arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1558 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1558 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Noor I.
Malaysia
January 18, 2016
Front Desk Awareness with online booking
Convenient Location, Clean Environment, Reasonable price
In Agoda booking already stated that 'Include' breakfast but according to the frontdesk staff, the charges that i paid is for Room Only. After get them to double confirm with my voucher, they did mentioned that they receive a late notification for my booking from Agoda. This is totally unacceptable as i already do my booking a week ahead. And this is not my first experienced, it happened few time during my stay there.

rokbi O.
Malaysia
January 18, 2016
Very friendly staff
Location,very helpful staff
Nice stay here which located near sarawak river,second night stay and upgrade to suite room which located at higher foor.The front office manager is very heplful and he arrange the suite room for my family.Thanks a lot

Haziq F.
Malaysia
January 17, 2016
Majestic experience
Staff friendliness, room comfort, fitness centre
Spent overnight. The staff were extremely friendly, the room was a bit old fashioned but still comfortable. The breakfast was fantastic, however the local cuisines is not so good. The hotel is attached to shopping mall.

Narzilah Z.
Malaysia
January 06, 2016
Great hotel for short trip
polite staff , good location
old hotel but staff performance was good. polite and nice. fast check in and check out. overall just okay. thanks.

Sheryl L.
Malaysia
January 04, 2016
So so
Location, breakfast choice, comfy pillow and bed
It was pleasant. However, I booked for room with river view but instead was given the city view. Only provided one bath towel. Had to request for another for my friend.

Halianawatie M.
Malaysia
January 03, 2016
Nice, comfort and valueable
Excellent hospitality, strategic location, nice food (breakfast)
Exciting!!!!

Ikhwan I.
Malaysia
January 02, 2016
ok
location, swimming pool
average for reception servis upon check in & out

SING T.
Malaysia
December 31, 2015
Overall Comments
location, adjacent shopping center, many food outlet at stone throe
1. Reception very welcoming, 2, Room House Keeping bad experience, need to always request bath towels after room make up. Imagine that we stayed there for 6 night and 4 night I have to request bath towels at 11pm when we return back to room. One we have to call duty manager. Otherwise all are fine.

Chee C.
Malaysia
December 31, 2015
Kuching trip
Location
Location of the hotel is great but the cleanness of the room are not impressive. Floor is not being vacuum and feel pretty dusted.

Ahmed S.
Malaysia
December 31, 2015
5 Star Hotel with Nice View
Clean, Nice View and Comfortable
Nice Sarawak river view, comfortable room, adjacent to shopping complex and bowling alley. satisfied.