Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel

Jalan Melasti No. 1 - Legian Kelod - Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rivavi Fashion Hotel
Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - Passion Cafe & Bar Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel Front Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - Twin Silver - Superior Room Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - Twin Silver - Superior Room Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - King Silver - Superior Room Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - King Gold - Deluxe Room Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - King Silver - Superior Room Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - King Diamond - Suite Room Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Suite Room Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - King suite Room Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - Reception Counter Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - King Diamond - Suite Room Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - King Gold - Deluxe Room Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - Twin Gold - Deluxe Room Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - Fitness Center
Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - Veranda Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - Meeting Room  Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - Flaminggo Restaurant Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Set up Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - Food and Beverage Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - Fitness Center Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - Veranda Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - veranda Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - fitness center
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 194 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (194)
Sort by:
Katie P. Couples United Kingdom, June 20, 2015
Good hotel not great

Big bed! Location! Helpful staff!
6.7
A good hotel although didn't meet up to the pictures. We had a room right outside the breakfast hall with no window so was a little dark and noisy. The pool is great to cool down in but does not get any sun. The staff we're happy to help with anything and the location was close to every thing. On the whole a good stay
Report this review
Finley P. Couples Indonesia, June 18, 2015
Easy access, clean and courteous staffs

Walking distance to Kuta traditional market, beach and lots of food place along the road
9
Staffs were very nice and helpful, hotel is very clean and close to all the needed Bali experience you need. Room service was great and open for 24 HOURS! this is our second time staying at this hotel and we will definitely come back here again. thank you for the great experience.
Report this review
David I. Business travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2015
Great location hotel

This the hotel with great location and the price is so affordable, close the shopping shop and night club also. The room is quiet clean
8.3
Im on my business trip when i stayed in this hotel, the hotel location is great, easy to find some food for lunch or dinner. During the night i can easily find some place to hang out, sonething like cafe or night club. Great hotel with affordable price
Report this review
Noldy P. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2015
Wifi in the room is so bad bloody slowlyness

good staff good food good location
8.7
Report this review
Nurul R. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2015
Close to all excess

shopping, beach, nightlife
9
Perfect! Staff was helpful!
Report this review
Johann G. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 11, 2015
noisy room

clean room
6.7
Nothing great
Report this review
Paula L. Families with older children Indonesia, May 10, 2015
Great Hotel with a Budget Price

Price, Staffs (include the security guys), Location
10
Great hotel for a budget travelers. Breakfast was so delicious. Hotel's food prices are in reasonable prices (budget travelers have to be careful with food and beverages prices in jalan Kartika restaurants, the prices are hilarious). The staffs are helpful, include the security guys. Location is great too. Its about 300-400 meters from kuta beach and about 5-7 minutes to legian.
Report this review
Aizat F. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Rivavi Fashion Hotel

Clean. Good location
7.7
Report this review
Wiendariningsih J. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2015
hotel with a great location

really friendly staff, its in the central of kita legian to seminyak, big room for deluxe
8.3
i stayed for 3 days at Rivavi. i got a deluxe room, nice room with wooden floor, bathub, n big bed. The poor thing is the room quiet dark, it has only one mirror in the bathroom , so i'd to wait till the bathroom empty to do my make up, and there were small cockroaches on the floor and in the bathroom. Luckily not in my bed. Other than that Rivavi well done hotel. thank u rivavi.
Report this review
Susy T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 2, 2015
Worst hotel ever

the location
3
It was the worst hotel we have ever stayed in Bali. There are many other better budget hotel around, avoid this one. The room was stink from the drainage in the toilet, strong smoke smell even it's a non-smoking room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel BaliRivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - Passion Cafe & BarRivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel FrontRivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - LobbyRivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - Twin Silver - Superior RoomRivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - Twin Silver - Superior RoomRivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - King Silver - Superior RoomRivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - King Gold - Deluxe RoomRivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - King Silver - Superior RoomRivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - King Diamond - Suite RoomRivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Suite Room Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - King suite Room Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - Reception Counter Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - King Diamond - Suite RoomRivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - King Gold - Deluxe RoomRivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - Twin Gold - Deluxe RoomRivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - Fitness Center Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - VerandaRivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - Meeting Room  Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - Flaminggo RestaurantRivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Set up Rivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageRivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - Fitness CenterRivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - VerandaRivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - verandaRivavi Kuta Beach Hotel Bali - fitness center


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03