or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Boutique Guesthouse

No 47 Jalan Telok Sisek, Kuantan City, Kuantan, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Deluxe Double Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Executive King Bed Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Standard Double Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Deluxe Twin Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Deluxe Twin Bed - Bathroom Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Deluxe King Bed - Bathroom Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Executive King Bed - Bathroom Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Deluxe King Bed - Bathroom Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Entrance Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Amenities Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Executive King Bed - Bathroom Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Terrace Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Little Croc Deli Cafe Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Riverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Interior
Area: Kuantan City Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
553 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (553)
Sort by:
Sabariah J. Families with older children Malaysia, January 25, 2015
CLEAN & COMFORT

CLEAN, PEACEFUL
7.7
Hazirah F. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2015
Business stay

cozy
10
Good for business staying alone or for 2. cozy. good breakfast. friendly staff. good location.
Sook F. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Tranquill stay

Location, clean, quiet.
9.3
Location was good, with food and amenities nearby, walking distance. Clean & nice place. With only 6 rooms, the place was quiet. Was not able to try the breakfast as it was served only from 8 am onwards; only drawback.
Chyi C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2014
nice hotel

comfortable, clean, good location
9
nice little hotel, good breakfast, comfortable room.
Piriya S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Not really happy

location, clean, nothing else
5
I booked this place based on the review & especially the posh looked pictures on agoda. Unfortunately, it was not up to my expectation and the rate is very expensive. The rate almost 2/3 hotels rate. The room was very small. The pictures in the Agoda page gave me an impression of very exclusive & posh room type. but it is just an ordinary clean & neat lodge. It situated at the corner of stretch of shop lots (3 storey building). Nothing much to say as overall I was really disappointed.
Beng T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Good, excellent, well maintain

good location
8.3
good hotel. well maintain
Zuhry A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Low profile but high standard room and stay

Room is clean, set up is standard, foods is deliciuos and exclusive
8
I was satisfied with the stay and this was my second stay there. Love the environment that is close to town attractions
Ida R. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Awesome stay and value for money

The cleanliness, the comfort bed, the joyful breakfast
8
It was a great and pleasure stay. I would definitely come again.
Lee H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Nice breakfast, friendly staffs & worth staying

Nice breakfast, friendly staffs & worth staying
9.3
This was my second time to stayed here. I will definitely choose to stay again in this hotel if visit to Kuantan again.
Lik M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 11, 2014
leisure

clean, quiet and friendly staff
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverside Boutique Guesthouse KuantanRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Deluxe DoubleRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Executive King BedRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Standard DoubleRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Deluxe TwinRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Deluxe Twin Bed - BathroomRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Deluxe King Bed - BathroomRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Executive King Bed - BathroomRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Deluxe King Bed - BathroomRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - EntranceRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - AmenitiesRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Executive King Bed - BathroomRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - TerraceRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Little Croc Deli CafeRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Riverside Boutique GuesthouseRiverside Boutique Guesthouse Kuantan - Interior

Customer Reviews - Riverside Boutique Guesthouse, Kuantan

AS-AGWEB-3C03