Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Serviced Apartments

53 Vo Truong Toan St., Thao Dien Ward, District 2 Thao Dien, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Pool area Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Dog-run Area
Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance to Reception Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool area Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Blu Restaurant Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Shalom Coffee Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - garden Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Football Yard Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Football Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis Court Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Table Tennis Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - gym Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - well equipped gym
Area: District 2 Thao Dien Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 151 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (151)
Sort by:
Thi H. Groups Vietnam, July 19, 2015
great value

Riverview, the best thing to wake up to in the morning
8
very pleasant :)
Report this review
Vardan M. Families with young children Armenia, July 4, 2015
good hotel

pool, territory, river
7.3
above average hotel, territory is nice. furniture in the room is quite old
Report this review
Po T. Business travelers Taiwan, March 13, 2015
Good place if you want quiteness

Good pool good gym
10
Perfect place for family and quite environment
Report this review
Simon S. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2015
A quiet residential area outside of town

The pleasant, functional apartment, view of the river, tranquil spot
7.3
We enjoyed staying at the Riverside, but if you are looking for an authentic Vietnamese experience, this isn't the place; you could be anywhere in a condominium complex filled with expats. The food offerings reflect that, too. Nevertheless it is very accessible to Ho Chi Minh city and is probably ideal for families with small children.
Report this review
Tang M. Families with young children Vietnam, February 23, 2015
Good getaway for families

The spacious ground, nice and clean apartment, near the river
7.7
It's a place to get away from the city especially during Tet holiday
Report this review
Tra M. Families with young children Vietnam, February 21, 2015
Awesome place for family

Quite, nice, convenient
8.7
My family including 2 adults and 2 children fit perfectly in a 60meters square room which had dining room, kitchen, bedroom and bathroom. The room is neat, comfortable and convenient. We had a wonderful 3 days 2 nights stay with chilling, swimming, relaxing in good atmosphere and natural environment. Will definitely come back again!
Report this review
Charles D. Families with young children France, February 19, 2015
Great family hotel. Serviced appartments

Location, facilities, people, value for money
9
Location, facilities, people
Report this review
Charles D. Families with young children France, February 17, 2015
Family hotel district 2 HCM

Value for money, location, facilities
9
Value for money, location, facilities
Report this review
Flemming N. Families with young children Denmark, February 13, 2015
Oasis

Concept, Dining, Staff
7.7
Wonderful serviced apartments, an oasis in District 2 of Saigon. Affordable. Nice food and good service.
Report this review
Jon B. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2015
Great getaway

Swimming pool, lovely grounds, hammocks, quiet, Blu burger.
9.7
Nice and relaxing.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh CityRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Pool areaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Dog-run AreaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance to ReceptionRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool areaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Blu RestaurantRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Shalom CoffeeRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - gardenRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Football YardRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - FootballRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis CourtRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Table TennisRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - gymRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - well equipped gymRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Zenka ReflexologyRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Foot & Body massageRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Mini MartRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Shalom CoffeeRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Mini MartRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - GardenRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Boat Waiting AreaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Pool areaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Garden viewRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Indoor PlaygroundRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor PlaygroundRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - GardenRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - GardenRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - High-speed BoatRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Boat at Bach Dang PierRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Shuttle BusRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Bus Waiting AreaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - GardenRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Mini Mart


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04