or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel

No. 0509, Wat Bo, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Standard Triple
Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Standard Triple Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
650 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (650)
Sort by:
Anna M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2014
Okay for the price point

Staff, location, pool
6.3
For the money this hotel is fine, but nothing too great. The food at breakfast is fairly dismal, which is typical in that area I think. But the tables overlooking the pool area make for a nice setting. The pool is small,but fairly nice. Only three sets of lounge chairs and they're in bad condition. The room itself is small but wow, the beds were actually very comfortable! Bathroom is kind of dirty and very basic. Drain clogged every time I took a shower and the waste bin went sailing around. If you're on a budget, this place is fine, but don't set your expectations high. The staff however is exceedingly nice and helpful. English is a bit limited though.
Danica D. Groups Philippines, December 4, 2014
buffet breakfast, friendly staff, with pool

buffet breakfast, friendly staff, with pool
6.3
buffet breakfast, friendly staff, with pool
Klaas K. Groups Netherlands, November 19, 2014
old rooms not so good

staff is helpfull and the tuk-tuk service is ok.
6
We were here for the 2th time. First time we had rooms in the newer part, was ok. Now we had rooms located in the old part of the hotel. Bedclothing not good, inside of the room smelling a little musty. In the evening noisy late guests rather disturbing. Breakfast nothing special
Clifford B. Groups Philippines, November 18, 2014
I would not recommend this hotel

Cheap, clean pool, nice furniture in the lobby
5.7
The hotel room does not look like a hotel room for me. It seems that it was an old house converted to a hotel. The walls have cracks and the bathtub does not have shower curtains. The slippers were smelly and dirty. It was not the soft kind and new for every customers. Its a rubber kind that was used by a previous customer that I think they would just wash for the next customer to use, which is for me is so unhygienic. Unfortunately for me, when I used it I did not notice that it was dirty until I smelled a foul smell which came from the slippers which I find VERY DISGUSTING! The breafkfast options are very few and not delicious. There is no leaflet/brochure for tour packages, instead they will let you talk to a Tuk-tuk driver for you to negotiate with them instead. The tuk-tuk drivers charged us $55 for two days worth of tour per tuk-tuk. They just dropped us off a site and mostly they will wait and drop us to the next destination. When it was time for us to leave the rooms, noone helped us. As per the receptionist, if you need help, you should tell them. SO it is something they will not do on their own. Overall, I was not happy with the stay and would not recommend it.
Pushpa R. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
a little disappointed

easy access, friendly staff.
9.3
Hot water did not work. poor service of beverage in the room. Only 2 sachets of nescafe with one milk and one sugar. Room was not cleaned when we got back. One room did not have a phone. Only two thin bath towels. No hand or face towels. Floor was dusty.Power failed for a few minutes. Apart from the above, the staff were pleasant and accommodating. They can better themselves with better facilities provided.
Anja C. Couples Australia, November 15, 2014
Rithy rine stay. November 2014

Location, price and staff friendliness
7.7
Budget accomodation which was clean and in good location but is very noisy with howling dogs during the night. However air con didnt work well & third day, had no hot water...my friends room was fantastic though and had no complaints. Mine might have been a once off... Staff extremely friendly and willing to help. All in all i would stay there again. Its good value for money
Meredith S. Couples Canada, November 13, 2014
Decent hotel in decent location

Great pool, friendly staff and decent location
7.3
Rooms are clean and comfortable, but a bit old. The pool is awesome and the staff are super nice. The location is decent, about a 10 min walk from the old market and pub street (or a 2 dollar tuk tuk which is always available). Overall, pretty good value for money
Jesper M. Couples Denmark, November 5, 2014
good hotel

pick up airport
8
very good and our flight delayed 3 hours but still pick up in airport
Daniel C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2014
Thoroughly Charming People

The friendly staff. Clean and well maintained. Good, affordable restaurants nearby.
8
My stay here was a real pleasure. The staff are friendly, very helpful and knowledgeable -- the best thing about this place. WiFi service was consistently good, and there was an interesting mix of guests from many countries and all ages. The swimming pool was a perfect place to get refreshed after a day exploring the ancient sites. There are good, cheap restaurants nearby, especially the Meng Barbecue, where all the locals go, but which was welcoming to me even though they were surprised to see a non-Cambodian guest.
Louiana B. Families with older children South Africa, October 23, 2014
Good value for money

Spacious rooms. Cleanliness. Friedly and helpful staff.
8.3
Very pleasant and most enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem ReapRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Standard TripleRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Standard TripleRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food and BeveragesRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FacilitiesRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3C04