arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 27 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 27 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5

8.3 Hj. G.
Indonesia
January 06, 2014
Exciting, good value and convey
Location, view and close from shopping centre
It was really nice experience with the good value, I would like again to come And stay because the view in front of the beach and river.

10 Arvind S.
Australia
October 17, 2013
no comment
clean , friendly staff , super service.. avlue of maoney

10 Margaret C.
Australia
October 07, 2013
great place
close to beach, view, close to shops

7 Felicity W.
New Zealand
May 09, 2013
Short stay, visiting friends, comfortable.
River view, well equipped kitchen, bath.
I would recommend this as a nice base for going out and exploring the Sunshine Coast, especially as each room has a carpark available. Be warned there is no lift, but the third floor is not too extreme a mission.

6.3 Kaye S.
Australia
April 06, 2013
Comfortable and Clean
Clean, Comfortable, Quiet

6.7 Mark C.
Australia
April 03, 2013
Good, would stay again
Price, Location suited me and not far from my training facility, could walk to IGA or tavern for dinner and drinks.

6.7 andrew W.
Australia
March 21, 2013
Quiet and comfortable.
quiet, comfortable and good price.

7 Wendy C.
Australia
March 11, 2013
Comfortable and well equipped and well priced.
Parking, comfort, cleanliness
Suitable for my purpose. Only negative was the traffic noise.

9 ANTHONY R.
United Kingdom
February 14, 2013
Nice Apartments good location.
View, position and comfort
This apartment block was only small which was heaven, no noise, as some people were residents. Small garden and pool, plenty of parking space. The aprtment was home from home, very comfortable in every way. The view from the window was beautiful overlooking the river. The staff on reception were very friendly and helpfull, full of information. Would recommend for older couple who want a bit of comfort but not too far out.

10 MATHEW T.
United Kingdom
January 06, 2013
Lovely apartment on a great riverside location
Great management, very well maintained, good facilities, private off-road parking, convenient location.
i arrived late on a public holiday and the check-in was very easy. the management of these apartments are very well organised and the apartment itself was very clean and comfortable. nice furnishings, a well-equipped kitchen, good air-conditioning, quality television, etc, made for a very pleasant stay.