My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Villa Hotel

43A Bat Su Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Superior Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Superior Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Room Facilities Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
623 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (623)
Sort by:
Torfinn H. Groups Norway, July 12, 2014
Cheap, Central, small rooms

Service, Central, clean
7
Daniel O. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Free and easy.

Staff attentiveness, affordable price, comfortable rooms.
8.7
Comfortable. Staff always willing to assist and to please.
Bunga M. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Wonderful

Location,good service from the staff and superb breakfast
8.7
Surprise with the good service from the staff and nice breakfast..
Constantine T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2014
comfortable

great service, clean and centrally located
8.7
Very Good
Beverley B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 3, 2014
The most helpful staff I have experienced yet

The staff, the room, the food
9
I've said it all already but the quality of service from the staff was second to none. They were extremely welcoming, attentive, professional and friendly. The room was very nice and clean with plenty of toiletries for the guests who try to travel light. Great value for money and thank you very much.
Budiman C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2014
rising dragon villa hotel , the best.

breakfast, service speaking in english, best room.
9.7
have a good time.
Chonthicha M. Groups Thailand, June 28, 2014
Nice hotel and comfortable to go other places.

Clean hotel Friendly staff Central of Hanoi
9.7
Stay for 3 nights, made trip in day time. It is comfortable for go to anywhere.
Stephanie J. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Fantastic staff

Staff, location
8.7
Our stay was very good. We were only here for one night as we were going to Halong Bay the next morning. We stayed in a superior room which was ok, but the window was very small and looked out into a shaft. We have stayed at this hotel several times over the years and recommend that you spend the extra little bit of money and get a deluxe or family room. The windows are larger, the rooms are more spacious and we feel that the pillows and mattresses are much more comfortable. The staff at this hotel are some of the best staff I have ever met in Vietnam. They are very polite and very helpful. They also stored our luggage over night without any extra charge. Will stay here again.
George T. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Value for money

friendly staffs, good pricing, clean, service is fast.
9
Stay was splendid. Good value for money. Wi-fi connection is good and also, it's free. There is a short period of a few hours without water but I guess it is just a one-time problem. Overall, I am satisfied with the hotel in all aspects.
Anthony L. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Very pleasant

Location, value, staff
7.3
Enjoyable. Great staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Villa Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilitiesRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Villa Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A08