or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel

No. 0509, Wat Bo, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Standard Triple
Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Standard Triple Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
663 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (663)
Sort by:
Ton B. Couples Netherlands, January 17, 2015
A bit oldfashioned but fine

Pool location no noise
7.3
Fine Bit stupid that they charged me a dollar because I broke a coffee cup. Not because of the money but the whole idea behind it! I did spend a few hundred dollars
Bernard F. Solo travelers Canada, January 16, 2015
very good

staff were very good location very good over all a very good place to staymy stay was very good I will stay
10
my stay was very good I will stay there on my next trip
Oleksandr O. Couples Ukraine, January 4, 2015
444

123
8
William M. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2015
Quiet

Nice and quiet, and refreshing swimming pool Pleasant
5.3
Pleasant and peaceful
Ori K. Business travelers Australia, January 4, 2015
Old hotel very dirty and food not good

The price was the best
3
Average
Honey K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 1, 2015
nice hotel

close to old market, nice pool, quiet
8.3
I stayed for 3 days. Didnt have hot water on the first day and floor wasnt really clean so i recommend to use slippers. There was a power outage outside but hotel still had the power. Good air conditioning and nice pool. Breakfast was ok. I liked the fried rice and noodles. My friend and I walked to pub street and old market. It was close to the restaurants by the river.
Tejas S. Groups India, December 21, 2014
Stay at Rithy Rine Anglor hotel

Beds
3.3
Not so good. Even proper bath soap and tooth paste is not provided
Anna M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2014
Okay for the price point

Staff, location, pool
6.3
For the money this hotel is fine, but nothing too great. The food at breakfast is fairly dismal, which is typical in that area I think. But the tables overlooking the pool area make for a nice setting. The pool is small,but fairly nice. Only three sets of lounge chairs and they're in bad condition. The room itself is small but wow, the beds were actually very comfortable! Bathroom is kind of dirty and very basic. Drain clogged every time I took a shower and the waste bin went sailing around. If you're on a budget, this place is fine, but don't set your expectations high. The staff however is exceedingly nice and helpful. English is a bit limited though.
Danica D. Groups Philippines, December 4, 2014
buffet breakfast, friendly staff, with pool

buffet breakfast, friendly staff, with pool
6.3
buffet breakfast, friendly staff, with pool
Klaas K. Groups Netherlands, November 19, 2014
old rooms not so good

staff is helpfull and the tuk-tuk service is ok.
6
We were here for the 2th time. First time we had rooms in the newer part, was ok. Now we had rooms located in the old part of the hotel. Bedclothing not good, inside of the room smelling a little musty. In the evening noisy late guests rather disturbing. Breakfast nothing special

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem ReapRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Standard TripleRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Standard TripleRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Food and BeveragesRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - FacilitiesRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorRithy Rine Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Rithy Rine Angkor Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3C03