or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Serviced Apartments

53 Vo Truong Toan St., Thao Dien Ward, District 2 - Thao Dien, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room
Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee shop Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - View Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - View Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - View Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Dog-run Area
Area: District 2 - Thao Dien Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Anyta N. Business travelers Canada, August 19, 2014
Relaxing Location

Ambience, Quietness, Peace
7
The location was not in the centre but very nice being it by the river. Easy access to the centre with the highway just 3 minutes from the premises. Loved the serenity of the place. Would come back again.
Leybing S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Great! Accomadation is the best!

Staff, environment, accomandation
8.3
Bronwyn B. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2014
Great stay. Plenty to see and do.

Transfer to and from city. Spacious apartments Plenty of space and activities
8
Very comfortable. Great hotel close to city but away from hussle and bussal
Jake D. Families with older children Australia, July 4, 2014
Great location, very quiet. Free shuttle bus/boat

Pool Garden Free transport
9.7
Awesome, really great quiet location Fantastic facilities
Elena L. Groups United States of America, May 27, 2014
Pleasant stay but a little far from city center.

Beautiful location, nice grounds, many amenities.
7.7
Comfortable and great grounds but was far from the main sights. Mostly expats as is an apartment complex but many amenities.
Martin L. Business travelers Sweden, May 23, 2014
Tranquility in the heart of Saigon

Room standard, overall service & convenience
8.7
I have stayed at quite a few serviced apartments in HCMC and at Riverside a heap of times already and there is no other place as relaxing as Riverside which I know of so far. For me as a business traveler, I appreciate the quiet and green setting which surrounds each of the low-rise apartment buildings. The pool is a bit crowded on the weekends but besides that it's a wonderful spot to savor one of their amazing Mango Martinis. The rooms are very spacious, clean and comfortable. The facility has a vast range activities since most of the people staying here are expat residents with children. Transportation is amazing with free bus and even boat transportation to the city, several time per day. Staying at Riverside, I always get a feeling that everything is within arms range.
Ruth B. Groups United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
Great serviced apts in a very pleasant setting

The pool and gardens along with the riverside restaurant.
7.7
Apart of a few unexpected difficulties with check in the whole set up was very convenient and led to a very relaxing stay.
Ruth B. Groups United Kingdom, May 2, 2014
Great set up for groups.

Great pool, easy access to town, self catering suited our group of travellers
8
Having self catered apartments worked well for our group. Being located on the river out of town also meant it was easy for us to mix up the day with some sightseeing and some relaxing by the pool. The pool is setting in beautiful gardens which made it even more relaxing.
Gary M. Business travelers United States of America, April 20, 2014
Comfortable and quiet serviced residence

Beautiful Mekong River view, great food, and nice rooms
9.3
Very nice place to stay. Quiet, comfortable, great food, and excellent service.
Coliette K. Couples Germany, April 13, 2014
Nice & relaxing being out of town

Pool, View, Silence
8.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh CityRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee shopRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - ViewRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - ViewRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - ViewRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Dog-run AreaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance to ReceptionRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Blu RestaurantRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Shalom CoffeeRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Blu RestaurantRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and ActivitiesRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Football YardRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - FootballRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis  CourtRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Table TennisRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Mini MartRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Shalom CoffeeRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Mini MartRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - PlaygroundRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Boat Waiting AreaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Indoor PlaygroundRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor PlaygroundRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - GardenRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - GardenRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - High-speed BoatRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Boat at Bach Dang PierRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Shuttle BusRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Bus Waiting AreaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - GardenRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C08