Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Hotel Saigon

18-19-20 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1 Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe River View Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe River View Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe River View Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite River View Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite River View Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite River View Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Suite River View Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Suite River View Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Suite River View
Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Suite River View Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon River View Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon River View
Area: District 1 Riverside Number of Rooms: 51

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 874 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (874)
Sort by:
Yanaranop P. Couples Thailand, August 8, 2015
OK for a night or two

Location, Location, Location
7
It was nearby the central area of the city. Easy to find food. Nothing special but architecture from the outside. Staff was very helpful. The breakfast was meant for you only to to survive. Room was quite clean but it was a bit old. Elevator was slow, as you can see in all buildings in HCMC, super slow and small. All in all, it was OK for short stay.
Report this review
Gurnam S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 27, 2015
Great value for money. Wonderful location

Location.large rooms. Great building
8.3
One thing I did not like was that the bed was on castors and was not fixed to the bedstead.because of this the bed kept rolling away from the bedstead!
Report this review
Tanongchai L. Solo travelers Thailand, July 26, 2015
For one night

Wifi, Near Hue Market and Cheap
5.3
It is not good experience , it hink staff is not nice that cannot help you in any question.
Report this review
Carmenlena B. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2015
Close to everything

Location, size of rooms, variety of food for breakfast which was Included in the price
8.3
Very good stay. Great location. Hotel is dated as far as decor goes but it was clean, staff was polite and helpful. Breakfast was nice surprise, something unique every morning. Would stay here again as it was a good value.
Report this review
Philip H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2015
Good hotel

Location, helpful staff, clean
7.7
Good
Report this review
Ernane R. Solo travelers Philippines, July 18, 2015
For the old architecture enthusiasts

The building is old and beautiful, that is if you love century old structures. This hotel is best for you. The room is clean and the staff are helpful. The only downside was the internet connection.
9.3
It was over-all pleasant. I booked the senior deluxe river view; Though I can hear the vehicles outside, I still had a peaceful sleep.
Report this review
Igor S. Solo travelers Russia, July 5, 2015
Very good

Perfect View, Location,Old Buildind,Vintage.
8.7
Report this review
Mai A. Business travelers Vietnam, June 24, 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, cozy design, helpful staff
8
Comfortable
Report this review
Tanh N. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2015
You feel at home when staying at Riverside Hotel.

Friendly staff and security
9.7
I traveled very often and when in Saigon I chose Riverside Hotel. I feel like going home when coming back to a nice and friendly quiet atmosphere.
Report this review
Roger M. Business travelers Switzerland, June 6, 2015
very classical style

staff, room, Decor
7.7
very nice
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Suite River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Suite River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Suite River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Suite River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon River View

Customer Reviews - Riverside Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07