or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Serviced Apartments

53 Vo Truong Toan St., Thao Dien Ward, District 2 - Thao Dien, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room
Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee shop Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - View Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - View Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - View Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Dog-run Area
Area: District 2 - Thao Dien Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
T C. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2014
What a view of the river!

location to the tournament we went to see, on site places to eat & shop, having a kitchen/refrigerator
8
We appreciated the location to the ISHCMC since that was where our daughter's basketball tourney was being held. The only issue we had was not with the Riverside but was with the taxicab who told us he knew where he was going but took us to two other locations before pulling over to get directions. Haha! Thanks to Riverside for making our stay relaxing and easy to see and support the kids.
Phil J. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2014
Very good service and facilities.

honest people, will go extra mile to help customers, very good accomodation and view of rooms
10
i was very pleased, everything is good.. I give it a 10 rating!
Quyet T. Couples Vietnam, October 27, 2014
Good Location, Nice and Spacious room

Spacious room, Clean, nice view
8.7
we arrived in the afternoon and enjoyed the day in Riverside Serviced Apartment. The room was clean, spacious. The area is very safe and protected. The view of Sai Gon river is nice. Most of president there are friendly Western people. only thing I was not happy is the check-out process, we need to wait around 15mins for the staff to check the room.
Martin L. Business travelers Sweden, October 22, 2014
Best hotel/serviced apartment in HMCM

The full service available, free boat transport to/from city & the huge clean rooms
8.3
It's always a pleasure coming back to Riverside. The service is great, rooms are clean, and really big with a living room, full kitchen and a large bedroom. Besides accommodation, you can find absolutely everything in this place. The convenience store carries mostly everything you would need living overseas. Of course there are a lot of expats living here.. Perfect place!
Martin L. Business travelers Sweden, October 21, 2014
I always come back to this wonderful hotel!

Tranquil location, large room, friendly staff
8.3
I love staying here, this place has all the amenities one wish for including a huge lush garden. The breakfast is not worth the money though, staff is very attending but the only thing matching my taste buds is the homemade granola.
Gerard P. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2014
Awesome stay

Location, relaxing and comfortable
10
From the moment we arrived till we left, our expectations were blown away by the service and the hospitality would recommend this place to anyone visiting Ho chi minh. We live in District 5 and fancied going away but without the hassle of a long journey, so spent the night in District 2 which 20mins on the boat from D1. It is like you are being transported to a different world. Amazing.
Xenia J. Families with young children Estonia, October 13, 2014
I wanna stay here forever

It is quiet here and it's good. It is closed and secured are - kids can run around alone. Very good swimming pool and local transport to District 1.
8.7
We came here to stay for a 4 days but this place has so much to offer that we have been here already 3 weeks. Staff and people who are living here are very nice. I like that they have local transport to Saigon District 1. No need taxi all the time. There is a plenty of restaurants around here and supermarkets. Only thing is that local mart and restaurant is bit overpriced. But you forget it because it is so comfortable here ;) I recommend this place families with kids.
Hong L. Groups Australia, October 11, 2014
Great Apartment but too far from the action

Very Spacious apartment, with plenty of facilities and quick room service.
7.3
Overall the apartment was great, very spacious and great facilities such as gym, tennis court etc.. The apartment is in district 2 which is about 20-30 minutes out of district 1 and pretty far from all the great food and action. There is no street food around after 9pm so you can only order room service. The staff did not show us to our room, not only that they made us walk to our room with all of our luggage and did not seem to care at all about our well-being. We had to self navigate ourselves to the apartment. If you want to stay in the apartment and use the facilities all day on your trip i would recommend this apartment. But if you want to get out amongst the street food and culture i would recommend staying in district 1(somerset apartments was very good for us.)
Soren H. Business travelers Denmark, October 9, 2014
Great option in District 2

Size of room, location, quiet
9.3
May times I have travelled to Saigon, I have stayed at a small hotel in city center. Until I found Riverside. Riverside is not a hotel but serviced apartments. But they rent rooms on a day by day basis. Great location by the river, 15 min from the city. Spacious rooms woth all you need.
Adel M. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, October 7, 2014
In general pleasent stay

Calm. Beautiful area. Good facility
6.7
Comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh CityRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee shopRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - ViewRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - ViewRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - ViewRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Dog-run AreaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance to ReceptionRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Blu RestaurantRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Shalom CoffeeRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and ActivitiesRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Football YardRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - FootballRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis  CourtRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Table TennisRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Mini MartRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Shalom CoffeeRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Mini MartRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - PlaygroundRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Boat Waiting AreaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Indoor PlaygroundRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor PlaygroundRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - GardenRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - GardenRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - High-speed BoatRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Boat at Bach Dang PierRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Shuttle BusRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Bus Waiting AreaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - GardenRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C05