or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Hotel Saigon

18-19-20 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Suite Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Suite Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Suite Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Suite Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite River View Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite River View Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite River View Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon River View Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon River View Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Area Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
803 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (803)
Sort by:
Philip T. Families with older children Australia, March 28, 2011
good location, friendly and helpful

the aged grandeur,the breakfast
7.7
both rôoms đidnt windows, which made them a bit claustrophobic, but the staff were helpful, and the location handy. No jug for boiling water either.But clean and functionalrooms, with internet.
Travel tip: ask for rốoms with ưindows
Gale W. Couples Australia, March 26, 2011
Nice hotel, clean & friendly.

Central location.
7.3
Unfortunately I would not choose to stay there again simply due to traffic noise & mozzies attracted by the river.
Travel tip: Stay at a hotel off the river strip.
Josh R. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2011
Great hotel,convenient location, and large rooms

Friendly staff ,great breakfast and a rooftop pool with spa and gym
9
comfortable friendly hotel with room service and good food. Would stay there again and recom mend it for business or pleasure
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is located close to great shopping and restaurants and has all the features that make for a comfortable stay The staff are friendly and helpful
Eisaku K. Business travelers Japan, March 24, 2011
No Service Mind

Nothing
2.7
No airconditioned, no hot water in the shower room. No room service after 10:00PM.
Shopping Tip: It is near Don Koi street. It is convinient for shopping.
Nicolas D. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 6, 2011
Great value

Good location, nice, large clean rooms. Great breakfast and easy WiFi.
9.3
Arrived after midnight but they were waiting for me. Everything went fine. They even kept my bags after checkout for free.
Cornelis A. Business travelers Australia, March 3, 2011
Grand old hotel with a friendly atmosphere

Great location and large rooms. Economical diningroom with good food.
7.3
A slightly decrepit grand old hotel with friendly staff and spacious rooms. Very good value and an excellent location on the riverfront. Just a stone's throw from the Majestic & Renaissance Hotels. Good restaurants and banking facilities nearby.
Shopping Tip: A short distance to the Central Market. Get there early - 10 AM - for 'morning price' and before the day gets hot.
Catherina L. Couples Indonesia, March 3, 2011
Location good, friendly staffs & big room

old hotel located at riverside, not too far from ben tanh market and airport. clean enough and the receptionsit is very friendly, give you best advise what to do in hcmn
8
even i only have 1 night stay in this hotel, but we are very satisfied. we got a big room and it's clean. the price is reasonable and the breakfast is good. the staffs are friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: From airport to this hotel you have to pay not more than 130.000 VND. Be careful with the bad driver.
Kavin K. Business travelers Thailand, February 24, 2011
Good place to stay... I'll revisit

Nice location - everyone is helpful
9
Nice location, security guard and receptionist are very helpful, peaceful place to stay
Steve R. Couples Canada, February 20, 2011
Nice hotel with good size room

This hotel is nicely located.
8
the riverside hotel saigon is in a great location. it is by the river and walking distance to all the sight seeing places. our room was a good size and clean and quiet. the buffet breakfast offered a selection of asian and occidental food. their is a very helpfull travel agency in the lobby that will help you organize your excursions and book your flights.
Steven A. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2011
View of the Saigon River and ferry landing

good breakfast, easy location with view of the river and ferries
9
We liked this place for location in Saigon. the view was fantastic. One of the best cups of coffee found in Vietnam could be had at breakfast which was complete and well made.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside SuiteRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside SuiteRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside SuiteRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside SuiteRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior DeluxeRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast AreaRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Riverside Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04