Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur

168, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - All-Suite Wing - Study Corner Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - All-Suite Wing - Bedroom Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - All-Suite Wing - Living Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Li Yen Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Carlton Gourmet Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Pool welcome all guest age above 16 Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Village
Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Hall Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The lobby Lounge Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Li Yen’s Interior Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - All-Suite Wing’s Carlton Conference Centre Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Butler at the All-Suite Wing Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Link Bridge to the All-Suite Wing Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Amenities Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Desk
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 365
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
600 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (600)
Sort by:
Benedict C. Business travelers Singapore, March 9, 2015
Good Service

Clean Room, friendly staff and best location
7.3
Bradley M. Business travelers Australia, March 3, 2015
"Putting on the Ritz"

Staff, Location, did I mention Staff
8.7
I arrived late at night on the 27/03/2015 and stayed for 5 days. From the get go, my stay was most enjoyable. The staff were amazing, and catered to my every need. Of particular mention was Annabelle and Yazid, from the butler service, whom were both excellent. They really went the extra mile during my stay and made it a memorable one. An honourable mention must also go to the crew at concierge area Vinod and the boys. Thanks guys. The hotel itself, is showing her age in parts, but she has aged gracefully. Fit and finish did leave some room for improvement. This was overlooked by the exemplary service. My room was of a decent size and great bathroom facilities. If I only had some gripes, one was the fact the lounge located adjacent to reception was a smoking facility, so if you have people or children, in this day and age of healthy living, this probably needs a rethink. As its conveniently located. Secondly, the adult pool area bar facilities, is non existent. The service area is a fair walk from there to family pool area, which has bar facilities. One would think this would be the other way around. I waited quite awhile for service, but when I went down to bar there was nobody, so had to walk into reception. Overall, minor, but something to be aware of. The service though more than made up for this. thank you all for a great stay, and will I be back, for sure. Hope to see you all soon.
Chun K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2015
a short stay at Kuala Lumpur

staff performance, food and location
6.7
Generally, I checked in late and was rushing for dinner appointment. Further I checked out early the following day. So I only get to enjoy the breakfast which was rather satisfactory.
Dr M. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2015
I give 5 star

Very clean & very2 comfort room. Perfect.
2.3
Yusuf K. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2015
haunted room

butler service.location, price
7
quite upsetting as there was just sometning not right in the room
Yokeping W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 4, 2015
Great Stay

Room Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Room Comfort
9.3
This is the best hotel I have ever stayed in Malaysia. This first one that does not have mildew on the groutings of bathtub.
Yu D. Couples Hong Kong, January 3, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Value, Service
10
Ritz Carlton has the best service as usual
Joanna C. Couples New Zealand, December 29, 2014
Miss chen

Service , location ,people
10
Wonderful
Siew N. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Love the getaway

Engaging responsive staff, room deco, privacy
9.3
Ritz Carlton lives up to my expectation of a 5 staff hotel. The staff were engaging and responsive - always making sure we felt welcomed and comfortable. They were also very proactive. There was also a strong sense of privacy as we hardly hear any noise from outside during our stay. All in all, great experience and we will definitely return.
Hassan B. Business travelers Maldives, December 10, 2014
Not satisfied with the housekeeping service

The coffee shop, service and room was excellent.
8
The clothes which I gave for dry cleaning were not properly done, due to this some clothes were damaged.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - All-Suite Wing - Study Corner Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - All-Suite Wing - Bedroom Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - All-Suite Wing - Living Room Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Li YenRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Carlton Gourmet Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Spa Pool welcome all guest age above 16Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Village Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Banquet HallRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The lobby LoungeRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Li Yen’s InteriorRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - All-Suite Wing’s Carlton Conference Centre Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Butler at the All-Suite Wing Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Link Bridge to the All-Suite Wing Ritz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - AmenitiesRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DeskRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - AmenitiesRitz Carlton Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04