or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Majestic Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman , Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93756 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Lady Suite Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Lobby Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Club Lounge Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows On Kuching Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak River Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Kuching Waterfront Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows on Kuching Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business Center Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak Chamber Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business Center Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
861 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (861)
Sort by:
Gan S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Nice & comfortable stay

Nice view , great breakfast & friendly staffs
8
Kung S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2013
I enjoy my stay at Riverside Majestic.

Friendly staff, clean room and great breakfast.
8.3
Timothy J. Couples New Zealand, October 11, 2013
Lovely peaceful happy place to relax.

Staff, Service, View
9
We were very happy with our stay at Riverside and would love to return there. My wife and I enjoyed a much needed quiet holiday by ourselves and could access the very best of Kuching from the Hotel location. We highly recommend the Hotel, the staff and the location as being great value for our money and a blessed place to have a holiday.
Tammy G. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Strategic, centralized, convenient

Delicious food, good location, friendly staff
6
It wasn't a bad experience to stay in Riverside Majestic Hotel. However this rated 5 stars hotel is kinda old, the room maintenance is kinda poor. Would not be my first choice if I ever visit to Kuching again. However, the location is really strategic, very convenient. It nearby few shopping malls, seafood restaurant as well as Kuching Water Front.
Peter M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2013
short and uneventful

location, food and view
6.3
no major issues, a bit disappointed that WIFI is not free for such a hotel. stay was uneventful and quiet. Hotel is ideal for people who want to be near to shopping malls and eating places. Room was standard quality. Expected more luxury for the price.
Wei F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Good

nice, great, awesome
8
good stay, nice location. Very clean room and noce services
Azah S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2013
Great, but bathroom needs attention.

large windows, great view and location
8.3
Hong L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2013
Comprehensive hotel

Location, Comfry Room and Service
7.3
So far the stay has been enjoying and would definitely will give you a try again on next trip
Siew L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Comfortable and easy to access

clean, city located, convinient
7.3
it is comfortable stay in the hotel, convenience and clean room provided in the hotel.
I L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2013
comfortable

nice,fun,enjoy a lot
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Lady SuiteRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - LobbyRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Club LoungeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows On KuchingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak RiverRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Kuching WaterfrontRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows on KuchingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business CenterRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak ChamberRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business CenterRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Riverside Majestic Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C04