or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

River City Inn

33C Hong Kong Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 059672 (Show on map)

Book now!

River City Inn Singapore - Breakfast Corner River City Inn Singapore - PC Corner River City Inn Singapore - Bathroom River City Inn Singapore - Guest Room River City Inn Singapore - Guest Room River City Inn Singapore - Entrance River City Inn Singapore - Hostel Exterior River City Inn Singapore - Reception River City Inn Singapore - Locker for Guest River City Inn Singapore - Internet Corner River City Inn Singapore - Reception River City Inn Singapore - Communal Area River City Inn Singapore - Internet Corner River City Inn Singapore - Pantry Area River City Inn Singapore - Shoe Rack River City Inn Singapore - Reception
River City Inn Singapore - Communal Area River City Inn Singapore - Internet Corner River City Inn Singapore - Dining Area River City Inn Singapore - Dining Area River City Inn Singapore - Sink River City Inn Singapore - Communal Area River City Inn Singapore - Hostel Exterior River City Inn Singapore - Shared Toilet
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
David W. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2014
overall good! the staff is also friendly

staff service, clean, wifi
10
Amazing
Gemisse T. Solo travelers Philippines, December 11, 2014
nice, clean hostel

The rooms and the entire floor area is clean. especially loved the air cleaning system in the middle of the night. Also want to make special mention to the girl who makes sure that the rooms are clean
7.7
Loved my stay here. I think I forgot reading about the 4 flight of stairs so that was the biggest surprise for me but nonetheless I enjoyed my stay.
Neil M. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2014
The best showers of any hostel in the world!

showers, helpful staff and location
9.3
excellent
Merolie D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 29, 2014
Good Place to stay

location, location, location
7
Nice place to stay for budget travellers. Near to lots of SG attractions. Very near MRT Clark Quay Station. Accessible to all kinds of transportation.
Ferry H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2014
Nice Hostel

good location, nice staff, good management
8
Peter S. Solo travelers Sweden, November 16, 2014
quite stay in singapore

quite, good location,
9.3
Xl B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 19, 2014
Pleasant

Location, Security and Cleanliness
9.7
Great! I recommend this place to all backpackers.
Marliana M. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2014
awesome place

it was a great time to be there... the staffs are friendly and very welcome... very clean and easy to find the inn... only 5 minutes by walking from Clarke quay central... im sure gonna back here! :)
9.3
Booking by agoda. Very easy
Thein M. Business travelers Myanmar, May 28, 2014
Very family

Economy,Good location, very familair
8.3
I was really glad
Pat W. Solo travelers Thailand, May 20, 2014
best clean hostel in the sg center

clean cozy safe
8.7
I have a good time in the hostel. it is nice and cozy like home. I can explore all the city attractions by foot because of its centrally location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

River City Inn Singapore - Communal AreaRiver City Inn Singapore - Breakfast CornerRiver City Inn Singapore - PC CornerRiver City Inn Singapore - BathroomRiver City Inn Singapore - Guest RoomRiver City Inn Singapore - Guest RoomRiver City Inn Singapore - EntranceRiver City Inn Singapore - Hostel ExteriorRiver City Inn Singapore - ReceptionRiver City Inn Singapore - Locker for GuestRiver City Inn Singapore - Internet CornerRiver City Inn Singapore - ReceptionRiver City Inn Singapore - Communal AreaRiver City Inn Singapore - Internet CornerRiver City Inn Singapore - Pantry AreaRiver City Inn Singapore - Shoe RackRiver City Inn Singapore - ReceptionRiver City Inn Singapore - Communal AreaRiver City Inn Singapore - Internet CornerRiver City Inn Singapore - Dining AreaRiver City Inn Singapore - Dining AreaRiver City Inn Singapore - SinkRiver City Inn Singapore - Communal AreaRiver City Inn Singapore - Hostel ExteriorRiver City Inn Singapore - Shared Toilet


AS-AGWEB-3A06