or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Regency Resort

Riverside Street Arpora - Baga , Bardez, Baga, North Goa, India 403516 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverside Regency Resort North Goa - Standard AC Riverside Regency Resort North Goa - Standard Non AC Riverside Regency Resort North Goa - Bar Riverside Regency Resort North Goa - Exterior Riverside Regency Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Riverside Regency Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Riverside Regency Resort North Goa - Exterior Riverside Regency Resort North Goa - Exterior Riverside Regency Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Riverside Regency Resort North Goa - View Riverside Regency Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Riverside Regency Resort North Goa - Exterior
Area: Baga Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Thomas O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 5, 2014
Good value for money

The location the staff and friendliness
7.3
My stay was good but would always recommend staying in their upgraded rooms or suites as the basic rooms are exactly that and prob below two star rating
Brijesh R. Families with young children India, November 17, 2014
worst hospitality
2.7
This was our 4th visit to goa.And we had booked this hotel. We were really upset by the pathetic service. Our previous experience with other hotels were superb with less value for money. The hotel has only spent on exteriors and the interiors are of cheap quality. It was overcharged and in the name of breakfast included they gave us only bread and butter.no blankets.we had my baby with me so I needed milk but no room service at night.A big advice from our side is NO..
Dipak S. Groups India, November 5, 2014
bad experience. only foreigners are treated well.
3.3
Bad experience bcz of staff.
Martin D. Couples India, October 26, 2014
good for location

locstion, good food , staff at restaurant good
5.7
Well hotel is good " but too our bed luck the blankets were smelling of urine , no hot water cause it was raining for 3 days bad luck I must say !
Madhu A. Groups India, October 25, 2014
Value for money

Pool, economical, proximity
7
Nice
Nitish B. Families with older children India, October 21, 2014
A stay that provides comfort to body mind and soul

Prompt service, Location and cleanliness
8.3
Over all stay was good and comfortable. Two suggestions: I) There should be transparency in hiring of Bikes so far the rate is concerned. Rate should be fixed and be notified so that there should be no scope for unnecessary negotiation. II)Complementary break fast include only 2 pieces of toast and Tea. Egg/corn flakes should be provided.
Vaibhav R. Groups India, March 10, 2014
budget hotel.

rooms were big, bar, staff.
4.3
All in all good. But unhappy with agoda for last min cancellation of my first hotel instead of booking confirmation.
Himanshu S. Couples India, February 16, 2014
Good choice near Baga beach

1) affordable 2) Silent 3) good spacious rooms
10
it was over all good .....Nice envirnoment....Afforable price
Gary R. Groups India, February 14, 2014
Good Place

Good Place
10
Good Place
Sumit B. Groups India, February 8, 2014
Good Value for Money

Location + Value for Money
6.7
More than worth a visit - not for the comforts of a five star hotel but a simple lodging place with a great swimming area and close to the beach (not walk-able though)for a price thats grt for ppl having low budget and would mostly be hanging around in the beach / pubs etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverside Regency Resort North GoaRiverside Regency Resort North Goa - Standard AC Riverside Regency Resort North Goa - Standard Non ACRiverside Regency Resort North Goa - BarRiverside Regency Resort North Goa - Exterior Riverside Regency Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorRiverside Regency Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolRiverside Regency Resort North Goa - Exterior Riverside Regency Resort North Goa - ExteriorRiverside Regency Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolRiverside Regency Resort North Goa - ViewRiverside Regency Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolRiverside Regency Resort North Goa - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06