or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel

23 Phra Arthit Road, Pranakorn, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Riva Room Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Map
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
395 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (395)
Sort by:
Edson J. Solo travelers Brazil, December 20, 2014
I loved Surya Riva

Staff service , room, location
9.7
Excellent
Sujin L. Solo travelers South Korea, December 20, 2014
My stay at Riva Surya

Kind, helpful staff, nice location
9.3
Francisco M. Solo travelers Portugal, November 21, 2014
very good hotel

Location, staff and standards
9.7
Wongsiri T. Solo travelers Thailand, November 16, 2014
Nice room, good location, but a bit noisy

Nice Room, good location, great view
8.7
Hotel is nicely furnished. The location is very ideal for those who want to explore this part of town. Being on the river side is also a plus. The only negative thing is those noises from nearby pubs and restaurants do get into your room.
Itamar R. Couples Israel, November 12, 2014
Great hotel

Prime location great stuff highly recommend
9.7
Rattiya P. Couples Thailand, November 9, 2014
Great

Architect, Boutique, Location
7.7
Jung E. Solo travelers South Korea, November 7, 2014
Value for money??

location by the river which is near to Khao San raod. Shrimp fried rice!. Staff try really hard even though they don't have all the good tricks.
7
Usually my budget for accommodation is USD 100. But since it's one night in BKK for a half day business trip, I decided to give a try on this new hotel in my favorite area despite of the price. When I entered the room, it had a funny smell. It didn't take me a long time to figure out why, till I stepped out of the balcony with river view. The room was right above the vent of BBQ. The kitchen was obviously busy all night BBQing fish and other things.- I still don't understand who'll design a hotel in that way. And at night I was keep getting mosquito bites which I checked "is my balcony door closed?" In the morning with Sunlight, the mystery was solved. The glass door doesn't close tight enough which I'm guessing it supposed to rely on the mosquito net door. And the mosquito net was tearing off from the frame. It was hard to believe this is a new hotel or with good maintenance eyes. I simply like the area in BKK. Chill, close to action. And this hotel isn't bad but I know less than 100m down there's a way better option for me. Which is almost within my budget. So you need to decided what's value for money. Because with that amount, you can stay in real higher end accommodation in BKK.
Jed H. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2014
Great Staff

Staff, staff, staff.
9.3
Staff, location, and details made for a welcome respite from our busy lifestyle. We will definitely return. The attentive, proactive staff were unobtrusive, yet keenly aware of our needs - going out of their way to provide us with different options. Bravo! The quiet, peaceful setting nestled strategically on the river made waking in the morning rejuvenating and refreshing. We have already recommended Riva Surya to friends and family.
Camila M. Couples Brazil, October 26, 2014
Boutique Chic

Location, design, service
10
Just perfect!
Christopher D. Solo travelers Ireland, October 17, 2014
A little Gem.

It is difficult to oversa
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel BangkokRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Riva RoomRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesRiva Surya Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08