arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 95 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 95 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9 heelim C.
South Korea
December 11, 2015
Easiness like my home
near mrt station, bright, easiness
If you have huge luggage, u'll eeally hard. 4ft stare, so luggage carry on is very hard. But staffs are really kind, and all staffs really cared about clean. If ur alone, you can make friends.(like me) And most good things, there was many HANSOME GUYS:) If you don't afraid about make new friends, ur journey will nice. :) P.s.if you dont have any information about singapore, staff will explain kindly.

9.3 HUONG N.
Vietnam
December 07, 2015
Everything is perfect :)
Location, cozy and sweet atmosphere and good staff
I love everything abt here, especially the guitar + ukulele and book shelf. You can never ever expect to have the same in other hotels and hostels :)

9 Netnaphad P.
Thailand
December 05, 2015
good for alone backpack
near mrt and have cute service
I think it's okay cause I can travel very easy and this hostel open 24 hour. :) this place bring me to meet Ron cute boy from Canada thanks

9.7 Tanapan P.
Thailand
November 15, 2015
Nice place to stay
Clean, Comfortable and Silent
The hostel was very clean and the staffs was friendly. The location is in walkable distance to bus stop and MRT but also close to Clarke Quay where you can enjoy your nightlife along the river.

7.7 BERNIE S.
Philippines
September 25, 2015
OK
LOCATION WALKING DISTANCE TO CHINA TOWN AND MERLION
NICE ...SPACIOUS ROOM BIG BED GOOD AC

9.7 Binh N.
Vietnam
September 02, 2015
Bang for the bucks
Location, Cleaniness, Good sleep
Value for the money, At the center of Singapore, 5 mins to MRT, friendly staff, nice roomates, clean toilet and clean beds.

3 KANOKPICH C.
Thailand
August 19, 2015
not impress
staff and wifi
Very scary, it's a mix room not suit if you are a girl and travel alone. I dont feel safe staying there. No seperate bath room too. Never ever go back again and it shouldnt get 3 stars.

7.7 Meryl L.
Indonesia
July 29, 2015
Great location, cozy place
Location near to Tourist attraction, cozy place, affordable
it was my 2nd time to stayed at there. I recommend this place if you want to stay in a cozy place, near with attraction and affordablr

8.3 Tio A.
Indonesia
May 14, 2015
Great Location
Very close to Clarke Quay MRT and plenty of good food nearby
Nice place and clean rooms. Just be prepared to climb 4 storeys as they don't have lift.

3.3 Uning B.
Indonesia
May 04, 2015
Ugly and dirty hostel with a bad local staff
I was staying for 2 nights with friends.The hostel is located on the 3rd floor, with manual stairs. They didn't change the bedsheet. They just covered the old bedsheet with other bedsheet, and i wasn't sure it was a clean bedsheet. I think the staffs are lazy, not washing the dirt bedsheet after the guest check out the hostel. The shoes rack was full of dust and dirt! How lazy the staffs!!! They are stingy too, they keep they remote of AC, they only turn it on at night, and during the day only fan. They are stingy with lamps too. As i remember, they turned off the lamp at 10 pm, even though the guests still awake. The local staff, who has a long hair, wasn't nice. Her hospitality was really bad. She was grumpy when i asked her to help me to ask a guy who slept in my bed. She said it wasn't her working hour anymore. I didn't understand why a person with a lack of hospitality can be hired to serve the hostel's guest. It's better to use another hostel with the same price but the service is higher than River City Inn. Never coming back here...!!!