Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel

No. 0509, Wat Bo Village, Salakomroeuk Commune, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 826 reviews

584 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (826)
Sort by:
Oana B. Couples Romania, April 29, 2016
Nice place to relax after a long day at the temple
6
We advised the hotel of the arrival time at the bus station, as we had transfer included. We waited for more than half an hour but nobody showed up. We eventually managed to call the hotel using the bus company phone and they sent somebody to pick us up. The room was nice and clean and the bathroom as well. The pool was the best part of the hotel, although the pool area could use better lighting during the evening. When we did the sunrise tour we asked if they can put our breakfast to go, as we left around 5 AM and they agreed, but when we went the next day in the morning there was nobody around so no breakfast for us. Same happened on our last day when we checked out early to catch our flight. Besides the minor things it was a nice place to relax after a long day at the temples.
Report this review
Dylanna B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 22, 2016
Great place with good people
6.7
I had a REALLY good time!
Report this review
Dylanna B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 21, 2016
Work and Play
6.7
I had a pleasant experience. Staff picked up at the airport and waited 1.5 hrs for me after my flight got delayed. Wifi is ok. Speed about 2.50mbps which is fine for a hotel in siem reap. Breakfast was delightful. Staff is great. Pool is clean. Rooms are the bomb! King size bed that could fit 3 people, houskeeping daily, towles, bath robes, complete with all toothbrushes, shampoo, soap and water . And i spent $20.00 for all that. Really awesome. Keep up the great work!
Report this review
Grace M. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2016
Thoughtful Staff
5
Hotel is near the night market and there are restaurants nearby. The staff were very thoughtful to greet me on my birthday and gave me complimentary cake. :)
Report this review
Rajamani K. Groups India, April 11, 2016
Staff
6.7
Value for money and near by all tourist attraction
Report this review
Danilo N. Couples Canada, April 5, 2016
Not in city center
3.3
Interior lighting needs to improve as it dark in and out of the room.
Report this review
Warren P. Couples Australia, March 31, 2016
good location
6.3
pool,room,good. quite, water pressure was low. but was fixed. would stay again.
Report this review
Jardin E. Groups Philippines, March 31, 2016
Excellente
5.7
It was good overall, just dusty because of outside atmosphere
Report this review
Teresa W. Couples New Zealand, March 24, 2016
Value
5.3
Neat pool, breakfast good, western eggs, bread.Shame they were always late getting pool ready, hosing plants so seats got wet. Girls came and wiped them, and got towels, when you asked. First room, aircon didnt work properly. They did change our room, but a pain repacking. Guy did help, hovered around for a tip, but didnt feel we should have to pay one. Their prob.
Report this review
Setan L. Business travelers Cambodia, March 12, 2016
Average

convenience
7.7
Good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 584 reviews Next page
Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem ReapRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Standard TripleRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food and BeveragesRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Poolside RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Front HotelRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - PoolRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe TripleRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe TwinRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Family TwinRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Junior Suite RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Standard DoubleRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - AmenitiesRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Standard TwinRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Family DoubleRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Standard TwinRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Sunbathing & LoungeRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Sunbathing & LoungeRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Sunbathing & LoungeRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Pool ViewRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Pool ViewRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Standard DoubleRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food and BeveragesRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05