or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riverside Serviced Apartments

53 Vo Truong Toan St., Thao Dien Ward, District 2 - Thao Dien, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom Apartment Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room
Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee shop Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - View Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - View Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - View Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Dog-run Area
Area: District 2 - Thao Dien Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (8)
Sort by:
Elena L. Groups United States of America, May 27, 2014
Pleasant stay but a little far from city center.

Beautiful location, nice grounds, many amenities.
7.7
Comfortable and great grounds but was far from the main sights. Mostly expats as is an apartment complex but many amenities.
Ruth B. Groups United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
Great serviced apts in a very pleasant setting

The pool and gardens along with the riverside restaurant.
7.7
Apart of a few unexpected difficulties with check in the whole set up was very convenient and led to a very relaxing stay.
Ruth B. Groups United Kingdom, May 2, 2014
Great set up for groups.

Great pool, easy access to town, self catering suited our group of travellers
8
Having self catered apartments worked well for our group. Being located on the river out of town also meant it was easy for us to mix up the day with some sightseeing and some relaxing by the pool. The pool is setting in beautiful gardens which made it even more relaxing.
Anke H. Groups Netherlands, September 28, 2013
Nice apartments in quiet environment

Pool, clean and spaceous apartments, quiet environment
7.7
We spend our last night in Vietnam here. We knew it was a little further from the city center, but that was one of the reasons we booked these apartments: we wanted a relaxed and quiet last days. And after being a few nights in the city centre this was really nice. The appartment we had was big, clean, with a nice kitchen and bathroom. The swimming pool is also nice, towels are available for free. So we had a good stay! Taxi to the airport around 250.000 dong.
Herbert N. Groups Austria, February 20, 2013
tolle Lage mit extrem freundlichem Service

sehr schöne Anlage mit guten Transport ins Zentrum
9.7
Die Anlage liegt direkt am Fluss und ist wunderschön und vor Allem sehr gut ausgestattet! Alles ist sehr Familiengerecht und für Familien mit Kindern ausgelegt! Kinderspielplatz ist mit neuesten Geräten ausgestattet. Man kann kostenlos mit dem Boot mehrere male pro Tag ins Zentrum von HCMC Saigon fahren! Die Anlage liegt exakt neben der Internationalen Schule! Die Anlage ist abgegrenzt und für Sicherheit der Bewohner sorgt ein gut organisierter Sicherheitsdienst! Es sind auch genügend Parkplätze vorhanden! Ich kann diese Anlage wärmstens empfehlen!!
Travel tip: Möchte beim nächsten Besuch wieder dort wohnen Dies wäre für mich auch als Dauerwohnsitz denkbar!
Akemi S. Groups Japan, July 27, 2014
リラックスする為のホテル

清潔、立地良好、設備
9.3
3日間しか滞在できませんでしたが、住んでいる感覚になりました。 清潔ですし、セキュリティもしっかりしてる。 又、言葉が上手く伝わらないのに、一生懸命理解してくれようとするスタッフに感謝しています。今度は、もう少し長期滞在しに行きたいです
Hyunju L. Groups South Korea, January 1, 2013
편안했던 곳

편안한 분위기가 좋았습니다.
6
크게 불편함 없이 편히 쉴 수 있었습니다. 중심지에서 조금 떨어진 곳. 조식은 그다지....
Yen H. Groups Afghanistan, December 31, 2012
家庭度假第一選擇就是這裡

安靜 安全 免費接送到市區
8.7
這是我和我太太及8歲兒子的跨年假期,我選擇Riverside Serviced apartments 是為了要享受大房間 安全的遊戲空間 露天游泳池最棒的是他們提供免費的渡船接送到市中心的河港口,我們也搭乘免費的小巴士.
Hotel Feature Tip: 我建議大家向Riverside Serviced apartments 安排機場接送,因為機場的Taxi大都不知道這個地方.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh CityRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee shopRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - ViewRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - ViewRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - ViewRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Dog-run AreaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance to ReceptionRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Blu RestaurantRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Shalom CoffeeRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Blu RestaurantRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and ActivitiesRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Football YardRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - FootballRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Tennis  CourtRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Table TennisRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - SpaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Mini MartRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Shalom CoffeeRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Mini MartRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - PlaygroundRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Boat Waiting AreaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Indoor PlaygroundRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor PlaygroundRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - GardenRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - GardenRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - High-speed BoatRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Boat at Bach Dang PierRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Shuttle BusRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Bus Waiting AreaRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - GardenRiverside Serviced Apartments Ho Chi Minh City - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C08