Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Boutique Guesthouse

No 47 Jalan Telok Sisek, Kuantan City, Kuantan, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Deluxe Double Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Executive King Bed Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Standard Double Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Deluxe Twin Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Deluxe Twin Bed - Bathroom Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Deluxe King Bed - Bathroom Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Executive King Bed - Bathroom Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Deluxe King Bed - Bathroom Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Entrance Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Amenities Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Executive King Bed - Bathroom Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Terrace Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Little Croc Deli Cafe Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Interior
Area: Kuantan City Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
524 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (524)
Sort by:
Joanne L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Satisfied

Cleanliness is good with five star amnesties provided for a nights stay.
8
No hotel staff except for a security guard stayed in overnight.
Siti S. Groups Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Surprisingly awesome!

Stylish design, fab food and good sleep
8.7
Juwita M. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Excellent for weekend stays

Location was strategic, room was clean, staff were very friendly.
8
Nur A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 6, 2014
a really great budget hotel

clean and well equipped room, good breakfast, nice staff
9.7
overall i love the stay in this hotel. The room is clean, new and well equipped though a little small and quite cheap. i love the breakfast set choices. Rate 4 only because the scrambled eat is a little salty for my liking. The only downside is there's no elevator here since the building is only a three storey.
Steve T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Very Average

The Breakfast is good.
6
Hotel towel is dirty. TV Transmission is bad and internet access is not good at all, although WIFI available but cannot get access.
Beng T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Well maintain Hotel.

near 7-11, near town , quiet surround
9
pleasant stay with this hotel. staff very kind & helpful.
Alan D. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Wonderful Guesthouse

Nice room, good breakfast, Good location
7.7
It was a delightful stay. It ticked all my important needs. Simple well designed room with clean bedding, Good hot shower, clean bathroom, friendly and personal service. Will stay again
Angela B. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 18, 2014
Fantastic!

Staff attitude Food & Comfort factor
10
this stay was to attend our daughters wedding and from the moment we arrived nothing was too much trouble. staff were friendly interested and provided anything we asked for from iron and extra hangers to the feeling that we were all very special to them. we will be returning to this hotel without a doubt and will thoroughly recommend when possible. there is nowhere else I have been and felt so welcome. The staff could not have done more and were so excited to assist with the wedding celebrations even the evening security man was polite and had a chat and filled water jugs etc. for us.
Angela B. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2014
Wedding Home form Home

Staff Facilities Food
10
We stayed at this hotel for my wedding weekend and are so glad with our choice. We were impressed by the photos on the website and were not disappointed. All of the staff were friendly, helpful and interested to help with our celebrations.They made us feel so special and didn't mind cleaning up the confetti! As an English girl living in Malaysia I feel very lucky to have such a memorable start to my marriage and look forward to returning to this lovely hotel. .
Mohd M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2014
Hotel

Quiet area, near to the city centre and near to food stall
6.3
The hotel have a good breakfast but the price a bit expensive and the hotel facilities are limited compare to the price offed..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverside Boutique Guesthouse KuantanRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Deluxe DoubleRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Executive King BedRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Standard DoubleRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Deluxe TwinRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Deluxe Twin Bed - BathroomRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Deluxe King Bed - BathroomRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Executive King Bed - BathroomRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Deluxe King Bed - BathroomRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - EntranceRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - AmenitiesRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Executive King Bed - BathroomRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - TerraceRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Little Croc Deli CafeRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Riverside Boutique GuesthouseRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Interior

Customer Reviews - Riverside Boutique Guesthouse, Kuantan

AS-AGWEB-3A06