Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Boutique Guesthouse

No 47 Jalan Telok Sisek, Kuantan City, Kuantan, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Deluxe Double Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Executive King Bed Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Standard Double Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Deluxe Twin Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Deluxe Twin Bed - Bathroom Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Deluxe King Bed - Bathroom Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Executive King Bed - Bathroom Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Deluxe King Bed - Bathroom Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Entrance Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Amenities Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Executive King Bed - Bathroom Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Terrace Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Little Croc Deli Cafe Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Interior
Area: Kuantan City Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
589 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (589)
Sort by:
See T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2015
Stingy on electricity!

Location
4
Compared to when I last stayed there, this was a real let-down. We checked in after 8pm, the lobby was hot, stuffy and dim. The air-con for the entire public area at all levels were not switched on. The minimum show of hospitality by providing drinking water in rooms should be attempted. When we checked out the following morning, the air-con for public area was still shut. With such hot weather in Kuantan, this is one expense that the hotel cannot stinge upon! Not likely to return as repeat guest.
Florence H. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
clean and strategic location

clean and comfortable bed
8
Xia S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2015
Comfortable cosy but could be better....

Location, rooms, value for money
7.7
Value for money stay however the hotel have withdraw their breakfast offer which was one of the highlight of the stay. It would be good if they could offer free breakfast again for their hotel guest.
Malida M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Clean, Comfort and stylish

Clean bedroom, spacious bathroom, comfortable bed
7.7
The location of the hotel a bit tricky.. it is at city area.. just the name riverside is true, since it is second lot from the river, so do not expect able to view river..Guesthouse exterior need a bit brighten up... however, the hotel is clean, it has spacious bathroom, clean bedroom and comfortable bed..
Wing H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2015
Best Hotel Stay in Kuantan

Quiet, High Speed Wifi & Good Breakfast
9.3
Woo S. Families with older children Singapore, April 5, 2015
Riverside
3
Is a bad experience as I hv 6 ppl for 2 room , thinking I can add a bed each. instead I need to book 1 more room which is not cost saving with the price we pay we can easy book a better hotel . At the end spoke to the front desk that my boy can sleep together in a room. but they don't allow ,only 2 ppl in a room . No lift and also unfriendly for handicap . total they have 6 room and only we r the only family staying there. Due do they have only 6 room we hv to book the executive room.
Mohammad F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2015
A gem in Kuantan and a sweet surprise.

Privacy, cosy and cleanliness. Truly a pleasant surprise.
10
Wing H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2015
Good hotel stay in Kuantan

Quiet, High speed wifi and good breakfast
9.7
Sureiin K. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2015
comfort

clean, pleasant and comfortable
9.7
Li H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2015
improvemend food of morning, not everyday same foo

cleaning, staff friendly & good location
6.3
Good environment, less room, need improved WiFi speed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverside Boutique Guesthouse KuantanRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Deluxe DoubleRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Executive King BedRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Standard DoubleRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Deluxe TwinRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Deluxe Twin Bed - BathroomRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Deluxe King Bed - BathroomRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Executive King Bed - BathroomRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Deluxe King Bed - BathroomRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - EntranceRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - AmenitiesRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Executive King Bed - BathroomRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - TerraceRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Little Croc Deli CafeRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Riverside Boutique GuesthouseRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Interior

Customer Reviews - Riverside Boutique Guesthouse, Kuantan

AS-AGWEB-3B01