Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Regency Resort

Riverside Street Arpora - Baga , Bardez, Baga, North Goa, India 403516 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverside Regency Resort North Goa - Standard AC Riverside Regency Resort North Goa - Standard Non AC Riverside Regency Resort North Goa - Bar Riverside Regency Resort North Goa - Exterior Riverside Regency Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Riverside Regency Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Riverside Regency Resort North Goa - Exterior Riverside Regency Resort North Goa - Exterior Riverside Regency Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Riverside Regency Resort North Goa - View Riverside Regency Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Riverside Regency Resort North Goa - Exterior
Area: Baga Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

from 44 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Suresh K. Business travelers United States of America, January 10, 2015
Disappointed!

location
5
My room had an odour from the damp mattress and pillows. The Manager did try to help but couldn't resolve my problem. Wouldn't stay here again.
Report this review
Indrajit M. Families with young children India, December 26, 2014
not much breakfast just bread and butter

nothing as much
7
Just ok. Need to give some more varieties in breakfast.
Report this review
Thomas O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 5, 2014
Good value for money

The location the staff and friendliness
7.3
My stay was good but would always recommend staying in their upgraded rooms or suites as the basic rooms are exactly that and prob below two star rating
Report this review
Brijesh R. Families with young children India, November 17, 2014
worst hospitality
2.7
This was our 4th visit to goa.And we had booked this hotel. We were really upset by the pathetic service. Our previous experience with other hotels were superb with less value for money. The hotel has only spent on exteriors and the interiors are of cheap quality. It was overcharged and in the name of breakfast included they gave us only bread and butter.no blankets.we had my baby with me so I needed milk but no room service at night.A big advice from our side is NO..
Report this review
Dipak S. Groups India, November 5, 2014
bad experience. only foreigners are treated well.
3.3
Bad experience bcz of staff.
Report this review
Martin D. Couples India, October 26, 2014
good for location

locstion, good food , staff at restaurant good
5.7
Well hotel is good " but too our bed luck the blankets were smelling of urine , no hot water cause it was raining for 3 days bad luck I must say !
Report this review
Madhu A. Groups India, October 25, 2014
Value for money

Pool, economical, proximity
7
Nice
Report this review
Nitish B. Families with older children India, October 21, 2014
A stay that provides comfort to body mind and soul

Prompt service, Location and cleanliness
8.3
Over all stay was good and comfortable. Two suggestions: I) There should be transparency in hiring of Bikes so far the rate is concerned. Rate should be fixed and be notified so that there should be no scope for unnecessary negotiation. II)Complementary break fast include only 2 pieces of toast and Tea. Egg/corn flakes should be provided.
Report this review
Vaibhav R. Groups India, March 10, 2014
budget hotel.

rooms were big, bar, staff.
4.3
All in all good. But unhappy with agoda for last min cancellation of my first hotel instead of booking confirmation.
Report this review
Himanshu S. Couples India, February 16, 2014
Good choice near Baga beach

1) affordable 2) Silent 3) good spacious rooms
10
it was over all good .....Nice envirnoment....Afforable price
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverside Regency Resort North GoaRiverside Regency Resort North Goa - Standard AC Riverside Regency Resort North Goa - Standard Non ACRiverside Regency Resort North Goa - BarRiverside Regency Resort North Goa - Exterior Riverside Regency Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorRiverside Regency Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolRiverside Regency Resort North Goa - Exterior Riverside Regency Resort North Goa - ExteriorRiverside Regency Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolRiverside Regency Resort North Goa - ViewRiverside Regency Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolRiverside Regency Resort North Goa - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02