Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rita Suites

344 East Desert Inn Road, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Blair House Suites Hotel
Rita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Tills at The Blair Rita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Tills at The Blair Rita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Dining Room Rita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Patio Area Rita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Patio Area Rita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Patio Area Rita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center Rita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Laundry Room Rita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Laundry Room Rita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy King Living Room Rita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy King Living Room Rita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy 2 Double Beds Rita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center
Rita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Rita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Rita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Rita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Rita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Rita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
22 reviews

50 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
Business travelers (22)
Sort by:
Judy C. Business travelers United States of America, April 16, 2015
Bathroom tub smelled and was dirty, ceramic needs

Staff nice
4.7
Report this review
Fatlum F. Business travelers United States of America, April 16, 2015
Blair House Suites Hotel
2.3
nightmare
Report this review
Kwok H. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 23, 2014
good for visitor of exhibition

value for money, good location, big room
7.3
Hotel was ok, but my friend 1 day ahead of me wanted to check in, they said no booking found from agoda. They need to call CS and wait for 1 hour in order to finish the check in. when the day I arrive, the hotel said the same to me! The staff was helpful but this shouldn't happen twice! Who should be the one responsible? CRAP!
Report this review
Kwok H. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 18, 2014
dark but big room

location is good, room is big, wifi fast
7.7
Agoda did not send my booking to the hotel so they do not have my reservation and cannot gave e room, and the staff helped me to call the CS and let me talk to CS (not not by them). finally took me 1 hrs to check in. And my friend arrived 1 day ahead of me, same happen!
Report this review
Rix E. Business travelers United States of America, November 8, 2014
Blair House review

Great location, friendly staff, good food.
9
The Blair House is located in a hideaway little nook. You'd never even know it's there. It has got to be one of Vegas' best kept secrets! I am so glad I found out about this great place! It is located walking distance from the Convention Center and the Strip. It was the perfect place for me. The staff is friendly and the rooms are comfortable, and the food is good too. I will be staying here again and again!
Report this review
Hosik S. Business travelers South Korea, November 8, 2014
convenient location, reasonable price

walkable to convention center, reasonable price, spacious room
7.3
good to stay overall
Report this review
Cary E. Business travelers United States of America, November 8, 2014
My stay at Blair House Suites in LV

Parking close to my room, Comfortable large rooms with walk in closet and the restaurant food.
8.3
Quiet and peaceful, close to the strip but far enough away from the noise. There is a noisy road on the front side but, I was on the back side so it was very quiet.
Report this review
Zixiang F. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2014
Near Convention Centre

Location and Price Only
7.3
The hotel is 20 mins walking distance to the convention centre and another 20 mins to the shopping area. Great location for budget travellers. Room is relatively clean and all the basic necessities are provided.
Report this review
Paul S. Business travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
Fine

Suite, clean and location
7.7
Fine. Except had a very loud drunk next door on the last night. I didn't complain to staff though. Just figured it's Vegas.
Report this review
Shavon C. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Good Location, Value for Money

Good Location, Value for Money, Rooms Clean
8.3
Very Good. Near to amenities and clean
Report this review
1 - 10 of 66 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rita Suites Las Vegas (NV)Rita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Tills at The BlairRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Tills at The BlairRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Dining RoomRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Patio AreaRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Patio AreaRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Patio AreaRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Laundry RoomRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Laundry RoomRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy King Living RoomRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy King Living RoomRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy 2 Double BedsRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRita Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01