or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rising Dragon Villa Hotel

43A Bat Su Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Superior Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Superior Room Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Room Facilities Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Rising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
653 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (653)
Sort by:
Leong K. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Best of the best

Clean, helpful and friendly staff, comfortable
9.3
I will stay at this hotel again if visit next time
Michael S. Couples New Zealand, November 3, 2014
could not fault anything

staff central location cleadness
10
Wonderful the staff we're fantastic nothing was a problem for them always smiling
Phang C. Groups Malaysia, October 2, 2014
overall very good

excellent services . excellent variety. good location
10
The hospitality is good in this hotel, with friendly and helpful employees from the hotel, giving guides and suggestions on tourist information. This hotel also providing various of choices when arranging tour for us, and allow us to settle down quickly when we back from a long journey of travel.
Anthony C. Families with older children Australia, September 26, 2014
Great location

Staff were immensley freindly and helpful, very good location in the Old Qtr, surprisingly quite despite the hustle and bustle outside
9
No complaints at all. Staff were very helpful (even went and bought a converter for us to use as the one we had with us worked in the sth but not nth Vietnam. They also recommended a few restaurants which turned out to be very good. Rooms were quiet and had a very comfortable firm king size bed. We were given the choice on arrival of a true adjoining room or 2 separate rooms joined by a shared hallway with no other rooms on the floor. We took the latter and it suited my teenage daughters and ourselves perfectly. Breakfast was just ok but aside from that everything was great.
Pamela N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 26, 2014
Excellent choice for a stay in the Old Quarter

helpfullness of the staff - breakfast selections - location
10
Agoda noted that this hotel had been ranked high by their customers. It was an excellent selection for us as we felt that we received personal attention from the always up-beat staff. The hotel is like an oasis in the intense atmosphere of the Old Quarter. We would recommend it to all visitors.
Anthony C. Families with older children Australia, September 23, 2014
2nd stay post Halong Bay

Staff were immensley freindly and helpful, very good location in the Old Qtr, surprisingly quite despite the hustle and bustle outside
9
Great no issues with our 2nd stay .
Adrian G. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
Great Location

The Rising Dragon Villa is in walking distance of mist of the must see sights. They serve a wonderful Pho for breakfast. The staff were very helpful and spoke English very well.
7.3
We had 3 nights here, our stay was a great experience, the only negative, was the bed was way too hard
Kavitha S. Groups Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Friendly staff and clean rooms

1. Helpful staff; 2. Clean rooms
8.7
Michael H. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2014
Great place to stay!

The staff, location, and value
9.7
This is a nice, clean and affordable hotel in the center of the old town area. The staff is beyond helpful! They helped us in so many ways. We would definitely recommend this hotel is you need something clean, basic, and affordable.
Yuthana S. Groups Thailand, August 12, 2014
Good location

Location, cozy and nice staff
4.3
I booked this hotel for 3 nights but when we arrived at the hotel, our room wasn't available !!! it was very disappointment however, the staff gave us options to refund money back or change to the other hotel. We have no choices, so we accepted to change the hotel. The staff took us to the another hotel, it a bit far from that hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rising Dragon Villa Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilitiesRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - LobbyRising Dragon Villa Hotel Hanoi - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Rising Dragon Villa Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B08