Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Majestic Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman , Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93756

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 1511 reviews

1296 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1511)
Sort by:
Benny Y. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2015
good experience

clean, location, value for money
9
awesome
Report this review
Benny Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2015
worth it

price, clean, friendly
8
exciting
Report this review
Jessica J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 1, 2015
Comfy place to stay

Good food, nice view and good room facilities
7.7
My husband, little toddler and I had a nice short stay. We particularly enjoyed the breakfast: wide range of choices and taste great too. Being next to the mall makes it convenient. Only downside is the limited parking space at the hotel (which is actually no problem for tourists).
Report this review
Mickey P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2015
Zone Manager from Avon Cosmetic (M) Sdn Bhd

Front line service
7.3
Report this review
Cheryl E. Families with older children Malaysia, November 1, 2015
Hospitality.

Best ushers/doorman, Strategic location, excellent service while attending dinner
7.3
Stay wasnt great as I found there were lack of kits/toiletries provided. I discovered replenishing of stock was not properly done and fairly give. as another family member stayed in another same room but with better kits. There was no mineral water, toiletries, slippers, when I arrived. As I was only there for night, and that I was busy, I kept forgetting to call for the hotel operator. However I wish to praise and give my sincere gratitude to the doorman/boy. In midst of my busy-ness, having their help was such relieving. Thank you.
Report this review
Jason L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2015
Good location and price

Location and price
5.7
Report this review
Colin F. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2015
Over-rated

Location. Location. Location
7.3
My stay was pleasant. The location was great. But rooms were not ready on time and they had to accommodate me in a two bedded room initially before transferring me to another suitable room later. Breakfast was just ok! Staff were pleasant.
Report this review
Rokbi O. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2015
Very friendly staff

Location,very helpful staff
9
Nice stay here which located near sarawak river,second night stay and upgrade to suite room which located at higher foor.The front office manager is very heplful and he arrange the suite room for my family.Thanks a lot
Report this review
Gladwena J. Families with older children Malaysia, October 31, 2015
Good

Location, breakfast, cleanliness
7.7
Enjoyed it.
Report this review
Yew F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2015
Nice and comfortable

Food, location and comfortable
8
Nice stay
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 1296 reviews Next page
Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Lady SuiteRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - LobbyRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Club LoungeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows On KuchingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak RiverRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Kuching WaterfrontRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - River Palace RestaurantRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows on KuchingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Lobby LoungeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business CenterRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak ChamberRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business CenterRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Superior or Deluxe KingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Business Suite Living roomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club StudioRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Superior Deluxe KingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Business SuiteRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Superior Deluxe TwinRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Studio Living roomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Superior or Deluxe TwinRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - RestaurantRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - RestaurantRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Business CenterRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - The ClubRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Studio Living roomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Superior or Deluxe TwinRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Superior Deluxe TwinRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Superior or Deluxe KingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Business SuiteRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Superior Deluxe KingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club StudioRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club StudioRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - ReceptionRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - LobbyRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - ExteriorRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07