or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

River 108 Hotel

2, Street 108, Wat Phnom, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

River 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior River 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom River 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior River 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages River 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages River 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages River 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages River 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages River 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages River 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room River 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room River 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room River 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room River 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room River 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room River 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
River 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom River 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby River 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant River 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior River 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant River 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant River 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant River 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant River 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant River 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Wat Phnom Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
398 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (398)
Sort by:
Frank W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2015
River 108 Hotel Phnom Penh

Convenient, great hote staff
9.3
Hotel is great and Alin at the front desk is a dream. She is helpful, friendly, and kind. Service sped at Fish restaurant is horribly slow by western standards. Thirty five plus minutes this morning to get breakfast.
Can S. Couples Germany, January 25, 2015
Good

Location, room, staff good
10
John P. Business travelers United States of America, January 9, 2015
An Interesting Hotel Choice

Good river location, nice rooms, friendly staff
8.7
I travel to Cambodia 3 or 4 times a year. The location of this hotel is a few feet off the main street on the river at one end of the tourist section. The staff is very pleasant. My wife and I stayed in the standard and upgraded rooms and both were large, clean, comfortable and had a very nice "feel" to them (not your basic hotel room). However this is not a 4 star hotel. There is no elevator (the staff carrys your bags), there is no restaurant even for breakfast, no business center, the "car park" is a space on the street in front of a next door restaurant called Fish. The breaksfast is not buffet, but off a limited choice menue at the Fish restaurant. The breakfast quality is good. For the same money there are many good hotel choices just off the river. If all other things are equal go with River 108 Hotel for the room. If you decide to eat lunch or dinner at Fish you will find it over priced for what you get with just average food. Try the large Titanic restaurant which is directly on the river less than 50 yards away. The Titanic has many interesting meals for under $10 and you are guaranteed to enjoy it (great view, no noise or exhaust fumes, good service and great atmosphere).
Julian S. Groups United Kingdom, January 8, 2015
Great hotel in a great location, couldn't really f

Quality of the rooms. Cleanliness. Friendly staff
8
Couldn't fault the hotel, the room, the location or the staff. Excellent stay.
Azam A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 7, 2015
Excellent hotel

Big Room , Friendly Staff , Wifi
9.3
I had a pleasant surprised when I entered the room. It is spacious and very nice. I will definitely come back to the hotel again on my next visit. I recommend this hotel very much.
Drew V. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2015
Perfect boutique central to best of City

Staff great, rooms very large and stylish, living room like space for entertaining just outside room, staff very good, all night seafood place just outside lobby door.
9
Couldn't be better. Will stay again and likely encouraged my thought to return to PP. Far better than expected on all accounts. Breakfast location was two doors down at cafe. Really huge rooms big comfortable bed. Interior rooms were quite. Not sure street facing
Brian D. Solo travelers Canada, January 5, 2015
Great location and friendly staff

Staff, location, comfy bed
8.3
You cannot really beat the location of this hotel if you're looking for nightlife. Street 104 is just a couple of meters away, and the riverside is just around the corner with all of the restaurants and bars. Of course, there are always tuk-tuks available if you want to go anywhere a little bit further. I will definitely stay there again.
Balu R. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Good location

Location, Clean
7
The hotel does not look impressive from outside but inside it looks good. The location of the hotel is good. Easy excess to many places. However it’s not 4 star hotel and over priced.
Ho R. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2014
worth if at $45 Usd per night

no lift
5.7
Normal
Adam W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2014
Nice Place

Riverside, next to some bus stops, looks good
8.7
I had a decent time here. It's a little far from the nightlife, but it's in a great general location for touristy stuff. Hotel condition is excellent. Big rooms Staff was nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

River 108 Hotel Phnom PenhRiver 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRiver 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRiver 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorRiver 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRiver 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRiver 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRiver 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRiver 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRiver 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesRiver 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiver 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiver 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiver 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiver 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiver 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiver 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomRiver 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomRiver 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyRiver 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRiver 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorRiver 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRiver 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRiver 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRiver 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRiver 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantRiver 108 Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior

Customer Reviews - River 108 Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C03