arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1543 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1543 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9 Muh N.
Malaysia
October 28, 2015
OUTSTATION TRIP
FOOD, LOCATION & CLEANESS
during my stay, 1.the bell boy not helping to carry the bag to the room. 2.toilet light not working & seems no maintenance on the light bulb. the end.

8.7 titek Y.
Malaysia
October 27, 2015
A very comfortable place to stay and relax.l
Location is just perfect. Hotel itself is relatively the right size not too big and chaotic. A right choice for a pleasant weekend stay.
Very relaxing and a pleasing cozy ambiance.

6.3 Tan G.
Malaysia
October 27, 2015
over all only can rate as just fine
Location
Hotel is quite old, need to refurbish. Lights in the room spoilt. Bathtub is not clean. Hv ants walking ard at the side table. Carpet needs to be change. Menu for the room dinning were limited.

8 NURULHIDAYANI J.
Malaysia
October 26, 2015
2ND TIME STAYED
AFFORDABLE & NICE
2ND TIME STAY AT MAJESTIC & WILL STAY THERE AGAIN

8 Sapuan U.
Malaysia
October 24, 2015
Good hotel
Location, city centre
Pleasent

9 JUI L.
Malaysia
October 22, 2015
Nice hotel
Location, Food and nice room

7.3 ROSLAN M.
Malaysia
October 21, 2015
Riverside Majestic Online Review
Spacious room; great location; reasonable rate
Comfortable and convenient.

7.7 FLORA S.
Malaysia
October 21, 2015
No comment
Nothing best and all moderate facility. Same goes to the other hotels as well.
From the point of view, limited space of transportation parking and need to park at shopping complexs.

6.7 Catherine B.
Malaysia
October 21, 2015
long wait for room to be ready
breakfast
Unexpected especially from a 5 star hotel. We were made to wait for one of our rooms to be ready , we were given smoking room eventhough i send in a request for non-smoking..it was already late..almost 6 pm.. the reception lady staff wasnt seem helpful..until we encountered with the duty manager, miss Jennifer who was helpful and quick to attend to our needs. I hope the hotel can improve on the level of efficiency when it comes to check in, also on the staffs, educate and train them to be more customer focus, also the hotel amenities like soaps and toiletries should not be limited to one item each for a double occupancy room.

10 Mohamad Z.
Malaysia
October 20, 2015
Nice hotel
Facilities, cleanliness, friendly
Nice room, location and facilities