or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside 3 Hotel Danang

186 Bach Dang Street, Hai Chau, Han River, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - Reception Riverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest Room Riverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest Room Riverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest Room Riverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest Room Riverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - View Riverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest Room Riverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest Room Riverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest Room Riverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - Reception Riverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest Room Riverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest Room Riverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest Room Riverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest Room Riverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - Exterior Riverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest Room
Riverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - Reception Riverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest Room Riverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest Room
Area: Han River Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Vinh B. Families with young children Vietnam, July 28, 2014
Only near Han river is benificial

Near Han river
5.3
It's normal
Linh H. Couples Vietnam, August 10, 2013
uncomfortable and bad servered breafast.

there is nothing I feel good excepting it is near Han river.
2.7
Noisy with struck move outsite all night. Bathroom is too bad, no elevator. Just 2 star hotel but recommended 3 star hotel.
Stanley N. Couples Canada, February 11, 2013
Goog place for fireworks for Chinese New Year

Nice room ,view river and walkway
6
Very very little English spoken if any. Makes it difficult to understand anything. What you ordered for breakfast the night before not always what you get in the am. Restaurant food not too good. We only stayed here because we wanted a good view of the fireworks for Chinese New Year.
Tien Q. Families with young children Vietnam, September 28, 2012
Great location for Han river walking along

near by Han river
8
the hotel is just one year anniversary at the time we stayed there. the facility is quite good, it's over our expected for a 2-star-hotel. the room is provided with an lcd but the quality of tv signal is not quite good, i mean the quality of image. the staff is friendly but seeming that they do not have much information regarding the places nearby, i.e. when we asked them where to eat nearby with local specialties and they had to check every time and calling us back. they also gave us the wrong information regarding opening hours of the restaurant too. they said the restaurant that we asked which is open for the whole day but when we got there around 1pm and it was still closed. location is just good for people would like to walk along han river but it is a bit far for other places that you would like to find something to eat. you must take a taxi rather than just walking. there would be another thing that we were not happy is about breakfast. in our deal, breakfast is concluded but they did not serve buffet as mentioned, once checked in, we were requested to choose only one dish for breakfast and the dish was so bad to me.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's good place for you if you need just walk along the Han river for sightseeing
Duc T. Groups Canada, September 20, 2012
Good location but noisy hallways

Not much pros about this place.
6
I definitely wouldn't stay there again. We only stayed for 2 nights then left. The breakfast wasn't really great at all, my main complaint would be really noisy hallways and it echoed loud.
Thai B. Groups Vietnam, September 17, 2012
Khách sạn nằm trên đường ven sông Hàn

Khách sạn ở khu trung tâm, cách cầu sông Hàn khoảng 600m
6.7
Chúng tôi chỉ lưu lại khách sạn một đêm. Khách sạn tiêu chuẩn, không có nét gì đặc biệt. Ưu điểm gần sát sông Hàn.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nên thả bộ dọc bờ sông Hàn vào buổi tối sẽ thấy lung linh hơn rất nhiều so với ban ngày
Lee I. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
great location & room also OK

I like this hotel is cause convenience location, nice riverside view & restaurant, market around in walking distance
8
I was stay for 3 night over Riverside 3 hotel, so far is budget for our travelling, not bad, wifi , nice riverside view, 15 minute drive can reach casino, good location
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we travel to Ba Na Hills, very long journey of cable gondola about 16 minute, during take cable car very nice jungle view, waterfall, the weather of top of hill is also avg 18 - 22 celcium
Lee I. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
nice staff, help full, great location, big room

premium deluxe room very big, 2 queen size bed
6
1st time visit, i like Danang, not bad, relax, free & easy leisure for travel, food price ok not too expensive, 1 of the seafood restaurant very expensive if 4 U seafood, pls read the price before order
Restaurant Tip: overall food is OK, coffee very good for danang, i like it
Kok K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2012
No-frills but good location and value for money

Spacious room with WiFi
8
I stayed for 1 night. Room is spacious and clean. Location is good as it is within walking distance to the Han market. Breakfast is pre-ordered.
Tat K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2012
Clean hotel that is centrally located

Good location, clean and big room, LCD TV with cable
8.3
Good location, clean and big room with LCD cable TV. The only peeve is the practice of staff knocking on your door to take your breakdown order the next day rather than have the matter settled while checking in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverside 3 Hotel Danang Da NangRiverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - ReceptionRiverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest RoomRiverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest RoomRiverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest RoomRiverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest RoomRiverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - ViewRiverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest RoomRiverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest RoomRiverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest RoomRiverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - ReceptionRiverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest RoomRiverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest RoomRiverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest RoomRiverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest RoomRiverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - ExteriorRiverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest RoomRiverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - ReceptionRiverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest RoomRiverside 3 Hotel Danang Da Nang - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08