or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Hotel Saigon

18-19-20 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Suite Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Suite Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
797 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (797)
Sort by:
Alvin L. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2014
Good location, good service, reasonable price.

Good location, value for money, good service.
8
Rosalinda F. Business travelers Philippines, June 20, 2014
Centrally located and value for money

Value for money. Accessibility to major business districts. Helpful staff.
8
Rooms clean and comfortable space for 2 persons. Just enough buffet breakfast with homemade yoghurt. Accommodating staff. Location accessibility to restaurants, coffee shops, shopping areas.
Ljiljana M. Solo travelers Croatia, May 26, 2014
Value for money

Location, room size and clean.
8
Good.
Peter T. Couples Australia, May 20, 2014
disgusting!

nothing!!
2.3
room was dirty and staff was not helpful.food was left over from previous dinning, hardly any selection. agoda misleaded us by provided incorrect photo of the hotel booked and my booking was not provided on arrival..overall, i found the whole expriences disgusting and disapointing.I will never use both providers again.
Quang N. Business travelers United States of America, May 5, 2014
Good location in unrest city

Location, spacious room and breakfast
7.3
Marion K. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
good hotel.

large rooms. comfortable. helpful staff.
7
Good hotel on the river front. Good restaurants in the area. Helpful staff.
Robert K. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2014
It was OK for one night

Good Location and Relatively Cheap Place to stay
7
This place is no 4 or 5 star hotel, but it's relatively Cheap place to sleep if you're only staying a short time. I was there for 1 night beause I needed a place to sleep. Buffet Breakfast wasn't very good, actually terrible for Vietnam, room was ok, it was clean and the beds worked, but the air con seemed to have a mind of it's own. The location was my reason for staying here for he night because it's right next too Dong Khoi St, but for the same price there's great hotels around the market.
Robert N. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2014
Excellent value, quiet rest

location, value, great breakfast
9.3
The Riverside is a older hotel, but it has been well maintained,it is on a busy street but has very nice quiet rooms on the backside. If I had a complaint, it would be low water pressure in the shower. The Buffet breakfast has a good selection and quality. It has a great location for the price. The free WIFI is very fast too. Quite satisfied THANKS
Thop N. Families with young children Thailand, March 21, 2014
value hotel , nice view and good location

good location
6.3
Natasha L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Value for money

Affordable, helpful staff, good location
9
I was there only a night but this place was very centrally located. Easy to locate, taxis know the place - except not to be confused by hotel of almost the same name next door. Rooms were acceptable and affordable, value for money. Staff was very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside SuiteRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside SuiteRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior DeluxeRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Riverside Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07