or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Majestic Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman , Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93756 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Lady Suite Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Lobby Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Club Lounge Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows On Kuching Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak River Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Kuching Waterfront Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows on Kuching Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business Center Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak Chamber Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business Center Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
938 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (938)
Sort by:
Christopher H. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2013
Good and comfortable

Central, good, comfortable
7.7
Teh W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Excellent experience

Comfortable,friendly staff,large room
8.7
Ming L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Relaxing and enjoying..

Easy access to the city by walking distance.. The room is comfort.. Historical places are just nearby..
8.3
Abdul R. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Meet my expectation

Location, breakfast, room
8.7
Pleasant stay, no major problems, staff were attentive and friendly, location right in the city and opposite the river
Ching L. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2013
Comfortable cosy hotel.Shopping and dinning avail

Attentive staff, nce swimming pool, near to amenity
8
Only that the bathroom door is very worn out and time to changed
Mun F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2013
easy access

near by seafood restaurant, friendly staff, a lot of handy craft show near by
8
Mun F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
easy access to city/town

friendly staff, near by local/seafood restaurant, near by handy craft shop
8.3
Hsiao H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Enjoy My Stay here with my husband.

Comfortable Room, Nice buffet dinner and close to riverfront.
6.3
The room is comfortable. I enjoy the buffet dinner at the restaurant too. Take about 10mins walk to riverfront to view the night view there. Shopping center within walking distance.
Saiful B. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2013
My wife and I had a great time in Kuching

Strategic location, Friendly staff and great value
8
My wife and I had a great time during our 3 night stay at Kuching. We discovered many great places of interest to visit within walking distance from the hotel. We joined the sunset river cruise and it was a splendid moment for us watching the sun set. I recommend to that you join the river cruise only without the dinner since the menu was below expectation. We also went to the famous seafood restaurant "Top Spot" which is just a short walking distance from our hotel. We also went to Serikin (Indonesian border) for shopping and you can buy a lot of things with a great value for money. Kampung Budaya is another "must visit" place during our visit to kuching. The performance culture was great and very entertaining. Last but not least before heading back to the airport, I stop at Pasar Satok to buy "Terubuk" salted fish and fresh prawn and the prices is very cheap as compare with the price in Peninsular Malaysia.
Yong M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Great hotel, friendly staff

Great location, nice food and comfort room
9.7
Room very clean and all staff very friendy, close to many shopping center

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Lady SuiteRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - LobbyRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Club LoungeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows On KuchingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak RiverRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Kuching WaterfrontRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows on KuchingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business CenterRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak ChamberRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business CenterRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Riverside Majestic Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C05