My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel

No. 0509, Wat Bo, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Standard Twin Pool View Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Standard Triple Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Standard Triple ( Double & Single ) Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Family Connecting Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Family Connecting Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Junior Suite Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel Interior Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Cocktails Bar Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Prime Baby Pork Chop Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Oven Grilled Beef Tenderloin Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Chef Burger
Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Amok Fish Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Family Connecting Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel Exterior Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
567 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (567)
Sort by:
Wayne W. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2014
Awesome

The pool ,the staff easy walk home from the main part of town
9.7
The staff were attentive, the pool was lovely after a hot day of temple sight(easy to ride bicycle to temples and back) easy to walk to and from the bars and food
Bev B. Couples New Zealand, March 31, 2014
Great value for money

Large rooms, clean, the pool
9.7
We had originally booked for one night but due to a change in plans arrived two days earlier hoping there would be a room available. The double standard wasn't available as we had booked, but instead they upgraded us to a twin room at no extra cost. The room was large and exceptionally clean with a fridge, TV, balcony and a good bathroom with a shower and a bath. The mattresses were a little hard but this is the norm in Cambodia. We loved the pool, large enough to actually swim in; the only criticism I have is that the loungers around the pool are old, dirty and fall apart when lowering them. Also beware - we had our belongings on the floor and water came gushing out of a pipe without warning, wetting our belonging through, including my bag with my purse and passport in and the computer bag (luckily managed to rescue the computer before it got wet. Later that day water came gushing from the balcony onto some girls lounger and belongings, this was from one of the staff members washing the balcony. Some warning would have been good! Other than that the hotel was lovely, food was good, breakfast buffet okay. I would stop there again.
Jeffrey S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2014
excellent value

value cleanleness great wifi
9.7
this is the best value in Seam Reap 25 a night was a super deal for a mid range hotel had every thing i needed as an older traveler TV Great WIFI,very clean and freindly
Sumathri V. Families with older children Malaysia, March 26, 2014
location near town, value for money, clean

friendly staff, basic needs are met, good location
8.3
it was near town, food outlets, value for money - rooms reasonable and clean, toilets well maintained,
Clint S. Couples Australia, March 22, 2014
Excellent staff

Breakfast amazing an great way to start the day, pool, beautiful room
8.7
Year good great staff, amazing breakfast. Good wifi
Kathrine J. Groups Philippines, March 19, 2014
Budget hotel ideal for backpackers

Location. Staff and room rate
7
Ronald C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2014
Pleasent, friendly staff, large rooms, good A/C

Location,
9
Great value for price, helpful staff, close to transportation, resturantla and shopping in old town and pub street
Maria M. Groups Ireland, March 15, 2014
My stay was just alright

The hotel is close to pub street and the staff that speaks English is very friendly and helpful
4.3
The room was uncomfortable with only a thin sheet and a small, old bathroom. The wifi was extremely slow and didn't work well at all. The electricity went out a few times during our stay and no air con is miserable. Most of the staff could speak English but some were hard to understand. We went swimming in the pool and were chased out by a bat flying around.
Anuwat W. Groups Thailand, March 14, 2014
Great location

location, big room, nice staff
7
The location is closed to the night market and not far from Angkor Wat. However, the air conditioner in my room is not adjustable.
Anuwat W. Groups Thailand, March 14, 2014
Good location, nice staff

location, staff, airport transport
7.7
Overall is OK. One problem is that the air conditioner is not adjustable. My room was not cool and my friend's room was too cool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem ReapRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Standard Twin Pool ViewRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Standard TripleRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Standard Triple ( Double & Single )Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Family Connecting RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Family Connecting RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Junior Suite RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel InteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Cocktails BarRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Prime Baby Pork ChopRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Oven Grilled Beef TenderloinRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Chef BurgerRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Amok FishRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Family Connecting RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel InteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe TwinRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe TripleRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Balcony/TerraceRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel InteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Balcony/TerraceRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel InteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3C02