My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Hotel Saigon

18-19-20 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Suite Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Suite Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Hotel Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
777 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (777)
Sort by:
Robert N. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2014
Excellent value, quiet rest

location, value, great breakfast
9.3
The Riverside is a older hotel, but it has been well maintained,it is on a busy street but has very nice quiet rooms on the backside. If I had a complaint, it would be low water pressure in the shower. The Buffet breakfast has a good selection and quality. It has a great location for the price. The free WIFI is very fast too. Quite satisfied THANKS
Thop N. Families with young children Thailand, March 21, 2014
value hotel , nice view and good location

good location
6.3
Natasha L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Value for money

Affordable, helpful staff, good location
9
I was there only a night but this place was very centrally located. Easy to locate, taxis know the place - except not to be confused by hotel of almost the same name next door. Rooms were acceptable and affordable, value for money. Staff was very helpful.
Pavel H. Groups Czech Republic, March 15, 2014
Very nice hotel with good location

good location, spacious rooms, not too expensive
8.7
Djunaedy -. Business travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2014
Great Location ever

Location, price and large room
8.3
Room was large yet hotel did not serve any coffee or tea in the room. The hotel only serve mineral water.
Kevin N. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2014
Great location and value for money

Location, value for money, restaurant
8.7
We were surprised at the size of the room. It was huge and for the price we were charged, a great deal. The breakfast and restaurant was great with a wide international menu. There are two negatives though, rooms that overlook the river have a major street that is busy day and night so the noise level is high, making a good nights sleep difficult and, the Internet is very slow and intermittent. Other than these two items, the hotel was very nice.
Stephan P. Couples Switzerland, January 5, 2014
One night in a nice and special hotel!

Old fashioned hotel, very nice location directly on riverside, very nice staff
8
I was for only one night there with my sister. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had to go very early in the morning to the airport and the prepared a nice breakfast package for us. The room was nice and comfortable, not too big but very ok. And the sightseeing to the Saigon River was very nice. The hotel is very close to the ferry station for the boat service to Vung Tau.
Gill C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 1, 2014
great location

great location, location, location
6
Bill S. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
easy

location, safety, friendly staff
8
pleasant and convenient. proffessional staff.
Paul C. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2013
old hotel

location
6
This hotel is too old. The bathrooms are small and you have to step over the bathtub to have a shower. The bathtub takes up a whole wall to give yo an idea of the size. The carpets are marked and stained. The price was less than the nearby hotels. My advice is to pay more and get a better hotel. This one is not really a 2014 option interms of room standard in my opinion

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside SuiteRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside SuiteRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior DeluxeRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Riverside Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08