or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rivavi Fashion Hotel

Jalan Melasti No. 1, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Lobby Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Passion Cafe & Bar Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Suite Living Room Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Bathroom Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Restaurant Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Bathroom Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Bathroom Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Hotel Front
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Rizqy A. Groups Indonesia, December 3, 2014
A great place on central of Kuta

The room is nice, they have swimming pool, the bathroom is clean,and the location is on the center of kuta.
7
I spent a night on rivavi and it was worth it.I booked it from agoda, and it's the cheapest i could find compared with other booking sites.There are lots of hotel with the same price as rivavi, but the one that wont dissapoint is this hotel.
Stacey R. Couples Australia, November 11, 2014
Great

the location was great and the staff were friendly
7.7
stayed here for 5 nights in the standard room it was good for the price.
Toby Z. Families with older children Australia, October 31, 2014
Great Location

Clean, helpful staff, great location
9.7
I will definetly be staying there again and recommending it to other.
Yu R. Solo travelers Singapore, October 15, 2014
AWESOME AWESOME

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME
6
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME
William B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2014
Decent hotel for a fair price.

The price, stylish room and location.
7.7
The hotel is located about a 10 minute walk from the beach and about 15 minutes on foot from the main party area of Kuta. The rooms are quite stylish and they have most mod cons that you would expect. There is a pool in the hotel, but it is a little dark as it is situated inside the hotel quadrangle. I would stay here again if the price was right.
Vicki M. Couples Australia, September 28, 2014
Noisy and grubby

Location and price
4.3
This hotel was so noisy all times if the day and night. The staff were less than helpful when we asked for anything. We we're put in the wrong rooms and had to ask to be put into the ones we had paid for. The linen is old and grey , the drains in the bathroom smelt really bad and the first night we had to have cold showers!!!! We stayed here when it first opened and it's gone down hill since then. There were 3 couples and none if us would ever stay there again no matter how cheap it is
Jungbin K. Groups South Korea, September 24, 2014
Kind staffs and good facilities.

travel manager, swimming pool, good location
9.7
Really nice!!
Sherry M. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
Excellent value

Close to beach, shopping at the front door along with bars and restaurants
7.7
Vicki Y. Business travelers Australia, September 21, 2014
deejay

location, staff, value
8.7
We were very busy working so needed quiet nights and our room was just perfect for that
Sherylee S. Groups Australia, September 19, 2014
Gold Rooms

Large Room / Good size Bathroom / Veranda / Great Price.
8
Great for a 3 star hotel. I give it a 4. I didn't eat there but I had to click on something.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rivavi Fashion Hotel BaliRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - LobbyRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Passion Cafe & BarRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Suite Living RoomRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - BathroomRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - RestaurantRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - BathroomRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - BathroomRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Hotel Front


AS-AGWEB-3B07