or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur

168, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - All-Suite Wing - Study Corner Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - All-Suite Wing - Bedroom Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - All-Suite Wing - Living Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Li Yen Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Carlton Gourmet Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Pool welcome all guest age above 16 Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Village
Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Hall Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The lobby Lounge Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Li Yen’s Interior Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - All-Suite Wing’s Carlton Conference Centre Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Butler at the All-Suite Wing Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Link Bridge to the All-Suite Wing Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Amenities Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Desk
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 365
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
588 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (588)
Sort by:
Siew N. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Love the getaway

Engaging responsive staff, room deco, privacy
9.3
Ritz Carlton lives up to my expectation of a 5 staff hotel. The staff were engaging and responsive - always making sure we felt welcomed and comfortable. They were also very proactive. There was also a strong sense of privacy as we hardly hear any noise from outside during our stay. All in all, great experience and we will definitely return.
Hassan B. Business travelers Maldives, December 10, 2014
Not satisfied with the housekeeping service

The coffee shop, service and room was excellent.
8
The clothes which I gave for dry cleaning were not properly done, due to this some clothes were damaged.
Jerrie T. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2014
Excellent service

Service... Cleanliness....
9
Flora L. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 9, 2014
Right inside the Golden Triangle

Nice swimming pool and great breakfast!
7
It is a great hotel overall, but I feel like it is not up to the regular Ritz standard with the lack of attention to details from the staffs especially from the lounge area. Staffs are friendly but not informative; I can tell that they are trying to me attentive but overly done that they make themselves seemed lost and clumsy most of the time.
Raphael D. Couples France, December 1, 2014
Perfect like Always...

The quality of the service, the disponibility, the situation of the hotel
9.7
We go every years in this hotel, the staff are really pleasant And professional, they recognize the fidelity of the customer And take care of us. We do not recommend the Sunday brunch which was fairly disappointing for a 5 stars (above all for the lobster who was too cooked And the oysters). We recommend however the lobby restaurant for it´s gorgeous signature Ritz Carlton Burger. We like very much this hotel And Will Come back for sûre!
Christian L. Couples Indonesia, November 27, 2014
great service, very tidy n clean.

warm service, clean and friendly staff
9.7
Great!!! One issue was lev 5 still renovating, i stayed at lev 7 and afternoon time i smell glue. Hope this renovating could be fix asap otherwise it will an issue related with breath problem.
Neil C. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Very good hotel

room size, breakfast, staff
8.7
Very good stay - staff were friendly and extremely attentive, very large rooms and good breakfast.
Maylin D. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2014
Still one of the three best hotels in Kuala Lumpur

Staff, Rooms, Location
9.7
This is the fifth time we were staying at the Ritz this year alone. In other words, we are pretty enthusiastic about the hotel and have already booked another visit in a few weeks. If you are used to the Ritz experience then you know what I am talking about and if your aren't then you are really missing out...
Frisya M. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2014
The best stay we've ever had

The room, location, friendly staff
10
The hotel staff (Nelly) upgraded our room when we mentioned that we were there for our honeymoon. We had the most pleasant stay there. The room was nice. They even made our bed with rose petals and prepared a hot water bath for us. The complimentary honeymoon cake was also very delicious! Really enjoyed our stay. Will definitely come back again!
Ai T. Business travelers Singapore, October 12, 2014
Nice hotel

Room, luxury, service
8
A hotel that would always stay for business trip. Room is nice and spacious

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - All-Suite Wing - Study Corner Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - All-Suite Wing - Bedroom Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - All-Suite Wing - Living Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Li YenRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Carlton Gourmet Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Pool welcome all guest age above 16Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Village Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet HallRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The lobby LoungeRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Li Yen’s InteriorRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - All-Suite Wing’s Carlton Conference Centre Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Butler at the All-Suite Wing Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Link Bridge to the All-Suite Wing Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - AmenitiesRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeskRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - AmenitiesRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08