Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Majestic Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman , Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93756 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Lady Suite Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Lobby Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Club Lounge Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows On Kuching Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak River Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Kuching Waterfront Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows on Kuching Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business Center Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak Chamber Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business Center Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Superior or Deluxe King
Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Business Suite Living room Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Studio Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Superior Deluxe King Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Business Suite Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Superior Deluxe Twin Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Studio Living room Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Superior or Deluxe Twin Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Restaurant
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1096 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1096)
Sort by:
Nur A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Affordable, wide variety of breakfast buffet menus

service.and view is good
8
Fun and enjoyable for me and my friends.nice room and view
Mohd J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
value for money.

superb location,nice pool view,staff is great.
8.3
Great!! location superb all fun in walking distance,nice staff,good food and friendly swimming pool even for adult so minimize supervision for my kid,next door to the shopping mall,bank and convenience store just cross the road,can enjoy at waterfront till late night and just walk back and rest.
Nur H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Good access, comfortable rooms

Easy access to all major tourist spots, near convenient shops and outlets, good facilities
7.3
Overall, it was pretty good. No issues whatsoever. Value for money.
Nurul A. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2013
pleasant hotel to stay

Cozy, affordable & strategicly located
7.7
Chin S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Nice, friendly staff and comfortable

Free Hi-fi connect, centrally located and swimming pool
8.7
I choose to stay in Riverside Majestic Hotel because it is a nice place hotel, river view, centrally located and easy access to the transport. We were felt very happy in our family trip.
Tharmaraju V. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2013
wonderful

staff, good seafood nearby n sightseeing.
8.3
Good, friendly staff n good sightseeing arrangements.
Noor F. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Front office staff upon chek in was very attentive

centrally located, convenient and quiet.
9
I had a good stay here. enjoyed the gym and the buffet breakfast.
Swi E. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Comfortable stay, friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff, spacious room, great breakfast
7.7
We spent four nights staying in the hotel and were most delighted with the friendly staff of the hotel. The concierge was really helpful in recommending tours and restaurants to us apart from the cheerful smiles always. We were also delighted to find there was always refreshing tea or drinks available to guests in the lobby, especially upon returning from the outdoor. The room was spacious and even with an extra bed, there's still room to move about! We enjoyed our stay and have been recommending the hotel to friends since. We'll definitely be back should we visit Kuching again!
Kung S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2013
I enjoy staying in this hotel.

friendly staff. Quick service. Comfortable room.
7.7
I feel at home in this hotel due to the friendly staff and convenient location to me.
Evan Q. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Convenient because the location is centralized

The staff, location and cleanliness
6.7
Pleasant enough without any major hiccups. It would have been better if the bathrooms had ventilation fans and my only other issue is the very poor wifi at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Lady SuiteRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - LobbyRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Club LoungeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows On KuchingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak RiverRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Kuching WaterfrontRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows on KuchingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business CenterRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak ChamberRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business CenterRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Superior or Deluxe KingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Business Suite Living roomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club StudioRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Superior Deluxe KingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Business SuiteRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Superior Deluxe TwinRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Studio Living roomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Superior or Deluxe TwinRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - RestaurantRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - RestaurantRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Business CenterRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - The ClubRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Studio Living roomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Superior or Deluxe TwinRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Superior Deluxe TwinRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Superior or Deluxe KingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Business SuiteRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Superior Deluxe KingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club StudioRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club StudioRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - ReceptionRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - LobbyRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - ExteriorRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Riverside Majestic Hotel, Kuching

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06