My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Inn

Times Square Building, General Luna Street, City Proper, Iloilo / Guimaras, Philippines 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Exterior Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Exterior Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Exterior Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - View Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - View Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Lobby Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Lobby Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Surroundings Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Interior Riverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Reception
Area: City Proper Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
197 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (197)
Sort by:
Margie S. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Good value for money and easy access to transpor.

Cheap, clean and staff are friendly
8.3
I enjoy my 6 night in the place and would use it again next time i go back in Iloilo.
Janilyne B. Solo travelers Philippines, May 28, 2014
A comfortable place to sleep in.

Price, Location, Comfortable
7.7
The place provides value for money. No frills accommodation, and just really a place to rest at the end of the day. It's very accessible from the Iloilo Airport and near the shopping area. There is an abundance of restaurants near this hotel. It is merely a stones throw away from Smallvile, a thriving area for those looking to explore the nightlife. Just one thing I noticed, was that cellphone signals (both from Smart and Globe) were erratic and there were instances where there was no signal at all.
Joel G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 26, 2014
It was ok for the price point.

hot water, clean rooms (although, it was old), and really good airconditioning.
6.7
It was ok for the pricepoint.
Araceli P. Solo travelers Philippines, May 5, 2014
It was ok for solo travelers because of solo rooms

It is located in the heart of the city, there's easy access to transportation and they have courteous staff.
5.7
It is a good experience since my purpose is just to have a place to sleep. But its a bit noisy because it is facing a busy road and although airconditioned you can hear the noise outside of the room. There is no window view and even if I thought WIFI was included I have to pay in order to have acces to internet. The restaurant in the building opens late and closes early.
Enrique A. Families with older children Philippines, April 18, 2014
very accomodating staff

the staff / good location / quite stay.
9.3
No regrets and highly recommendable
Magtangol H. Solo travelers Philippines, March 16, 2014
uneventful and generally quiet,nothing to do there

central location, just outside are assorted public transport possibilities, short walk to eateries
6.3
There is nothing spectacular with a low cost hotel. Riverside Inn is attractive to travelers because of its rates and location and nothing more A B class Korean restaurant is on the ground floor of the building but the small, almost non operational coffee shop has seen better days. Thankfully, the good restaurants are just a short cab ride away. The hotel is so meticulous about security, to the point of paranoia, that guests can only stay till 10 pm. The towels are like rags; discolored and shabby .
Maria T. Business travelers Philippines, February 23, 2014
nice place

nice, clean and centrally located
6
nice place centrally located and all staff is friendly
Aida V. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2014
Fit for travelers at affordable price

Good location,friendly staff, easy acces for public transportation.
8
Comfortable & will be back again sometime...Nice staff too.Wifi connection needs improvement.
Lina R. Solo travelers Lithuania, February 12, 2014
good stay for a good price

clean and oderly enough, good price, and a view through my room window was really nice!
8.7
In general I enjoyed my stay, small but nice room, appreciated hot shower after some time backpacking around the country. The only thing i missed in the room were hooks to hang a jacket somewhere at the door. And only thing I did not like in the hotel - additional fee for WiFi connection. I think nowadays free WiFi should be obvious.
Maria T. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2014
nice place

nice, clean and centrally located
6
enjoy and centrally located easy access to travel, friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverside Inn Iloilo / GuimarasRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - ExteriorRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - ExteriorRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - ExteriorRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - ViewRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - ViewRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - LobbyRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - LobbyRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - SurroundingsRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - InteriorRiverside Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A08