Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Villa Hotel

43A Bat Su Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Superior Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Superior Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Room Facilities Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 681 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (681)
Sort by:
Harsono H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Small hotel in the centre Hanoi

Clean, room comfort and location
7
We booked 2 connecting rooms, it was great but the position of A/C in one room wasn't good, it was directly to the bed. On the last day before we depart from hotel, the receptionist already prepared our breakfast in paper bags. We are appreciated it but it was DISAPPOINTED because they mixed everything (bread, butter, watermelon & egg)within one bag!
Report this review
Harsono H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
A small hotel at old quarter

Room comfort, cleanliness & location.
6
Actually we had nice 2 nights spent there but it's disappointing on the last day. We have to check out early (before 7 AM) so the receptionist prepared take a way breakfast for us but he mixed everything in one paper bag! Bread,butter, egg, watermelon and banana...how can they mix bread with fruit! Finally we rejected to bring it, the paper bags are wet due the watermelon.
Report this review
Michael F. Couples United States of America, July 14, 2015
Small room
3.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Kachonkiat S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 17, 2015
The staff is great

Great staff
8.7
Report this review
Jenny M. Groups Ireland, April 13, 2015
incredible staff

fantastic location and an unbeatable group of staf . they organised trains buses boats everything! and always with such patience and genuine interest in getting it right for us .
9.7
I would recommend this to anyone looking for a base in Hanoi's bustling old quarter.
Report this review
Kathi D. Families with older children New Zealand, April 12, 2015
Perfect with older kids

1 = Staff, 2 = Location, 3 = Breakfast
9
We stayed here last year & came back again this year. We were welcomed back by familiar faces. The staff are wonderful & go out of their way to help with with any need you may have. The rooms are comfortable & clean. We had a connecting room - which are actually 2 separate rooms on the same floor with no other rooms, so very safe. Great to have some time away from our teenagers. Breakfast was lovely & we walked everywhere, as the location is perfect. Thank you for such an enjoyable stay - again!
Report this review
Greg A. Families with young children Australia, March 30, 2015
Better else were

Staff, location
7
Stayed two nights then found a lot better for very little more money
Report this review
Hendy H. Couples Indonesia, March 10, 2015
excellent

helpful friendly staff, value for money, comfort
8.7
excellent highly recommended
Report this review
Hendy H. Couples Indonesia, March 6, 2015
fantastic small hotel

staff friendliness good breakfast value for money
8.3
excellent stay..
Report this review
Hendy H. Couples Indonesia, March 6, 2015
fantastic hotel

convenient location cleanliness and value for money
9.7
fantastic, sure to come back to this hotel. helpful staff especially the great FOM, Ms. Cathy..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Villa Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilitiesRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - BathroomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Villa Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02