arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1542 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1542 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.3 Halianawatie M.
Malaysia
January 03, 2016
Nice, comfort and valueable
Excellent hospitality, strategic location, nice food (breakfast)
Exciting!!!!

9 Ikhwan I.
Malaysia
January 02, 2016
ok
location, swimming pool
average for reception servis upon check in & out

5.7 SING T.
Malaysia
December 31, 2015
Overall Comments
location, adjacent shopping center, many food outlet at stone throe
1. Reception very welcoming, 2, Room House Keeping bad experience, need to always request bath towels after room make up. Imagine that we stayed there for 6 night and 4 night I have to request bath towels at 11pm when we return back to room. One we have to call duty manager. Otherwise all are fine.

6.3 Chee C.
Malaysia
December 31, 2015
Kuching trip
Location
Location of the hotel is great but the cleanness of the room are not impressive. Floor is not being vacuum and feel pretty dusted.

8 Ahmed S.
Malaysia
December 31, 2015
5 Star Hotel with Nice View
Clean, Nice View and Comfortable
Nice Sarawak river view, comfortable room, adjacent to shopping complex and bowling alley. satisfied.

10 Masaripi B.
Malaysia
December 30, 2015
Good standard and clean,Confortable to stay
Good Staff and friendly,The room is very clean and have nice view.Near the Hotel easy to find transport especially Taxi.
I have pleasant stay for five night in this Riverside majestik Hotel.Staff perfomance is really nice and friendly.The Breakfast is delicious and happy with it.Value for money.In next trip I will stay here again.Keep it up all staff and Thanx.

7.7 HANKEE L.
Malaysia
December 28, 2015
Location & comfort
Spacious room, good view ,pool
Enjoyable stay with family in kuching..room aircond can't control. Nice pool & short walk to water front. Overall a nice stay, nearby hotel can be other alternatives..

7.7 Alan C.
Malaysia
December 28, 2015
As central as it gets
Location, value for money & views

5 Poh C.
Singapore
December 27, 2015
Overatted hotel
Location
Cleanliness need to improve, smelly hotel.

8 Mohamad F.
Malaysia
December 26, 2015
good
clean, near to shoping complex, nice breakfast
Very good, clean room, near to town n shop