Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Serviced Apartments

53 Vo Truong Toan St., Thao Dien Ward, District 2 Thao Dien, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Pool area Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Dog-run Area
Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance to Reception Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool area Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Blu Restaurant Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Shalom Coffee Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - garden Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Football Yard Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Football Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis Court Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Table Tennis Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - gym Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - well equipped gym
Area: District 2 Thao Dien Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 11 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (11)
Sort by:
Thi H. Groups Vietnam, July 19, 2015
great value

Riverview, the best thing to wake up to in the morning
8
very pleasant :)
Report this review
Hong L. Groups Australia, October 11, 2014
Great Apartment but too far from the action

Very Spacious apartment, with plenty of facilities and quick room service.
7.3
Overall the apartment was great, very spacious and great facilities such as gym, tennis court etc.. The apartment is in district 2 which is about 20-30 minutes out of district 1 and pretty far from all the great food and action. There is no street food around after 9pm so you can only order room service. The staff did not show us to our room, not only that they made us walk to our room with all of our luggage and did not seem to care at all about our well-being. We had to self navigate ourselves to the apartment. If you want to stay in the apartment and use the facilities all day on your trip i would recommend this apartment. But if you want to get out amongst the street food and culture i would recommend staying in district 1(somerset apartments was very good for us.)
Report this review
Elena L. Groups United States of America, May 27, 2014
Pleasant stay but a little far from city center.

Beautiful location, nice grounds, many amenities.
7.7
Comfortable and great grounds but was far from the main sights. Mostly expats as is an apartment complex but many amenities.
Report this review
Ruth B. Groups United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
Great serviced apts in a very pleasant setting

The pool and gardens along with the riverside restaurant.
7.7
Apart of a few unexpected difficulties with check in the whole set up was very convenient and led to a very relaxing stay.
Report this review
Ruth B. Groups United Kingdom, May 2, 2014
Great set up for groups.

Great pool, easy access to town, self catering suited our group of travellers
8
Having self catered apartments worked well for our group. Being located on the river out of town also meant it was easy for us to mix up the day with some sightseeing and some relaxing by the pool. The pool is setting in beautiful gardens which made it even more relaxing.
Report this review
Anke H. Groups Netherlands, September 28, 2013
Nice apartments in quiet environment

Pool, clean and spaceous apartments, quiet environment
7.7
We spend our last night in Vietnam here. We knew it was a little further from the city center, but that was one of the reasons we booked these apartments: we wanted a relaxed and quiet last days. And after being a few nights in the city centre this was really nice. The appartment we had was big, clean, with a nice kitchen and bathroom. The swimming pool is also nice, towels are available for free. So we had a good stay! Taxi to the airport around 250.000 dong.
Report this review
Herbert N. Groups Austria, February 20, 2013
tolle Lage mit extrem freundlichem Service

sehr schöne Anlage mit guten Transport ins Zentrum
9.7
Die Anlage liegt direkt am Fluss und ist wunderschön und vor Allem sehr gut ausgestattet! Alles ist sehr Familiengerecht und für Familien mit Kindern ausgelegt! Kinderspielplatz ist mit neuesten Geräten ausgestattet. Man kann kostenlos mit dem Boot mehrere male pro Tag ins Zentrum von HCMC Saigon fahren! Die Anlage liegt exakt neben der Internationalen Schule! Die Anlage ist abgegrenzt und für Sicherheit der Bewohner sorgt ein gut organisierter Sicherheitsdienst! Es sind auch genügend Parkplätze vorhanden! Ich kann diese Anlage wärmstens empfehlen!!
Travel tip: Möchte beim nächsten Besuch wieder dort wohnen Dies wäre für mich auch als Dauerwohnsitz denkbar!
Report this review
Akemi S. Groups Japan, July 27, 2014
リラックスする為のホテル

清潔、立地良好、設備
9.3
3日間しか滞在できませんでしたが、住んでいる感覚になりました。 清潔ですし、セキュリティもしっかりしてる。 又、言葉が上手く伝わらないのに、一生懸命理解してくれようとするスタッフに感謝しています。今度は、もう少し長期滞在しに行きたいです
Report this review
Hyunju L. Groups South Korea, January 1, 2013
편안했던 곳

편안한 분위기가 좋았습니다.
6
크게 불편함 없이 편히 쉴 수 있었습니다. 중심지에서 조금 떨어진 곳. 조식은 그다지....
Report this review
Larry W. Groups Taiwan, June 7, 2015
環境乾淨,很適合待一整天遠離都市塵囂!

有接駁船往返飯店到第四郡;靠近河邊早上可以懶洋洋地躺在游泳池旁曬日光浴;附近有很多很棒的法式餐廳!
7.7
建議服務中心可以提供牙刷、牙膏等基本換洗用品,方便晚check-in的旅客可以使用,因為附近也沒有超商或雜貨店,而渡假村的商店8點左右也打烊!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh CityRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Pool areaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Dog-run AreaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance to ReceptionRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool areaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Blu RestaurantRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Shalom CoffeeRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - gardenRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Football YardRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - FootballRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis CourtRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Table TennisRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - gymRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - well equipped gymRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Zenka ReflexologyRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Foot & Body massageRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Mini MartRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Shalom CoffeeRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Mini MartRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - GardenRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Boat Waiting AreaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Pool areaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Garden viewRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Indoor PlaygroundRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor PlaygroundRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - GardenRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - GardenRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - High-speed BoatRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Boat at Bach Dang PierRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Shuttle BusRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Bus Waiting AreaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - GardenRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Mini Mart


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04