Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ritz Garden Hotel

88, Jalan Yang Kalsom, Ipoh City, Ipoh, Malaysia 30250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Super Deluxe Room Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Executive Suite Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Executive Suite Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Bathroom - Executive Suite Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Apartment - King Bed Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Apartment - Twin Sharing Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Apartment Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Bathroom Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Bathroom Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Lobby Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Interior Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Swimming pool Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Swimming pool Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Gym Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Gym Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Recreational Facilities
Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Recreational Facilities Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Garden Chinese Restaurant Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Garden Chinese Restaurant Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Goldtown Kopitiam Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Poolside Cafe Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Cigar Bar Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Euro house Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Cool Lounge Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Movie Room Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Library Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Meeting Room Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Meeting Room
Area: Ipoh City
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
556 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (556)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Nice hotel

Pool, cinema and location
6.7
It was a pleasant stay at ritz garden. I was surprised with the facilities that they have. We really enjoy our stay. We love the pool, massage and the cinema.
Wee K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2015
ok

food
8.3
Azrul A. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2015
value for money

value for money, free parking, large room
7.7
very good.
Zurkapli T. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2015
its good to stay at this hotel pleasant n comfort

cleaniness comfort situated
7
Good and comfort
Raja A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 11, 2015
No Fuss Hotel, Good Stay

Value For Money, Movie Room, Excellent Gym Facilities
8.3
Very good. You pay for what you get, so for those who complained about everything else, go stay in a more expensive place. For the price, I got a bargain. I travelled with my whole family (including a baby), took three rooms. Room is just nice, cozy, clean. What I love about the hotel is the amenities. The gym is great, new equipments, empty, loved it! There is a movie room, just like a mini cinema and my daughter loved it. Food is great (lots of choices, try the Milk House!), service is good. All round, no complains for me, like I said, you want better location, better facilities - go to other hotels and spend RM200 and above.
Raja A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 11, 2015
Value For Money!

It's Cheap, Amenities are Splendid, Good Food
8.3
This is my second review. Again, if you want an affordable accomodation; I highly recommend this place. It's Ipoh, not Penang, you don't want 'the best' location cos you don't wanna go to the beach (there are none)... save money, stay here. You'll love the new wing where you get a movie room, swimming pool, KTV karaoke, cool gym.
Lim K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 9, 2015
Good location

Location, fascility, stafff
8.3
Great, we enjoy all the fascility in hotel... Mini cinema, library, cafe, sauna, steam bath, swimming pool, body massage....... Ipoh tauge Ayam nearby only.......
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2015
The Good n The Bad

1. polite staff 2. fast service 3. good food
7
Everything else ok except for the noise that we can hear fm the traffic n town nite life eventhough we were up at 6th floor
Rajini K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
My Feedback

Has a swimming pool
5
So so only. Came with kids and when we walked out at night, felt like we were in a red light area. Need to improve or mention not good for families with young kids.
Kock Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Value For Money

Nice Location, Clean room, Friendly Staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Ritz Garden Hotel, Ipoh

AS-AGWEB-3A03