or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Hotel Southbank

20 Montague Road, South Bank, South Bank / West End, Brisbane, Australia 4101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - Standard Hotel Room Riverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - Standard Hotel Room Riverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - Standard Hotel Room Riverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - Standard Hotel Room Riverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - Standard Hotel Room Riverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - Standard Hotel Room Riverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment Riverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment Riverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment Riverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - One Bedroom Kitchen Riverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - One Bedroom Bathroom Riverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - Welcome to Riverside Hotel Riverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - A Dip in the pool before check-out Riverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - William Jolly Function Room Riverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - William Jolly Function Room Riverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - Montagues Restaurant
Riverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - Swimming Pool Riverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - Exterior
Area: South Bank / West End Number of Rooms: 110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
297 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (297)
Sort by:
Jo-Anne F. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
Glad I got the room.

Location.
5.3
Room was old. Paint coming off wall. No bath Matt. 2 lamps didn't have working light bulbs.
Karen S. Business travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
Good value

comfort quiet value
7.3
Comfortable, quiet, easy access to Southbank venues. Bathroom a bit outdated. Reasonable value for the city. Breakfast was good.
Sharon E. Couples Australia, August 16, 2014
Great location

Location to Southbank, city and train station
6.7
We stayed in a room on the ground level. It was noisy with people talking loudly in the corridor through the night. At 6am the rubbish truck came to employ bins just outside our room. We have stayed here before but on a higher floor. I would recommend a higher floor in order to have peace and quiet. The room is adequate.
Jodie J. Business travelers Australia, August 4, 2014
Riverside

Good service, great location, clean rooms
9.7
Made travelling easy
Patsy M. Couples Australia, July 27, 2014
Budget hotel with good location

the location of this hotel, and the price were the best deals with this hotel
7.7
Don't expect a flash place with "Riverside" views and you wont be disappointed. It is close to southbank and the city, but other than that, it is only average rooms and accommodation, with few facilities.
Nannan L. Business travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
poor facility in room and public area
4.7
bed sheet not put on once. room facility is no good
Michael W. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2014
good glean room

good bed, cleen room and quiet
9.3
After hours check in quick. The ground flour room was quiet and good sleep
Russell G. Groups Australia, July 11, 2014
Good hotel. Helpful staff.Comfortable accomodation

Service.bar. Rooms
7.7
Pleasant friendly,comfortable,clean, service good,
Doreen S. Groups Australia, July 9, 2014
Short city trip

free car park, location and facilities
9
We had a short but hassle free stay, we could walk into the city,and Goma is just across the road, the best thing was free car parking and we even were allowed to leave our car there for the next day. the apartment was clean and spacious, would definitely stay there again.
Jayne S. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
For a short stay it was okay

location
6.3
The hotel rooms are quite old and in need of an overhaul.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverside Hotel Southbank BrisbaneRiverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - Standard Hotel RoomRiverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - Standard Hotel RoomRiverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - Standard Hotel RoomRiverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - Standard Hotel RoomRiverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - Standard Hotel RoomRiverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - Standard Hotel RoomRiverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - One Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - One Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - One Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - One Bedroom KitchenRiverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - One Bedroom BathroomRiverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - Welcome to Riverside HotelRiverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - A Dip in the pool before check-outRiverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - William Jolly Function RoomRiverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - William Jolly Function RoomRiverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - Montagues RestaurantRiverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - Swimming PoolRiverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06