Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel

No. 0509, Wat Bo, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Standard Triple
Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Standard Triple Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
613 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (613)
Sort by:
Simon S. Groups United States of America, September 2, 2014
Terrible rooms, terrible food, terrible service

.
2
It provides shelter from the elements. the rooms were dirty and dark and looked nothing like the online photos. The fridge didnt work at all. The pool wasnt heated, the jacuzzi wasnt heated, the food was totally disgusting. At one point I asked for an extra blanket b/c the ones in the rooms are basically thin bath towels. They said no, even though the rest of the hotel was basically empty. The customer service here is horrible, this place is a total rip off, I cannot believe it is rated so highly on agoda. Do yourself a favor and avoid this dirty excuse for a hotel and its terrible staff at all costs.
Debra T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2014
Lot to be desired

Staff
5.7
I did not like the facility it was old and run down but the staff was great!
Mary A. Groups Philippines, August 27, 2014
Courteous and Excellent Staff

Good value for money but need to add more lights to brigthen the surrounding and provide a good outlet in the room especially for those charger that requires 3 gang outlet.
8.7
My stay is well and good and impressed with the tactfuless and good customer service of the staff.
Lip Y. Families with older children Singapore, August 26, 2014
Very friendly and polite staff!

Affordability, approachable and friendly staff, swimming pool
7.7
Excellent. Good - cost, staff attitude (very approachable, polite and friendly), free breakfast (they even packed my breakfast meant for the next day and gave it to me the night before as I had to leave the hotel early in the morning to catch the sunrise at Angkor Wat), swimming pool, location, reasonably clean Bad - the aircon in one of the two rooms we checked into was not working very well, the window was defective as water collected in my room near the window after a heavy downpour
Lea K. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2014
Great experience

Staff, Breakfast, Amenities
9
Staff are really helpful and accommodating! They have answered all our questions. They offered fair prices for Angkor Complex tour as well as airport transfers (even better than usual rates offered by the tuktuk drivers!) Buffet breakfast with good selection and taste. Relaxing view from breakfast/pool area! Room size is enough for 3 pax and the look is good. Comfort room clean but does not look like a hotel comfort room. Wifi slow inside the room (barely loading) but speed is okay at the lobby and pool area. Located quite far from restaurants. Nonetheless, we had a great experience! And the room rate is really good!
Ambrocio P. Groups Philippines, August 23, 2014
Good

nice staff, nice food and room
9.7
my nephew forget his towel while we were check out.
Edgar K. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2014
Don't expect to be blown away.

Staff is kind, tuk tuk drivers were rude, breakfast was bland.
6
I took the bus from Phnom Penh to Siem Reap. The hotel offers Tuk Tuk pick-up from the bus stop to to hotel. The driver seemed unhappy and said he "waited a long time". That's something I have no control over as I'm inside of a bus. Upon arrival to the hotel, the reception staff were always very kind. The rooms have poor push-button locks. These are the locks that can easily be broken into if you slide a plastic card into the doorjamb. There is nothing in the room except 2 bottles of water, 2 towels, and a roll of toilet paper. No snacks or drinks in the refrigerator to purchase. Their breakfast buffet is the same thing every morning, and it's not very tasty. I took the same tuk tuk driver around the temples and again, he had a very bad attitude. He even yelled at me for not meeting him at the right place. So, my recommendation is do not use this hotel's tuk tuk service, and do not expect anything more than just a room to sleep in. I recommend Seven Candles Hotel.
Pamela L. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2014
Good value

Great service, staff is very helpful, hotel is clean
8.3
Watcharanon B. Groups Thailand, July 14, 2014
nice swimming pool, fair price

nice swimming pool, fair price, not so far from town
4.7
It was OK, breakfast was not so good bu ok. Location is not so close to downtoen but still can walk.
Thomas I. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
budget,

location pool and room
6.7
ok but not brilliant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem ReapRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Standard TripleRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Standard TripleRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food and BeveragesRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FacilitiesRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3C02