or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Majestic Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman , Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93756 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Lady Suite Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Lobby Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Club Lounge Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows On Kuching Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak River Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Kuching Waterfront Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows on Kuching Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business Center Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak Chamber Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business Center Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
830 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (830)
Sort by:
Theng L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Nice

Clean, Convenient, Close to Shopping
7.7
Good, friendly staff especially the breakfast corner, convenient
Nichole L. Groups Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Not so good

No
6
Breakfast was very bad , the corridor of the room quite bad smell
Raja M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 29, 2013
Luxury hotel at affordable price

Central location, Comfortable and convenient
9.3
Nice and comfy hotel and the Kuching water front is nearly, so as the boat station to cross the river. Left and right of hotel there are plenty of restaurants you can walk to. Love the view from the room and its location. Breakfast was decent and a good variety as well. The room is clean and well maintained. We'll love to come again !
Abdul J. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
like it

so good this hotlel loction
6
felling happy stay this hotel..very good sweet locting.very clin this hotel
Herry S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 27, 2013
NIce Hotel

Clean room, big size room, comfort
7.7
Nice Hotel, with big room size and near shooping area.
Jo F. Families with young children Indonesia, October 25, 2013
good hotel

clean, good food, cozy
8.3
Great hotel. Will stay in tgis hotel again
Markus L. Couples Finland, October 15, 2013
old but centered located

location, bed, and large rooms
6
Gan S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Nice & comfortable stay

Nice view , great breakfast & friendly staffs
8
Kung S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2013
I enjoy my stay at Riverside Majestic.

Friendly staff, clean room and great breakfast.
8.3
Timothy J. Couples New Zealand, October 11, 2013
Lovely peaceful happy place to relax.

Staff, Service, View
9
We were very happy with our stay at Riverside and would love to return there. My wife and I enjoyed a much needed quiet holiday by ourselves and could access the very best of Kuching from the Hotel location. We highly recommend the Hotel, the staff and the location as being great value for our money and a blessed place to have a holiday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Lady SuiteRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - LobbyRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Club LoungeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows On KuchingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak RiverRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Kuching WaterfrontRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows on KuchingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business CenterRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak ChamberRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business CenterRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Riverside Majestic Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B04