or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Majestic Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman , Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93756 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Lady Suite Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Lobby Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Club Lounge Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows On Kuching Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak River Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Kuching Waterfront Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows on Kuching Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business Center Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak Chamber Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business Center Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
839 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (839)
Sort by:
Jasvinder S. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2013
ok-Satisfactory

Breakfast,location& Chinese Restaurant
6.7
Qamaruzzaman S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2013
It was cosy

bed, pilow and privacy
8.3
Tan K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2013
Convenient location

Location, great staff, efficient
9.3
Been here few times if i'm in Kuching. Near to eating place, mall next door, Top Spot nearby for god dinner (Ling Loong restaurant). Never disappoint me.
Julie N. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 18, 2013
Loved the river view and restaurant good quality f

View of river, staff and food
8.3
The Riverside is in a great location and views of the river are fantastic you can walk to the shops and along the river.
Teo C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2013
comfortable stay

cleaniness good food and good location
7
Michelle T. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
Good value, reflective of what you are getting

Value, location, helpful staff
7
Ramunas M. Couples Lithuania, March 10, 2013
fine place for short break in Kuching

location, panoramic views from upper floors in the corner placed rooms, elegant but about 20yrs old design
8
Fine Welcome meeting, my wife had a birthday on arrival date. We were lucky that staff quickly arrange a present cake.
Norsuziliana S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2013
hotel menarik

close to the waterfront promenade with all small shops within walking distance.
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Provide good facilities with smiley services. Near to an attractive places with walking distance.
Norsuziliana S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2013
Nice view, great hosipitality

located withing easy reach of all amenities
8
We found this hotel to be pleasant and comfortable. Our two issues were poor and intermittent wifi access and the place was rather cold in the lobby and at breakfast, due to the air conditioning. A good choice at breakfast and the staff were helpful.
Norsuziliana S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2013
Good hotel with strategic location

Spacious room, conducive environment and nice ambience
8
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Provide good facilities with smiley services. Near to an attractive places with walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Lady SuiteRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - LobbyRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Club LoungeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows On KuchingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak RiverRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Kuching WaterfrontRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows on KuchingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business CenterRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak ChamberRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business CenterRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Riverside Majestic Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A01