or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Serviced Apartments

53 Vo Truong Toan St., Thao Dien Ward, District 2 - Thao Dien, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - View
Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Dog-run Area Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance to Reception Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Blu Restaurant Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Shalom Coffee Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and Activities Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Football Yard Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Football Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis  Court Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Table Tennis Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
Area: District 2 - Thao Dien Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Minh P. Couples Vietnam, December 21, 2014
Way under my expectation

River view, security, very easy to call a taxi
5.7
3 best things: Saigon river goes along the whole complex, It is very secure with security guards, A taxi waits right at your front door 3 minutes after your call to the Reception. Negative: The hotel pics shown were quite not updated. The room was old fashioned with old furniture. The AC in the living room didn't work even after 3 fixing efforts of the House (We finally had to turn on the AC in the bedroom maximum so that it could spread over the living room). The cooking gas was run out. Everything seemed like they didn't have a check list before lending the room. The kitchen cabinet was built in a ridiculous way,when you had to use a chair to reach the cabinet to take glasses! Housekeeping only worked in the morning. Missed it? You must wait until tomorrow morning yo have your room serviced. And last but not least, no toothpaste and toothbrush provided. To sum up, it was definitely not worth what you paid for, except for the river view.
Azman A. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2014
great place for family, great service from staff

clean, great facilities (cafe, mini mart, gym, swimming pool), spacious rooms.
9
The shuttle services by bus and boat are great. It was so convenient. Friendly staff too. Quiet and away from the hustle and bustle of the city noises. The shuttle services are so convenient that 20 mins journey is not an issue.
Eddy J. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Worst Apartment Ever in HCM Vietnam!!
2
Trust Me!! You do not want to stay in Apartment if you dont want to feel regrated. Front Desk so messy dont even look like Front Desk Quality. Not sure why its rated 4 Starts Apartment. I never give any bad comment before till i experience this apartment stay. if you want to booked or stay this apratment. Please consider twice. Really need to review the rating again for this apartment. not 4 stars for sure. Front Desk Staff really need to buck up on their services & knowledge. Worst Apartment Ever & wont want to stay there again!! Trust Me!!
Ngoc N. Business travelers Vietnam, November 28, 2014
goog view

food, location, view
8
good
Jinman J. Business travelers South Korea, November 24, 2014
air conditioner

1. garden 2. security 3. kitchen
6.3
air conditioner trouble in the night, there is no way to repaire, only way is "sorry"...
T C. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2014
What a view of the river!

location to the tournament we went to see, on site places to eat & shop, having a kitchen/refrigerator
8
We appreciated the location to the ISHCMC since that was where our daughter's basketball tourney was being held. The only issue we had was not with the Riverside but was with the taxicab who told us he knew where he was going but took us to two other locations before pulling over to get directions. Haha! Thanks to Riverside for making our stay relaxing and easy to see and support the kids.
Phil J. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2014
Very good service and facilities.

honest people, will go extra mile to help customers, very good accomodation and view of rooms
10
i was very pleased, everything is good.. I give it a 10 rating!
Quyet T. Couples Vietnam, October 27, 2014
Good Location, Nice and Spacious room

Spacious room, Clean, nice view
8.7
we arrived in the afternoon and enjoyed the day in Riverside Serviced Apartment. The room was clean, spacious. The area is very safe and protected. The view of Sai Gon river is nice. Most of president there are friendly Western people. only thing I was not happy is the check-out process, we need to wait around 15mins for the staff to check the room.
Martin L. Business travelers Sweden, October 22, 2014
Best hotel/serviced apartment in HMCM

The full service available, free boat transport to/from city & the huge clean rooms
8.3
It's always a pleasure coming back to Riverside. The service is great, rooms are clean, and really big with a living room, full kitchen and a large bedroom. Besides accommodation, you can find absolutely everything in this place. The convenience store carries mostly everything you would need living overseas. Of course there are a lot of expats living here.. Perfect place!
Martin L. Business travelers Sweden, October 21, 2014
I always come back to this wonderful hotel!

Tranquil location, large room, friendly staff
8.3
I love staying here, this place has all the amenities one wish for including a huge lush garden. The breakfast is not worth the money though, staff is very attending but the only thing matching my taste buds is the homemade granola.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh CityRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - ViewRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Dog-run AreaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance to ReceptionRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Blu RestaurantRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Shalom CoffeeRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and ActivitiesRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Football YardRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - FootballRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis  CourtRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Table TennisRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Mini MartRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Shalom CoffeeRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Mini MartRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - PlaygroundRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Boat Waiting AreaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Indoor PlaygroundRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor PlaygroundRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - GardenRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - GardenRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - High-speed BoatRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Boat at Bach Dang PierRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Shuttle BusRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Bus Waiting AreaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C08