or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Villa Hotel

43A Bat Su Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Superior Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Superior Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Room Facilities Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
661 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (661)
Sort by:
Teh C. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2014
fantastic, money worth, relaxing

clean, money worth, superb
9.7
Superb. The room was clean. wifi fast. Setback was the dining area--limited spacing esp if the hotel is full. You will need to wait for a place before you can eat your breakfast. So, eat early to avoid the crowd.
Teh C. Groups Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Great hotel

Clean, fair priced, friendly
9.7
It was fantastic. Got the price paid, you get a superbly wonderful room, friendly staff and clean room
Surachai W. Business travelers Thailand, April 9, 2014
it is in city center, convenient, comfortable.

it is clean. it is city center. it is convenient.
8
it is very convenient. hotel is in the city center. it is clean.
Teh C. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Great hotel and worth your money

Location, value for money, clean
9.7
It was superb. The room was elegantly furnished and for the price paid, was definitely worth it. Highly recommended to come to Hanoi now before inflation sets in!! The room was also clean and the wifi was fast. Breakfast, included in the price of the room was good but the setback was the small dining area. You need to wait for the others to finish before you can get a seat, if the hotel occupancy rate is high. In short, no regrets choosing this hotel.
Albino B. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2014
Best budget hotel

Good breakfast, location and staff
10
Breakfast is good. Staffs are very helpful. Comfortable bed and spacious room. We were also upgraded to de luxe room without extra charge
Albino B. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2014
Budget friendly hotel

Friendly staff, big rooms, great breakfast
10
Excellent place to stay. Breakfast, internet and the staff are all good. Hotel is near the shopping area.
Maimon A. Families with older children Singapore, April 1, 2014
Hectic at first, but enjoyable and comtented.

The best three are the attention of the staff and how friendly and helpful they are.
8.3
It was quite near the hoe kiem lake its about 8mins, but the first time getting there might be a tad confusing as there are alot of roadnames and alot of turns. The staff managed 3 of our tours in hanoi and i might say that im pleased that everything went smoothly and that there wasnt any bad review at this hotel. Would recommend this hotel. :)
Luiz R. Couples Australia, March 31, 2014
Ok for one night

Location
6.3
It was convinient for 1 night
Kelly B. Groups United Kingdom, March 23, 2014
Very nice.extremly helpful staff

Location.staff
9.7
Very good. Great staff. Told us everything we needed to know,also spoke very good English. One member of staff even took us to the train station and waited till our train arrived and took us to our cabin.
Kheng P. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, March 22, 2014
Excellent and Highly Recommended

Friendly, Very Helpful and Very Clean
9.7
It was a great stay in this hotel. The staff were friendly and speaks English. Since we arrived reasonably early, the rooms were not ready. The female staff came and showed us on Hanoi map the places that we can visits. I booked 2 deluxe city view room and I guess they saw my parents looked tired, they upgraded them to a Family room and also put us on the same floor. We had a great stay and most importantly my parents gave a good comment to this hotel and also their staff. BUT ONE ADVISE: If you wish to look for tour agent, best stay with the hotel tour agent. We went to the one across the hotel (HA LONG DRAGON PEARL) and it cost so much cheaper BUT the service was crap, we sat in a cramp van and we were blame for being late although we were outside our hotel 30 mins earlier than the time we were told. ANd tour guide speaks "ENGLISH"

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Villa Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilitiesRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Villa Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B02