Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Serviced Apartments

53 Vo Truong Toan St., Thao Dien Ward, District 2, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Pool area Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance to Reception
Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool area Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Blu Restaurant Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Shalom Coffee Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - garden Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Football Yard Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Football Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis Court Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Table Tennis Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - gym Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - well equipped gym Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Zenka Reflexology
Area: District 2 Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
162 reviews

127 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (162)
Sort by:
Katrina E. Couples Spain, January 18, 2016
Lovely resort

Location by river, swimming pool, river ferry transport to town
9.3
Very enjoyable. Comfortable apartment.
Report this review
Sally B. Families with young children New Zealand, January 6, 2016
Relaxing location

Great riverside location, great shuttle into town, excellent facilities for adults and kids
9.3
Great spot, kids had room to run around and be noisy but it was a peaceful location riverside to get a break from the city. Great staff, highly recommend!
Report this review
Sharyn H. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2015
Great stay at Riverside

We loved the quiet location away from the hustle and bustle, the pool was lovelyand the restaurant food very generous
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will stay for longer next time.
Report this review
Donn G. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2015
great location by river, really needs some love

location by river, quiet, quiet
6
Riverside is a very nice property, quiet and a nice refuge from the downtown. Many of the staff are nice and helpful and the boat to D1 is cool. The restaurant and cafe are fine, the little shop is convenient, and there's lots of green space for family. But the whole property really needs an upgrade, even the boat. It's quite old and visitors should be prepared for rooms that seem like they are from 20 years ago. All three AC's in our apartment had problems. Either were not cool or had some fan problem which meant the fan only stayed on high (blowing not so cold air). Ceiling fans made noise. The furniture was old, not comfortable and although the apartment was quite clean (and so was the property), it couldn't hide the fact that everything inside either needs to be replaced or at least serviced (ACs especially). It feels more like staying in a college dorm room. That said, we were a couple traveling and for families, I could see this being one of the top good spots for a family to stay due to its large property and facilities.
Report this review
Jun H. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2015
Location

Location
6
Location
Report this review
William R. Business travelers United States of America, September 27, 2015
Large apartment but old and needs to be updated

It was large, had a kitchen, was an apt.
4.7
I would not stay here again but it may be adequate for a family. It is need of a serious refurbishment! Everything including the electrical outlets are from 25 years ago including the furniture. The lighting was substandard as well.
Report this review
Thi H. Groups Vietnam, July 19, 2015
great value

Riverview, the best thing to wake up to in the morning
8
very pleasant :)
Report this review
Vardan M. Families with young children Armenia, July 4, 2015
good hotel

pool, territory, river
7.3
above average hotel, territory is nice. furniture in the room is quite old
Report this review
Po T. Business travelers Taiwan, March 13, 2015
Good place if you want quiteness

Good pool good gym
10
Perfect place for family and quite environment
Report this review
Simon S. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2015
A quiet residential area outside of town

The pleasant, functional apartment, view of the river, tranquil spot
7.3
We enjoyed staying at the Riverside, but if you are looking for an authentic Vietnamese experience, this isn't the place; you could be anywhere in a condominium complex filled with expats. The food offerings reflect that, too. Nevertheless it is very accessible to Ho Chi Minh city and is probably ideal for families with small children.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 127 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh CityRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Pool areaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance to ReceptionRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool areaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Blu RestaurantRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Shalom CoffeeRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - gardenRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Football YardRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - FootballRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis CourtRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Table TennisRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - gymRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - well equipped gymRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Zenka ReflexologyRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Foot & Body massageRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Mini MartRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Shalom CoffeeRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Mini MartRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - GardenRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Boat Waiting AreaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Pool areaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Garden viewRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Indoor PlaygroundRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor PlaygroundRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - GardenRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - GardenRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - High-speed BoatRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Boat at Bach Dang PierRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Shuttle BusRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Bus Waiting AreaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - GardenRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Mini MartRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - GardenRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01