or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Majestic Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman , Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93756 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Lady Suite Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Lobby Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Club Lounge Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows On Kuching Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak River Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Kuching Waterfront Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows on Kuching Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business Center Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak Chamber Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business Center Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with older children (80)
Sort by:
Thavanesan S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 26, 2014
comfortable

staff,location.room view
7.7
rewarding
Khiam F. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Clean, accessibility & friendly staff
7.7
A happy experience. Nevertheless, please improve the breakfast as we have about the same menu for our 2 nights stay there.
Mohd P. Families with older children Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Nice hotel and place

Near to food place, shopping mall and river attaraction
7.3
Cool and great!
Nasir S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 29, 2014
within walks to all the attraction places

just infornt the meow statue...
10
its near the pullman margherita and hilton, inexpensive maybe due to the old hotel it is. everything works fine and good thing is wide variety of buffet.so nice. if you happen to beakfast, try the rendang and lemang, its awesome. i eat that food and skip my lunch...
Suzana S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 21, 2014
pleasant and cool

near shopping area, city centre n comfortable stay
5.3
pleasant
Ming M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 6, 2014
enjoy,good services

location,clean and services
6.7
good services, located in the city center, walking distance to the esplanade and chinatown
Kow Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
convenience & service

suitable location, clean, friendly staffs
10
Very good, value for money and fantastic breakfast.
Chan C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Sufficiently comfortable but could be better

Central location, nostalgic, easy to move around
6
Hotel old with strong musty smell. Feel sad cos have not been there for 15 over years. Staff need to smile more. Breakfast fine but eggs are strangely burnt.
Nur S. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2013
The very best hotel.

Near shopping area. Near the river. Nice room
4
Lim M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Comfort and strategic location

Friendly and helpful staff ,strategic location , Parkson shopping mall in linked to this hotel
8
Highly recommend , staff there is really helpful ! After I checked out and on the way to airport , my son told me he left his hand phone on bed !! I telephone to hotel reception , and they pass me to the service department , under En Shamsul , he promise to call me back in a minute and let his staff to check it out the room ! Not more than 10 mins , En Shamsul call up and say they found the phone !! I m so happy with their immediate action !! T q so much !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Lady SuiteRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - LobbyRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Club LoungeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows On KuchingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak RiverRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Kuching WaterfrontRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Windows on KuchingRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business CenterRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Sarawak ChamberRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Executive Business CenterRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomRiverside Majestic Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Riverside Majestic Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C05