Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel

No. 0509, Wat Bo Village, Salakomroeuk Commune, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Standard Triple Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food and Beverages Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Poolside Restaurant Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Front Hotel Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Pool
Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Triple Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Family Twin Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Junior Suite Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Standard Double Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Amenities Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Standard Twin Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Family Double Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Standard Twin Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Sunbathing & Lounge Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Sunbathing & Lounge Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 59

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
787 reviews

559 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (787)
Sort by:
Bg N. Groups Philippines, February 6, 2016
Very good hotel, super clean, and staff are nice..

Clean, good staff and delicious food
10
Rithy Rine is one of the best hotel in Siem Reap... Thank you! :)
Report this review
Sebastião F. Couples Portugal, February 1, 2016
Dirty rooms with unchanged sheets

Food, pool
3
We checked in at 8:00pm, the sheets of the bed haven't been changed and the bed was messy. When I got to the reception with this they didn't seem bothered neither they wanted us to change room. In the end I told them to give me new sheets I would do it myself. It happens that they only had clean sheets for single bed so we had to sleep the first night like that. In the end of our stay when we asked them to take a shower in the room at 5:00pm as a complimentary act for what've happened they denied us such and they told us to take a shower in the swimming pool bathrooms that are dirty and the water doesn't go down. It was a very unpleasant stay. The food is average but nothing special. The staff wasn't helpful at all, except for two ladies in the restaurant that were very kind.
Report this review
Kathryn J. Groups United Kingdom, February 1, 2016
Wonderful place to stay very friendly staff.

Staff, room, pool
9.7
We loved it it was really nice and nice and central. Would stay again :)
Report this review
Brian C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2016
Comfortable. Rooms need an update.

Location, swimming pool and balcony
6.7
Pleasant enough!
Report this review
Marcus O. Couples Sweden, January 16, 2016
nice cosy hotel

good price,friendly staff and quiet area
7.3
We had a nice stay here,staff was very friendly and attentive. location was good,not too noisy and not too far from central town. Breakfast was good but with limited food choices,pool was nice but with limited chairs. overall a nice hotel regarding the price.
Report this review
Trong B. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2016
hotel need some vegetarian foods for breakfast

room is clean. staff is ok.employee are nice
6
Breakfast need some vegetarian foods
Report this review
Yan N. Solo travelers Myanmar, January 5, 2016
Hotel staffs are not warm. Room has bad smell.

Location
5
Room light is dark. No enough electric bulbs.
Report this review
Graham A. Couples Australia, January 4, 2016
Bonny and Graham

the pool, the friendly staff, the breakfast
7
Pleasant people on staff, accommodation fairly basic but good value for money. Lights in the room very dim,need higher wattage. Room kept very clean. Bathroom needs more hanging space,only hanging space available for one towel, not enough for two people.
Report this review
Victoria B. Couples Argentina, January 4, 2016
Expected more form the pictures I've seen

Bed was good, location and pool
5.3
Nos as good as I expected. The staff wasn't as kind as everywhere else we've been. Wouldn't recommend this place, much better places around
Report this review
Komal P. Couples India, January 1, 2016
Cheap and convenient but that's it

Price, location, staff
4
We had arrived on New Year's eve at this hotel and gotten the room on the first floor. We were surprised that the room did not look like the one we had seen on the site when booking the hotel. It was very run down and old. We had a hard time sleeping at night - it was very noisy outside and early morning you can hear dogs barking. The staff at the hotel are also very friendly and nice. Breakfast was provided but it wasn't good - I felt the food wasn't fresh and tasted less than average - I would rather not have breakfast provided and eat elsewhere. If you would like to stay at a cheap and convenient place, this hotel is for you.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 559 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem ReapRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Standard TripleRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food and BeveragesRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Poolside RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Front HotelRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - PoolRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe TripleRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe TwinRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Family TwinRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Junior Suite RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Standard DoubleRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - AmenitiesRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Standard TwinRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Family DoubleRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Standard TwinRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Sunbathing & LoungeRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Sunbathing & LoungeRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Sunbathing & LoungeRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Pool ViewRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Pool ViewRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Standard DoubleRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food and BeveragesRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01