review
Jesse R. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2014
Absolutely worth the value: Wonderful Staff

Great value for price, attentive staff, comfortable rooms
9
If you read nothing else beyond this sentence, know that my wife, friend, and I REALLY enjoyed our stay here, and we'd collectively recommend that you stay here. I'm a seasoned traveler, so I've been to my fair share of hotels. This one was a pleasant surprise. Here's what we liked about it: * Fantastic, attentive, proactive, and helpful staff. It's like they hired the best students from the local college of hospitality. The entire front desk staff spoke English very well. We were very satisfied with their level of service. * Nice, clean, spacious rooms * Delicious, simple, fast breakfast * Close proximity to all of our desired destinations * Very low price (just under $15/night/person for three night stay) For what we paid and expected, we don't have any criticisms. They over delivered in our book. Would be happy to stay here again.
Report this review
Man Y. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2014
It was great!

1) comfortable 2) clean 3) Good location
10
Report this review
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Room is Small but clean

Nice, friendly staff
6.3
The Staff very Nice and Helpful. Welcome Drink for us while waiting for check in.
Report this review
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Room is small

Friendly, helpful staff,
6
The Hotel Staff very Friendly & Helpful. Room is small and from hotel walk to lake is about 10minutes.
Report this review
Bostjan Z. Families with young children Slovenia, April 25, 2014
Very friendly staff

Hotel staff speaks great English, great location, clean rooms
10
We enyojed staying in Rising Dragon Villa Hotel. The staff were great. They arranged our Water puppets theater tickets and our train tickets. They even send someone with us to the train station to help us with our luggage. Breakfast was great. Would definitely stay again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Villa Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilitiesRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Villa Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01