or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Hotel Southbank

20 Montague Road, South Bank, South Bank / West End, Brisbane, Australia 4101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - Standard Hotel Room Riverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - Standard Hotel Room Riverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - Standard Hotel Room Riverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - Standard Hotel Room Riverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - Standard Hotel Room Riverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - Standard Hotel Room Riverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment Riverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment Riverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment Riverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - One Bedroom Kitchen Riverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - One Bedroom Bathroom Riverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - Welcome to Riverside Hotel Riverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - A Dip in the pool before check-out Riverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - William Jolly Function Room Riverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - William Jolly Function Room Riverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - Montagues Restaurant
Area: South Bank / West End Number of Rooms: 110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
289 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (289)
Sort by:
Russell G. Groups Australia, July 11, 2014
Good hotel. Helpful staff.Comfortable accomodation

Service.bar. Rooms
7.7
Pleasant friendly,comfortable,clean, service good,
Doreen S. Groups Australia, July 9, 2014
Short city trip

free car park, location and facilities
9
We had a short but hassle free stay, we could walk into the city,and Goma is just across the road, the best thing was free car parking and we even were allowed to leave our car there for the next day. the apartment was clean and spacious, would definitely stay there again.
Jayne S. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
For a short stay it was okay

location
6.3
The hotel rooms are quite old and in need of an overhaul.
Judith J. Couples Australia, June 28, 2014
comfortable

location,free parking buffet breakfast
8
Very Good ,friendly staff Clean.
Jon W. Couples Australia, June 28, 2014
Excellent service, clean & comfortable hotel

Close to the Theatre, close to South Bank & lovely gardens surrounding the area
10
The only issue we had was that our room was on the first floor & the food smell from the restaurant was very strong when we booked in about 4.30 pm ... everything else was perfect.. great hotel & very clean... lovely staff & very central for us.
Karen S. Families with older children Australia, June 14, 2014
No hassle and felt very safe

Clean safe close
8
Great
Bridget S. Business travelers Australia, June 13, 2014
One of the worst city hotels stay I've ever had.

Comfy bed, decent shower, clean room
5.3
Awful, the balconey was within touching distance of a main arterial bridge. The room, although clean, smelt musty and I'm guessing it hadn't been used in awhile. Add to this there was no fly screen so you couldn't leave the door open to let fresh air in. Oh and the instant coffee available for your morning hit was disgusting and undrinkable.
Janina K. Groups Australia, June 11, 2014
Great hotel. Exceeded expectations

Close to qpac Nice room Restaurant in house
10
Great stay . Great breakfast at hotel restaurant. Loved the location. Very close to beautiful south bank.
Steve H. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
Great location

location, location, location
7.7
Suitable
Maureen L. Groups Australia, May 30, 2014
Had a great stay, very clean & staff were awesome

Location to south bank, city & suncotp stadium
9.3
Very good, all staff were cheerful & breakfast was great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverside Hotel Southbank BrisbaneRiverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - Standard Hotel RoomRiverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - Standard Hotel RoomRiverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - Standard Hotel RoomRiverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - Standard Hotel RoomRiverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - Standard Hotel RoomRiverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - Standard Hotel RoomRiverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - One Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - One Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - One Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - One Bedroom KitchenRiverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - One Bedroom BathroomRiverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - Welcome to Riverside HotelRiverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - A Dip in the pool before check-outRiverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - William Jolly Function RoomRiverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - William Jolly Function RoomRiverside Hotel Southbank Brisbane - Montagues Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04