or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel

23 Phra Arthit Road, Pranakorn, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Riva Room Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
350 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (350)
Sort by:
Kim M. Solo travelers South Korea, August 22, 2014
Perfect

location, nice and friendly staffs.
10
Staffs are so kind and friendly. When my friend and I stayed in hotel, it was my friend's birthday. They give us Birthday cake. So impressive. And The hotel is located near Khaosan Load. very easy to get Khaosan. I love this hotel. When I come to back to Bangkok, I'm gonna choose this hotel.
Jun W. Couples South Korea, August 17, 2014
It was best place in kaosan load.

Great location at kaosan load, relatively cheaper price, standard staff
7.7
Cost effective hotel at kaosan except GH
Peerapol T. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2014
nice hotel by the river

the room, location and riverside view
7
overall we were quite happy with the hotel, the room was nice, clean and new. the location of hotel is also very close to lots of bkk historical spots. hotel staffs were very nice and helpful, just that the service of restaurant is quite slow and staffs were not very attentive.
Pimchanok S. Couples Thailand, August 1, 2014
Nice Decoration , close to the river

Decoration, River view and comfy bed
8.3
I love my stay there. The decoration is nice. My room has a river view.
John P. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Price and Location

comfort, quiet, cleanliness
9.7
You could not pick a better hotel in this bustling end of town. Quiet, modern, excellent price and comfortable with the staff excellent. Highly reccommended.
Sarah C. Families with young children United States of America, July 20, 2014
Great Find

The hotel location is very convenient to sightseeing and provides a classy alternative to Khao San Road. The staff were extremely helpful and welcoming.
9.7
We had a lovely stay at the Riva Surya and enjoyed it's river-front location. The room was a little small but this was fine for a short stay. I would definitely go back.
Sirin K. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2014
cozy and good location

staff room location
8.7
This hotel is very nice. The staff is friendly.
Jacqui P. Couples Australia, June 24, 2014
Great staff, decent rooms, loud on urban side of h

Staff, staff, staff
6.3
Pros: Great staff Clean, large, relatively modern room Good pool and gym Cons: Loud on street side of hotel Price a bit expensive compared to other more modern and better located hotels in Bangkok Taxi drivers in the area are pains Not close to Bangkok shopping malls or BTS
Mehdi B. Business travelers France, June 20, 2014
Good staying

There is no 3 best things but at least I could say the cleanless of the room. Was very good and the standard level is very fair.
6.3
The stay was 2 nights on Deluxe room with river view
Lindsay W. Couples New Zealand, June 9, 2014
Great location - perfect! Wonderful attentive star

Staff, Location and facilities
9
We had a great time here. Staff were so friendly, attentive and considerate. they remembered our names. Was very restful by the beautiful pools overlooking the river.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel BangkokRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Riva RoomRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02