Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Hotel Saigon

18-19-20 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1 Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe River View Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe River View Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe River View Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite River View Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite River View Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite River View Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Suite River View Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Suite River View Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Suite River View
Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Suite River View Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon River View Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon River View
Area: District 1 Riverside Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 864 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (864)
Sort by:
Yenny C. Groups Indonesia, July 25, 2013
Satisfied with my stay at this hotel

Large room, friendly staff, nice breakfast
6.7
Spent my last night at this hotel, the location is less crowded, nothing much to see here except some branded boutiques. I think its an old hotel with rome design for its outlook, but nothing is special for the interior. Bathroom is considered small compare to the room size. Bed is okay, but the pillow need to be renew. Beside of that, room is clean tho.
Report this review
Soon K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2013
Big room

big room, nice view and close to ferry terminal.
4.7
Close to eatery and shopping center.
Report this review
Tien L. Couples Vietnam, July 1, 2013
Centrally located, acceptable price,old facilities

Cetrally located, affordable price, nice staff
6
The facilities were very old so they did not really satisfy a young couple like us. Breakfast is acceptable since we thought it could have been worse. Not so large scale variety of food but the taste is good enough!
Report this review
Hajime F. Solo travelers Japan, June 28, 2013
Good location, clean room

Good location, Clean room, Kindness staff
9.3
Good Points +Good location +Clean room +Kindness staff +Free Wifi
Report this review
Beng H. Business travelers Singapore, June 18, 2013
basic hotel, next door better

cheap, old, no taxi stop
4.7
Report this review
Travers D. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2013
traditional hotel, good service

Location, large rooms great breakfast
7.3
Excellent hotel, short walk to numerous sights and restaurants. However, be aware of the following. The hotel appears to be good at using Photoshop. The picture shows the hotel right next to the river and with brilliant views of the river. This is not the case, as there is a six lane road and a large building between the hotel and the hotel. This does not distract from the location and friendliness of staff, but do not expect any romantic views.
Report this review
Yunlong H. Solo travelers China, June 13, 2013
clean, good localtion

food is really good
8
Report this review
Leon M. Families with older children New Zealand, June 1, 2013
what a fantastic experience

friendly staff. balcolny that we could have coffee and watch the crazy traffic . very comfortable bed
9.3
Staff were very helpful. We had fantastic time. Loved it
Report this review
Yeo C. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2013
value for money

centrally located, near amendities,near shopping
7.7
Report this review
Eunjeong C. Solo travelers South Korea, May 28, 2013
good location

location, shopping, kindly
6.3
The room is neat and snug. large bathroom. location is good. river view's fantastic.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Suite River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Suite River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Suite River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Suite River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon River View

Customer Reviews - Riverside Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02