or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ritz Garden Hotel

88, Jalan Yang Kalsom, Ipoh City, Ipoh, Malaysia 30250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Super Deluxe Room Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Executive Suite Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Executive Suite Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Bathroom - Executive Suite Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Apartment - King Bed Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Apartment - Twin Sharing Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Apartment Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Bathroom Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Bathroom Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Lobby Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Interior Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Swimming pool Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Swimming pool Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Gym Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Gym Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Recreational Facilities
Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Recreational Facilities Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Garden Chinese Restaurant Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Garden Chinese Restaurant Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Goldtown Kopitiam Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Poolside Cafe Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Cigar Bar Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Euro house Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Cool Lounge Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Movie Room Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Library Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Meeting Room Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Meeting Room
Area: Ipoh City
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
494 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (494)
Sort by:
Soon T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2014
HOTEL IN CITY

EASY TO LOCATE, EASY PARKING, FOOD, BAR UNDER ONE ROOF
5
quite okay
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2014
ok

children pool
7.3
ok
Kelvin L. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Ritz Hotel 1 Night Stay

The Staff an its location only. The rest were so so.
6.7
When we arrived the hotel was undergoing some maintenance/update work so the lobby and access cards weren't functioning. The sheets were not clean (stains and hair on the sheet) but when contacted the staff were quick to arrive and replace them but upon inspection it still wasn't that clean (another minor stain). Other than that the room was decent for the price they were asking. Apart from that the hotel's location was excellent but was located in a somewhat sleazy area of town. I wouldn't really recommend it for a family trip.
Seow S. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Overall a Pleasant Stay

Great Location, Comfortable Room and Clean
7.7
Shahrizal A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Cleanliness

1. Decoration
6
Yong C. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Do not put high expectations

Only room itself is great
5.3
Ethan L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 27, 2014
A short trip

Location, big rooms
6
it was a short 2 day 1 night trip, nothing to shout about. a normal hotel
Leonard P. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
ipoh

clean, close to main township, helpful staff
8.3
Tan T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
None
3.7
The surrounding of hotel is very noisy at the night I stayed, we can hear the noise of signing at the opposite road, people talking in the mid night, motorbike engine noise...etc. although we stay at 6 floor. I think the main reason is the window sound proofing problem! My wife and me suffer the whole night and luckily my 2 children are still able to sleep due to too tired!
Aqil B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff, Comfort and nice location
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ritz Garden Hotel IpohRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Super Deluxe RoomRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Executive SuiteRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Executive SuiteRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Bathroom - Executive SuiteRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Apartment - King BedRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Apartment - Twin SharingRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - ApartmentRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - BathroomRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - BathroomRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - LobbyRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - InteriorRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Swimming poolRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Swimming poolRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - GymRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - GymRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Recreational FacilitiesRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Recreational FacilitiesRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Garden Chinese RestaurantRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Garden Chinese RestaurantRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Goldtown KopitiamRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Poolside CafeRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Cigar BarRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Euro houseRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Cool LoungeRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Movie RoomRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - LibraryRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Meeting RoomRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Meeting RoomRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - BallroomRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - BallroomRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Foot reflexologyRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Foot reflexology

Customer Reviews - Ritz Garden Hotel, Ipoh

AS-AGWEB-3A08