or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel

No. 0509, Wat Bo, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Standard Triple
Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Standard Triple Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
711 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (711)
Sort by:
Colin S. Families with older children Australia, March 30, 2015
Cold showers and NO room clean over 3 day stay

Air con worked
6
The water was usually cold for a shower. The room was not serviced during our 3 day stay.I had to request extra toilet paper and toiletries. Never ate at the restaurant so I can't comment. No one else seemed to either (or else the hotel was nearly empty!). Pool was OK, but not always being filtered. A bit out of the main scene, but a 10 minute walk got you to the river scene.
Melvyn L. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2015
Rithy Rine Angkor hotel

Pool, helpful tuk tuk drivers, good location
7.7
Our stay was very enjoyable.
Seow C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 29, 2015
nice stay. friendly and helpful staffs.

clean, big room,friendly staff
8
Luis C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2015
Cambodia part two

The swimming pool, easy access to town, the cool design.
9
I really enjoyed the Rithy and the staff. I had a balcony with my room overlooking the pool. The pool was well kept, I swam often. The hotel is down a dirt road, but 15 minutes walk to pub street. I would love to stay again.
Luis C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2015
Seim Reap part two

The pool, the location and my balcony.
9.3
I really enjoyed the Rithy and the staff. I had a balcony with my room overlooking the pool. The pool was well kept, I swam often. The hotel is down a dirt road, but 15 minutes walk to pub street. I would love to stay again.
Simon T. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2015
good. big comfortable

good clean comfortable
7.3
Simon T. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2015
good clean comfortable

good clean comfortable
7.7
Simon T. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2015
good clean comfortable

good clean comfortable
7.7
Leon R. Couples Australia, March 16, 2015
quiet hotel with small pool

pool , bath and balcony.
5
The food was lousy at this hotel with tiny portions. The pool area was squashed in with little room to move. the staff were friendly and courteous.The room had a nice bath.The taxi service outside was very friendly and helpful.
Diane P. Couples Canada, March 13, 2015
Great value for the price

Price, food, location
8
Very nice staff, helping, good food at the restaurant for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem ReapRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Standard TripleRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Standard TripleRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food and BeveragesRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FacilitiesRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A08