or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rivavi Fashion Hotel

Jalan Melasti No. 1 - Legian Kelod - Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Passion Cafe & Bar Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Lobby Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Twin Silver - Superior Room Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Twin Silver - Superior Room Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - King Silver - Superior Room Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - King Gold - Deluxe Room Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - King Silver - Superior Room Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - King Diamond - Suite Room Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Bathroom Suite Room Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - King suite Room Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Reception Counter Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - King Diamond - Suite Room Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - King Gold - Deluxe Room Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Twin Gold - Deluxe Room Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Fitness Center Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Interior
Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Bathroom Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Restaurant Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Facilities Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Interior Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Interior Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Fitness Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
173 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (173)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, April 20, 2015
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2015
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Thivyananthini V. Families with older children Malaysia, April 4, 2015
A very superb hotel..Enjoyed our stay..

Staff, Food, Hotel cleanliness
10
I came to Bali with my mother, stayed in this hotel for 7 nights. We had a great time staying at this hotel. My mom enjoyed the hotel breakfast. It was so delicious. The location of the hotel is very strategic, 5 minutes walk to Kuta Beach and nearby restaurants and shops. The hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. We really had a superb stay in this hotel. I will come back again for our next vacation. Thank you so much to Rivavi Fashion Hotel. Very superb hotel ever.
Craig E. Couples Australia, March 31, 2015
Great Location

Great Friendly Staff, Awesome Location , right across from Markets and Restaurants
10
Had a pleasant Stay , Breakfast was average and cold , Friendly Staff at all times , Maybe have a little control on noisey guests late at night that want to be annoying loud on balconies which echoes and amplifies the noise.
Ahmad Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2015
Accessible and great location

location.. Location location!
9
while my previous stay in bali were right in the club vicinity, this hotel offers value for its location. Only thing it didnt have was windows. None at all. But its cosy nevertheless. All basic needs are there. Didnt try the food, so couldnt rate it high co my fav food place is just a minute walk away. Will definitely return
Susanto S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2015
good hotel

the hotel is clean, comfort and all staff is helpful
9.7
I happy because i get best rate with good hotel condition and not far from kuta beach
Kieran S. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, staff, comfort
9
Excellent hotel, friendly staff, very clean. Would stay here again.
Muhammad Z. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
Excellent service

Service, location, food
10
It was really good even though it was having some plumbing issues the day we arrived, they transferred us to a better hotel with free amenities provided as well. Location is very good as its surrounded by the markets.
Wahyuni S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Just ok

Location good food
6.7
Elvi S. Groups Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Not worth the money

Location, slightly new bathroom
5.3
Disappointing. We stayed for a week. The housekeeping keep forgetting to provide a floor mat, we had to request it everyday. The water from the shower room is leaking. The wash basin was clogged. Despite the hotel looks decently new, the wallpaper in our room were peeling off. The key card was broken three times. Sometimes when we come back to the room, it smelled cigarette. Receptionist is very impatience in explaining when I ask about the rate for extending the stay. He wasn't interested to help me extend the stay, and kept asking me to do it at Agoda, which I would if their WIFI is not painfully slow. The waitress on breakfast are equally rude. When we were asking questions, they didn't let us finish the question and quickly answered yes/no and walked away. Breakfast was so so, the papaya was full of fruit flies. Overall, even with 50% off the full rate, I will not stay in this hotel again. There are plenty of other hotels with lower star rating & price, but with much much cleaner and better service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Hotel FrontRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Passion Cafe & BarRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - LobbyRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Twin Silver - Superior RoomRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Twin Silver - Superior RoomRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - King Silver - Superior RoomRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - King Gold - Deluxe RoomRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - King Silver - Superior RoomRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - King Diamond - Suite RoomRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Bathroom Suite Room Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - King suite Room Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Reception Counter Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - King Diamond - Suite RoomRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - King Gold - Deluxe RoomRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Twin Gold - Deluxe RoomRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Fitness Center Rivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - InteriorRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - BathroomRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - RestaurantRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - FacilitiesRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - InteriorRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - InteriorRivavi Fashion Hotel Bali - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08