Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Majestic Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman , Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93756

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 1509 reviews

1295 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1509)
Sort by:
Asmazul I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2016
Average
4.7
Disappointing about housekeeping work
Report this review
Asmazul I. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2016
Average
5.3
Productivity of housekeeping need for improvement
Report this review
Terence Y. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2016
5 day break
6.7
Good hotel staff excellent especially Amosa Chou Hotel dated but grand ,food excellent, The infrastructure ,plumbing etc needs updating water never hot , shower just about working but as an ice hotel worth putting up with
Report this review
Nizam A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2016
Amazing and good

Staff is very kind and very good in pr
8.7
Good
Report this review
Noorazizun M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2016
2nd time, value for money

room, staff and location
8.7
it was a breeze check-in and check out.. staff was wonderful and helpful.. location is strategic as attached with shopping complex.. I enjoy my stay there!!
Report this review
Kian W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2016
Hotel at river side.

Location, pillow, wifi
8
Report this review
Azhar H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2016
Excited
5.7
Very nice place
Report this review
Mohd Z. Families with young children Malaysia, March 12, 2016
Everything is good

Strategic location, view and service
8.3
Fantastic
Report this review
Lawrence N. Business travelers Singapore, March 11, 2016
It's a bit old. Shower head can be rotated.

Price, location, staff friendliness
7
Report this review
Teong H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2016
GOOD CHOICE AND WORTH TO STAY AGAIN

GOOD SECURITY, LOCATION AND COMFORTABLE ROOM SIZE
7.7
I LIKE THE HOTEL BUT I DONE 2 BOOKING FROM AGODA FOR SEPARATE ROOM. THE PRICE I PAY FOR THE FIRST ROOM WAS HIGHER THAN MY 2ND BOOKING. I TOUGHT THE EARLIER BOOKING SHOULD BE CHEAPER BUT END UP I PAYING MORE FOR THE SAME TYPE OF ROOM.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 1295 reviews Next page
Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Lady SuiteRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - LobbyRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Club LoungeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows On KuchingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak RiverRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Kuching WaterfrontRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - River Palace RestaurantRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows on KuchingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Lobby LoungeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business CenterRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak ChamberRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business CenterRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Superior or Deluxe KingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Business Suite Living roomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club StudioRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Superior Deluxe KingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Business SuiteRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Superior Deluxe TwinRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Studio Living roomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Superior or Deluxe TwinRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - RestaurantRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - RestaurantRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Business CenterRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - The ClubRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Studio Living roomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Superior or Deluxe TwinRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Superior Deluxe TwinRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club Superior or Deluxe KingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Business SuiteRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Superior Deluxe KingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club StudioRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Club StudioRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - ReceptionRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - LobbyRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - ExteriorRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06