Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1642 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1642 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Muh N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
OUTSTATION TRIP
FOOD, LOCATION & CLEANESS
during my stay, 1.the bell boy not helping to carry the bag to the room. 2.toilet light not working & seems no maintenance on the light bulb. the end.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

titek Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
A very comfortable place to stay and relax.l
Location is just perfect. Hotel itself is relatively the right size not too big and chaotic. A right choice for a pleasant weekend stay.
Very relaxing and a pleasing cozy ambiance.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Tan G. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
over all only can rate as just fine
Location
Hotel is quite old, need to refurbish. Lights in the room spoilt. Bathtub is not clean. Hv ants walking ard at the side table. Carpet needs to be change. Menu for the room dinning were limited.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

NURULHIDAYANI J. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
2ND TIME STAYED
AFFORDABLE & NICE
2ND TIME STAY AT MAJESTIC & WILL STAY THERE AGAIN
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Sapuan U. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good hotel
Location, city centre
Pleasent
Reviewed October 24, 2015

JUI L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nice hotel
Location, Food and nice room
Reviewed October 22, 2015

ROSLAN M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Riverside Majestic Online Review
Spacious room; great location; reasonable rate
Comfortable and convenient.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

FLORA S. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2015
No comment
Nothing best and all moderate facility. Same goes to the other hotels as well.
From the point of view, limited space of transportation parking and need to park at shopping complexs.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Catherine B. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2015
long wait for room to be ready
breakfast
Unexpected especially from a 5 star hotel. We were made to wait for one of our rooms to be ready , we were given smoking room eventhough i send in a request for non-smoking..it was already late..almost 6 pm.. the reception lady staff wasnt seem helpful..until we encountered with the duty manager, miss Jennifer who was helpful and quick to attend to our needs. I hope the hotel can improve on the level of efficiency when it comes to check in, also on the staffs, educate and train them to be more customer focus, also the hotel amenities like soaps and toiletries should not be limited to one item each for a double occupancy room.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Mohamad Z. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nice hotel
Facilities, cleanliness, friendly
Nice room, location and facilities
Reviewed October 20, 2015