Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Majestic Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman , Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93756

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
1348 reviews

1153 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1348)
Sort by:
Karril K. Groups Malaysia, October 11, 2015
Strategic, comfortable & Value for money

Strategic, comfortable & Value for money
8.7
It was great
Report this review
Azeleta M. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2015
ok

staff, cleanliness, environment
8
Report this review
Azeleta M. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2015
ok

staff, cleanliness, environment
6
Report this review
Evelyn M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2015
Going for Event

Good Location, City, Comfort
8.7
This hotel never disappoint me. I always have a happy, fun, relax & comfort stay at this hotel. For sure I will come back if i have any event nearby to the Kuching city. Strongly recommended this hotel to everybody.
Report this review
Satish P. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2015
Nice hotel

Breakfast
6.3
Report this review
Sapuan U. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2015
Good hotel

Location, city centre
8
Pleasent
Report this review
Muhd R. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 9, 2015
Hotel Reviewer

Value for money, clean and cozy
8
Good experience although they were missing my mineral water, slippers and the clock and bedside controls were not working
Report this review
Puay B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2015
Bathroom toiletries and poor of car park

Location is the best for my business trip, gym room equipment and service
7.7
Poor car park, I have to park car inside parkson and walk outside to hotel, I feel unsecure in the mid night when I back to hotel. How come 5 star hotel didnt provide tooth brush, tooth polish and comb,
Report this review
Mohd H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2015
Value for money

Price, location, room size
8.3
Well and good!
Report this review
Mohd H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2015
Nice hotel in the City of Kuching

The staffs are friendly, the room are nice and have a good view.
8
Overall was fine and received good services from the friendly staff. Value for your money.
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 1153 reviews Next page
Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Lady SuiteRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - LobbyRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Club LoungeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows On KuchingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak RiverRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Kuching WaterfrontRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - River Palace RestaurantRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows on KuchingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Lobby LoungeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business CenterRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak ChamberRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business CenterRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Superior or Deluxe KingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Business Suite Living roomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club StudioRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Superior Deluxe KingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Business SuiteRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Superior Deluxe TwinRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Studio Living roomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Superior or Deluxe TwinRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - RestaurantRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - RestaurantRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Business CenterRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - The ClubRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Studio Living roomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Superior or Deluxe TwinRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Superior Deluxe TwinRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Superior or Deluxe KingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Business SuiteRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Superior Deluxe KingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club StudioRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club StudioRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - ReceptionRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - LobbyRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - ExteriorRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02