Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Hotel Saigon

18-19-20 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1 Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe River View Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe River View Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe River View Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite River View Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite River View Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite River View Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Suite River View Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Suite River View Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Suite River View
Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Suite River View Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon River View Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon River View
Area: District 1 Riverside Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
852 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (852)
Sort by:
Ho C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2015
Bad stay

This hotel 3 best things is the bath room, wanted to shower the space is too narrow. Can't find the air con control. The safe box can't be use
5.3
I check in with my wife and she is a vietnamese and need a proof to show them we are married. If not we had to pay 650000 Dong for a night stay at this hotel. During my second day i visit the restaurant for my breakfast, i reach there at 8.45am as the ticket told me they ended their breakfast at 9.30am, the staff told me that their breakfast is closed. At the third day i visit the restaurant again for their breakfast, the food is very limited nothing much to choose from. I ate the yogurt and it was frozen. I was very disappointed the breakfast i ate there.
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2015
Great location

District 1, friendly staff and breakfast was ok
7
Would book again
Omer D. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2015
Very friendly staff good location,atm inside hotel

Staff,Location,very clean and quite
10
I really enjoyed wish i could stay there all my time in Vietnam
Kaushal V. Business travelers India, April 7, 2015
Nice location, exactly opposite to the river side.

Big rooms, Clean hotel and best location
7
The stay was good. Nice location and great value for money
Sherryl B. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2015
Seen better days

Location
6
This was our second trip to HCMC and chose Riversiade because our favorite hotel wasn't available. Riverside has seen better days. It' seems clean but doesn't feel that way., and it's style is from my mothers generation ( and I'm a senior citizen). We booked a room with a river view, requested non smoking and an upper floor. The hotel does give a river view (across a busy road), the lobby and stairs smelled of cigarette smoke, and we were given a room on the second floor. In the room a ceiling light was burned out, the desk lamp was missing a bulb, the metal covering the shower hose disattached, and there is no bidet sprayer. On the positive, the staff responded to our concerns, the room was large,, and the linens new. The location is excellent for shopping, restaurants and the opera. All in all, Ruverside Hotel isn't worth the money- it needs to be brought into the 21st century.
Robert W. Couples Indonesia, March 27, 2015
Just opposite the mekong river

room, breakfast, friendly staff
10
Thank you for Riverside front office staff, see u later
George H. Families with young children China, February 21, 2015
very old buildings,location is ok

1. Location 2. Feel 3. River view
7.7
OK for one or two days
Endah M. Business travelers Indonesia, February 8, 2015
Good and nice hotel

good place and good service
9.7
Nice hotel
Thuy A. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2015
Food could be improved

Cleanliness
6.3
Good location Good price
Arno B. Families with older children Austria, January 8, 2015
good

room staff
9.3
great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Suite River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Suite River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Suite River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Riverside Suite River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon River ViewRiverside Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon River View

Customer Reviews - Riverside Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AM-AGWEB-4E07