Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Majestic Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman , Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93756 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Lady Suite Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Lobby Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Club Lounge Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows On Kuching Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak River Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Kuching Waterfront Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows on Kuching Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business Center Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak Chamber Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business Center Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
835 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (835)
Sort by:
Mohd M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2013
ok good hotel

room large
8
Zixi C. Groups Singapore, April 30, 2013
Overall a value for money hotel.

location, price and staff
7.7
Benny T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2013
good stay, enjoy the environment

friendly staff, city life, good service
8
Ahmad R. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2013
Good Hotel for Business Travellers

This hotel offers a very good hotel rroom and facilities. The breakfast served is very reasonable. Location is very near to the shopping centre and good food centre such as the seafood cntr
8.3
Foong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2013
VERY PLEASANT STAY WITH GOOD HOSPITALITY

COMFORTABLE AND WARM HOTEL WITH BUSINESS CLASS
9.3
Hotel is nicely located steps away from Famous Water Front. Close to tourist spots and shopping area. Must try Good seafood at TOP SPOT. REcommend to go for 1.7km jogging track infront of Water Front with beautiful sunset sinery.
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2013
amazing

clean room, good food, excellent staff
8
Stephen W. Couples Australia, April 22, 2013
Luxury Hotel in a great location

Great views big bed large rooms
7.7
Themost disappointing feature of this hotel is the reception staff who have a really poor English skills 3 or 4 staff on duty but it seems only one can do anything. Was messed around at reception because our room was not ready asked to checkin and leave our bags so we could eat but a simple request seemed impossible. Finally and hour and a half later we were checked in. The girl on reception kept asking me to take a smiking floor when I had specifically requested non smoking. The room was superb and the breakfast greatwith attentive staff in the dining area. Pity reception was not as good. Checkout was like a trip to the dentist...Painful but yes I would venture there again
Lily H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 21, 2013
Very pleasant stay

centrally located and close to China Town and souvenior shops; overlokking the river and the hill-perched beautiful Paliament House and great discounted ho
8.3
Excellent for the dicounted hotel rate which makes it affordable for most travelers
Bee B. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2013
relaxing n pleasant

helpful,friendly and efficient staffs
6.7
Sumbul N. Business travelers Pakistan, April 18, 2013
Nice stay within limited budget.

Economical, River view, convenient location
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Lady SuiteRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - LobbyRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Club LoungeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows On KuchingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak RiverRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Kuching WaterfrontRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows on KuchingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business CenterRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak ChamberRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business CenterRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Riverside Majestic Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A02