Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Majestic Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman , Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93756 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Lady Suite Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Lobby Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Club Lounge Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows On Kuching Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak River Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Kuching Waterfront Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows on Kuching Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business Center Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak Chamber Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business Center Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Superior or Deluxe King
Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Business Suite Living room Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Studio Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Superior Deluxe King Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Business Suite Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Superior Deluxe Twin Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Studio Living room Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Superior or Deluxe Twin Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Restaurant
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1140 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1140)
Sort by:
Nur F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2013
very nice room with a great view

large room, good service and nice view
9.7
My stayed with my family at the hotel was very good as the room is large and has a very nice view. the staffs also were very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Bernard T. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 5, 2013
Poor location. Should be 3 Star Old, expensive.

nothing, nice view from window
2.3
Would not stay again, broken toilet, plug sockets in wrong place, badly laid out, not value for money.
Report this review
Lim M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Comfort and strategic location

Friendly and helpful staff ,strategic location , Parkson shopping mall in linked to this hotel
8
Highly recommend , staff there is really helpful ! After I checked out and on the way to airport , my son told me he left his hand phone on bed !! I telephone to hotel reception , and they pass me to the service department , under En Shamsul , he promise to call me back in a minute and let his staff to check it out the room ! Not more than 10 mins , En Shamsul call up and say they found the phone !! I m so happy with their immediate action !! T q so much !
Report this review
Li L. Groups Singapore, December 4, 2013
It was a great stay. Good location

Clean, good breakfast and friendly staff
8
It was a great stay except for checking in. The staff at reception was new and was not experienced enough to handle the situation. The experienced staff were professional.
Report this review
Nur A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Affordable, wide variety of breakfast buffet menus

service.and view is good
8
Fun and enjoyable for me and my friends.nice room and view
Report this review
Mohd J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
value for money.

superb location,nice pool view,staff is great.
8.3
Great!! location superb all fun in walking distance,nice staff,good food and friendly swimming pool even for adult so minimize supervision for my kid,next door to the shopping mall,bank and convenience store just cross the road,can enjoy at waterfront till late night and just walk back and rest.
Report this review
Nur H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Good access, comfortable rooms

Easy access to all major tourist spots, near convenient shops and outlets, good facilities
7.3
Overall, it was pretty good. No issues whatsoever. Value for money.
Report this review
Nurul A. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2013
pleasant hotel to stay

Cozy, affordable & strategicly located
7.7
Report this review
Chin S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Nice, friendly staff and comfortable

Free Hi-fi connect, centrally located and swimming pool
8.7
I choose to stay in Riverside Majestic Hotel because it is a nice place hotel, river view, centrally located and easy access to the transport. We were felt very happy in our family trip.
Report this review
Tharmaraju V. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2013
wonderful

staff, good seafood nearby n sightseeing.
8.3
Good, friendly staff n good sightseeing arrangements.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Lady SuiteRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - LobbyRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Club LoungeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows On KuchingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak RiverRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Kuching WaterfrontRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows on KuchingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business CenterRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak ChamberRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business CenterRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Superior or Deluxe KingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Business Suite Living roomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club StudioRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Superior Deluxe KingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Business SuiteRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Superior Deluxe TwinRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Studio Living roomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Superior or Deluxe TwinRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - RestaurantRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - RestaurantRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Business CenterRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - The ClubRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Studio Living roomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Superior or Deluxe TwinRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Superior Deluxe TwinRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Superior or Deluxe KingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Business SuiteRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Superior Deluxe KingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club StudioRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club StudioRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - ReceptionRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - LobbyRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - ExteriorRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Riverside Majestic Hotel, Kuching

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01