arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1600 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1600 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Bernd P.
Germany
October 28, 2015
Good Location and nice breakfast
location, breakfast, room size
I enoyed my stay in the Riverside Majestic. The location is very good. Near by the Top Spot for the best Seafood in Town and nearby the boat shuttle to buy the Kek lapis. The breakfast was very good. When I come back to Kuching I will stay definitely again here.

firwahdi W.
Malaysia
October 28, 2015
Get a high floor room
Food, Location and view
Request on high floor if possible, view on the lower floor were block by the adjacent building.

Muh N.
Malaysia
October 28, 2015
OUTSTATION TRIP
FOOD, LOCATION & CLEANESS
during my stay, 1.the bell boy not helping to carry the bag to the room. 2.toilet light not working & seems no maintenance on the light bulb. the end.

titek Y.
Malaysia
October 27, 2015
A very comfortable place to stay and relax.l
Location is just perfect. Hotel itself is relatively the right size not too big and chaotic. A right choice for a pleasant weekend stay.
Very relaxing and a pleasing cozy ambiance.

Tan G.
Malaysia
October 27, 2015
over all only can rate as just fine
Location
Hotel is quite old, need to refurbish. Lights in the room spoilt. Bathtub is not clean. Hv ants walking ard at the side table. Carpet needs to be change. Menu for the room dinning were limited.

NURULHIDAYANI J.
Malaysia
October 26, 2015
2ND TIME STAYED
AFFORDABLE & NICE
2ND TIME STAY AT MAJESTIC & WILL STAY THERE AGAIN

Sapuan U.
Malaysia
October 24, 2015
Good hotel
Location, city centre
Pleasent

JUI L.
Malaysia
October 22, 2015
Nice hotel
Location, Food and nice room

ROSLAN M.
Malaysia
October 21, 2015
Riverside Majestic Online Review
Spacious room; great location; reasonable rate
Comfortable and convenient.

FLORA S.
Malaysia
October 21, 2015
No comment
Nothing best and all moderate facility. Same goes to the other hotels as well.
From the point of view, limited space of transportation parking and need to park at shopping complexs.