or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Majestic Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman , Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93756 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Lady Suite Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Lobby Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Club Lounge Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows On Kuching Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak River Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Kuching Waterfront Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows on Kuching Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business Center Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak Chamber Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business Center Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
279 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (279)
Sort by:
Denis T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Centrally Located Hotel

Location Location Location
7.7
Nice centrally located hotel near tourist area.
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2014
great location

Location, clean and courteous staff
7.7
Great... love it.
Chua E. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2014
Old but nice upgrade

Location, Room comfort, Staff friendliness
7.7
Excellent. only a minor issue is the parking which is not adjacent to the hotel. need to take a walk around the building. other than this, everything is excellent. breakfast is good.
Dino T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Worst Hotel i ever stayed

location
3.7
Check in on 29 september around 4pm. No greeting from the bellboy, did not even offer help on luggage. upon check in, the male staff at the counter did not even greet me too, took my ic, 2 minutes later, told me that i couldnt check in here as he is in charge for a specific group check in (cant they just put a sign there at the first place?) While i was waiting in another line, the manager came and direct me to check in with him, same thing no greetings nor anything. Only thing he said was 'sign here'. Thats it! Did not bother to tell me where is the lift, where is the breakfast restaurant and all. Like seriously, the staff at this hotel must go through a serious greeting and manners lesson. Really shameful to have this kind of staffs in this hotel
Chee W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Good

Location, cleaniness, room service
9
Saik F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2014
HOTEL LOCATION IS GOOD

HOTEL ROOM IS LARGE AND CLEAN
8
HOTEL IS CLEAN AND STAFF FRIENDLY,LOCATION IS GOOD
John O. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
John

Staff, food, meeting facilities
10
It was very good and the staff were excellent
Boon C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Great stay

Location, comfortable room, reasonable rates
9.3
Great stay. Always been pleasant
Melissa T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Comment

Nil
5
Access key cannot be use all of time. 3 nite stayed. Changed 3 times. No respond when call for help. No toothpaste except require No local tv channel
M S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Best in town

fast check in, friendly staffs, strategic location
8
Best

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Lady SuiteRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - LobbyRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Club LoungeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows On KuchingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak RiverRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Kuching WaterfrontRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows on KuchingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business CenterRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak ChamberRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business CenterRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Riverside Majestic Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C02