Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur

168, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - All-Suite Wing - Study Corner Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - All-Suite Wing - Bedroom Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - All-Suite Wing - Living Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Li Yen Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Carlton Gourmet Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Pool welcome all guest age above 16 Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Village
Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Hall Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The lobby Lounge Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Li Yen’s Interior Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - All-Suite Wing’s Carlton Conference Centre Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Butler at the All-Suite Wing Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Link Bridge to the All-Suite Wing Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Amenities Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Desk
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 365

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 615 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (615)
Sort by:
Siti N. Families with young children Singapore, July 13, 2015
Do not stay for now!

Location, service and location
6.7
I stayed here before and it was a really pleasant one so we decided to come back but we regretted it BIG TIME! No one informed us that the hotel is going thru a renovation when we booked. Even upon arriving, we drove to the carpark but was told that it was closed and the nearest parking will be at the mall about 5min walk away or can choose for valet at RM30 and its not even sheltered! We didnt want to walk all the way to the mall so we had no other choice but to valet it. Went out 4 times in 1 day and had to pay rm30 every time we drive out. Its ridiculous as we are staying in the hotel and not given any complimentary parking??? Upon checking in,NO ONE told us the even the rooms in higher floors are undergoing renovation too. Was woken up at 9am by the loud drilling. Called FO and was told that the works will only end in the evening. The room we got was small, very old and tired.. So different compared to our first stay. Should we have known that the hotel is revamping, we wouldnt stay here. Was so thankful that we only booked for a night. And was relieved to check out the next day and move to another hotel DO NOT STAY THERE TILL THE RENO IS COMPLETE. Major nightmare!
Report this review
Choong N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2015
smelly

room, staff & service
5.3
dint sleep in hotel at all hotel is under renovation and bad smell
Report this review
Eng H. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2015
Excellent hotel with excellent service

Excellent service; good location; great breakfast
10
It was a fantastic 2 nights stay in Ritz Carlton Hotel KL. All the hotel staff provide excellent service and my family including my 2 young children love the semi-buffet style breakfast.
Report this review
Saniboey M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2015
The Best Location for Shopping

1. The Location 2. The nearby shopping complexes 3. The queitness
9
The one thing that i love about this hotel is that it is connected to the nearby luxury shopping complex, Starhill.
Report this review
Nimish R. Business travelers India, June 12, 2015
Great place

good property, good service, good location
9
Report this review
Chit K. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2015
near the shopping center

price worth
10
nice staff , very good services , good location to star hill , and need the shopping center pavilion lot 10
Report this review
Chit K. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2015
good location , near the shopping center

price worth, nice staff
10
good service , friendly staff . good location
Report this review
Sani K. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2015
costly

location, room, clean
7.7
overall very good. but the price abit costly for KL hotel.
Report this review
Annie A. Couples Australia, May 3, 2015
Honeymooners

Location, Staff Performance was immaculate and cleanliness
9.7
Arrived here for one of our honeymoon destinations and a guy named Jason served us. He was so nice and went out of his way to make our stay extra special. Had heaps of freebies thrown our way due to us being honeymooners was awesome. The location was the best there's a lot of different shopping malls in the one area. Night life is good and even the bell boys were amazing gave us tips every time we went out. Definitely staying here again oozes out old school class :)
Report this review
Maylin D. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2015
The Ritz - perfection

Staff, atmosphere, location
9.7
This was our third stay this year so far and the Ritz KL has become very much a place we are looking forward to being at when we are in the area. The staff is friendly and welcoming without the 'forced' feel other chain hotels often suffer, and the Sunday Roast is actually worth staying an extra day for. Yes, we stayed an extra day at the hotel just for Sunday lunch. That in itself, should say enough.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - All-Suite Wing - Study Corner Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - All-Suite Wing - Bedroom Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - All-Suite Wing - Living Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Li YenRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Carlton Gourmet Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Pool welcome all guest age above 16Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Village Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet HallRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The lobby LoungeRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Li Yen’s InteriorRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - All-Suite Wing’s Carlton Conference Centre Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Butler at the All-Suite Wing Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Link Bridge to the All-Suite Wing Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - AmenitiesRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeskRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - AmenitiesRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04