or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Majestic Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman , Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93756 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Lady Suite Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Lobby Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Club Lounge Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows On Kuching Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak River Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Kuching Waterfront Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows on Kuching Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business Center Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak Chamber Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business Center Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
834 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (834)
Sort by:
Kenneth S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2014
Location is a plus

The hotel is quite old. The only thing is that it has spacious rooms and near to some shopping areas for my basic needs. The room I stayed had a nice view of the river.
7
Since I only went back to the room to sleep, I have no complaint about the hotel. Otherwise, it is quite an average hotel.
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2014
superb hotel

nice,clean hotel.good breakfast and fast service
8
Mark W. Families with young children Australia, February 1, 2014
Great place to stay and centrally located.

supermarket, central, nice
10
It was a nice place to stay. Very central and the staff were friendly. Great to have easy access to shopping and supermarket next door. highly recommended.
Sheila F. Couples Australia, January 25, 2014
accomadation disapointing

location, staff, breakfasts
5.3
Our room had rubbish in it when we arrived and it was still there when we left. It did not get vaccumed while we were there and it hadnt been vaccumed before we arrived. The room also leaked water when it rained. The room and corridoors smelt very musty. Most times we had luke warm showers, water not hot enough. We did complain but nothing done to rectify the problem. We would not stay there again.
Kamsani A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
Great location, nice room and good foods

location, comfortable room and value for money
8
A great hotel for business traveler. Great location in the central district and adjoining to a shopping arcade and overlooking the Kuching city's water front for leisure stroll and drink.
Kamsani A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
A great hotel for business traveler

Great location, nice room and value for money
8.3
A pleasant experience with nicely appointed room and interesting places nearby the hotel to visit and conveniently located for business traveler.
Nic T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Hotel is very old

large room
4.3
The hotel is very old and only the room is very big, nothing special about the hotel. Price is also expensive.
Swee K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2014
Perfectly well served

Clean, Comfort and Nice
8
Alias A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2014
peace and quiet

food friendly staff and the best cheese cake
8
Gia I. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2014
easy access to shopping

clean, easy to get food, centrally located
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Lady SuiteRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - LobbyRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Club LoungeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows On KuchingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak RiverRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Kuching WaterfrontRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows on KuchingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business CenterRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak ChamberRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business CenterRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Riverside Majestic Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C03