Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 245 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

William S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good Find
Clean, good service, very nice rooms. The only drawback is its location but transport is cheap. Great service in the spa, buffet breakfast was quite decent - not awesome but quite decent - fruits, egg station, sausages, rice, noodles, coffee, orange juice breads and buns. I would definitely stay here again
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Enrique D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good Value for the Money
Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. Rooms are nice, the hotel has a classy feel to it with carpeted floors and marbled bathroom floors and walls. Staff are good and helpful especially in getting tuktuk for us to go around the city. Its a little bit away from where most restaurants and bars are but a good 10-15 minute tuktuk ride can take care of that.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Warayouth M. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Lovely hotel with river view, nice spa and gym
Very good service, stafff are very polite, friendly and helpful. Nice firm bed. The river view from our room is great especially in the morning. All spa facilities (steam, sauna and jacuzzi) are all perfect and well maintained. Highly recommend Hammam Complete Treatment though not cheap but worth every cents. Buffet Breakfast is good with variety of choices and we recommend noodles soup Cambodia's specialty. Location may be a bit far for a walk to the riverside area but we like it for it is less busy and it costs us only 3 dollars per trip for the Tuk Tuk to the riverside , the Royal Palace or the Central Market.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Trudy R. from Austria
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Huge room, great river view.
Fabulous huge room with river view. Location good for me!
Liked the location as it has great river views and is a bit quieter for a city hotel. If you don't mind walking it's not too far, otherwise a taxi ride to the centre. Great breakfast. Loved the hotel and my room. They upgraded my city view to river view.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

haroon R. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Good stay
Good spa nice gym, massage friendly staff and food is good too
I have stayed here more than 15 times i like the location rooms are clean good breakfast and dinner small gym but ok and good spa. Staff are helpfull
Reviewed March 08, 2016

SEUNGHWAN S. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
good
very kind
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Duc N. from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
A good location hotel
A good location hotel
Reviewed March 01, 2016

gi B. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
30
From agora price is very good but hotel light is so dark reception no air condition showere room is so old I fell is 3 star Hotel
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Dionysius K. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good Hotel but Bad Surroundings
River View
Excellent room setting and space
Reviewed February 13, 2016

James R. from United States
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
visit professional staff
professional staff, cleaner and good food
After figuring out how the controls worked in the room the state was good
Reviewed February 03, 2016