My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Villa Hotel

43A Bat Su Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Connecting Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Connecting Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Connecting Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Superior
Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Superior Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Reception
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
553 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (553)
Sort by:
Jason S. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2013
Friendly staff

Clean rooms, friendly staff and good location
9.3
William W. Couples Australia, April 17, 2013
Fantastic - Great value

Value, location & staff
10
Absolutely loved it. I cannot say enough about this hotel - all great!
William W. Couples Australia, April 15, 2013
Excellent value - Great staff

Location, value & breakfast
10
This hotel was brilliant. Breakfast was outstanding with a choice of a menu plus full access to the buffet. Room was a bit small but not a problem. The staff were fantastic. Our last day we checked out at noon, they held our bags for free, then when we came back prior to going to the train station at 6 pm they offered us the use of a room to take a shower - no charge - prior to organising a taxi to take us to the station. I would recommend this hotel to anyone on a budget and likes getting value for money..
David P. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2013
nice hotel, and big room and good service

good service and big room
8.7
John R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2013
4 days in a home from home.

Extremely attentive staff, a good breakfast and location.
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff made my stay very comfortable, they were extremely attentive and knowlegable about Hanoi. The breakfast was plentiful and the staff even prepared some breakfast for me despite me having to leave at 6:15am to get my flight home. Would happily stay here again.
Kien D. Couples Vietnam, April 13, 2013
Confortable stay, would go again

Clean room. Staff was helpful. Good location
8.7
I checked in before my friend and was upgraded to Deluxe, because my room was opposite of the elevator and I was a little concerned about noise during the night. My friend came in later and the receptionist thought I was bringing someone new in, and intended to charge extra, but after checking the hotel voucher she quickly apologize and cancel the charge. The staffs in general are very helpful and polite. The hotel is located in one small street and noise isn't a problem. I never tried breakfast but took a look and saw a nice selections. All in all a pleasant experience and I would come to stay again.
Joanise L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2013
excellent service,friendly staff

clean room
8.3
very good for the price paid. value for money.the hotel is very near and walking distance to most of the tourist spots like the hanoi well known lake,and church. a lot of local delights/restaurants all around the hotel and local goods and handcrafts are sold in walking distance area. strongly recommend for budget traveller as it is very clean for the price to pay. new finishing .
Eoin M. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2013
Great place to stay in Hanoi

Nice room, great location and lovely staff
9
Anne A. Groups United Kingdom, April 2, 2013
Excellent Hanoi base for exploring the old quarter

The beds, the breakfast, the staff all contributed to making this an excellent stay.
8.7
We were moved to Rising Dragon Cathedral we were a family group on honey moon with our sun & his wife - 4 rooms. Lovely attitude of staff on reception, housekeeping and breakfast. Very happy to help
Edward T. Solo travelers Canada, April 1, 2013
Good Location

Good location in Old Quarter, friendly staff, easy to walk to attractions.
8
I originally checked in to the Rising Dragon Villa and they said my room had a problem with the plumbing so they switched me over to the Rising Dragon Estate. After one night there they upgraded me to a better room because of the trouble. The staff were very helpful in directions (it can be confusing in the small streets of the Old Quarter).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Connecting RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Connecting RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Connecting RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - FamilyRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Reception

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Villa Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C06